TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 6

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." | Sep 27, 2009 10:40 PM CDT

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

"Prepare for extermination!" | Sep 11, 2009 11:05 PM CDT

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" | Aug 26, 2009 11:39 PM CDT

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" | Aug 21, 2009 9:21 AM CDT

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" | Aug 1, 2009 7:04 AM CDT

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." | Jul 28, 2009 8:23 AM CDT

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

"The numbers are the key to everything." | Jul 25, 2009 1:37 AM CDT

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" | Jul 17, 2009 11:29 PM CDT

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." | Jul 11, 2009 12:25 AM CDT

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" | Jul 1, 2009 9:06 AM CDT

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." | Jun 17, 2009 12:40 AM CDT

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." | Jun 13, 2009 12:07 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" | May 30, 2009 6:09 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

"What does God need with a starship?" | May 27, 2009 8:02 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

"Keyboard? How quaint!" | May 23, 2009 1:51 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" | May 20, 2009 5:40 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" | May 14, 2009 8:24 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?" | May 9, 2009 1:05 AM CDT

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

"Suck my unit!" | Apr 25, 2009 12:09 AM CDT

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

"Quick, change the channel!" | Mar 30, 2009 8:08 AM CDT

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

"You shut your mouth when you're talking to me!" | Mar 18, 2009 11:00 PM CDT

Death Race HD Movie Review

Death Race HD Movie Review

"Now that's entertainment." | Mar 12, 2009 11:00 PM CDT

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

"Don't shoot yourself. Don't shoot each other. And especially... don't shoot me." | Mar 4, 2009 11:00 PM CST

Get Smart HD Movie Review

Get Smart HD Movie Review

"Missed it by that much!" | Feb 25, 2009 11:00 PM CST

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

"Go Speed, Go!" | Feb 14, 2009 11:00 PM CST

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

"My father was an exceptional man..." | Feb 9, 2009 11:00 PM CST

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

"I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse." | Jan 21, 2009 11:00 PM CST