Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,522 Reviews & Articles | 65,874 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2012 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest TV, Movies & Home Theatre Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 22, 2012 @ 17:02 CST | Summary: "Engage!" Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review Read the review.
Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 21, 2012 @ 16:31 CST | Summary: "Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear's been kidnapped!" Read the review.
Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 8, 2012 @ 4:08 CST | Summary: "It's because I like you, I don't want to be with you. It's a complicated emotion." Read the review.
The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 2, 2012 @ 9:43 CST | Summary: "When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 1, 2012 @ 5:57 CST | Summary: "Come on... Let's hug it out, bitch." Read the review.
The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 25, 2012 @ 14:49 CST | Summary: "Do you have any idea what you really are?" Read the review.
I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 24, 2012 @ 8:39 CST | Summary: "You are making a mistake. My logic is undeniable!" Read the review.
Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 18, 2012 @ 7:22 CST | Summary: "We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 9, 2012 @ 21:39 CST | Summary: "E.T. phone home!" Read the review.
The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2012 @ 22:49 CDT | Summary: "I'll be back!" Read the review.
Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2012 @ 5:11 CDT | Summary: "It's showtime!" Read the review.
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 26, 2012 @ 21:32 CDT | Summary: "I've got a bad feeling about this." Read the review.
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 12, 2012 @ 23:20 CDT | Summary: "You call this archaeology?" Read the review.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 7, 2012 @ 4:43 CDT | Summary: "You call him Dr. Jones!" Read the review.
Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 6, 2012 @ 0:54 CDT | Summary: "An army which carries the Ark before it... is invincible." Read the review.
The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 9, 2012 @ 10:06 CDT | Summary: "You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review Read the review.
The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 8, 2012 @ 2:36 CDT | Summary: "You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." Read the review.
Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 2, 2012 @ 2:17 CDT | Summary: "We're gonna need a bigger boat." Read the review.
Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 1, 2012 @ 0:34 CDT | Summary: "We're not criminals. We don't know how to steal!" Read the review.
101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 25, 2012 @ 0:42 CDT | Summary: "Cruella De Vil, Cruella De Vil. If she doesn't scare you, no evil thing will!" Read the review.