TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2022 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2022.

Refine Content by Year

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier 4K Blu-ray Review

It might not be able to rehabilitate the film's reputation, but this 4K restoration of Star Trek V: The Final Frontier is undoubtedly a pleasing remaster. | Nov 5, 2022 4:20 PM CDT

Star Trek: The Motion Picture - Director's Edition 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture - Director's Edition 4K Blu-ray Review

The very first Star Trek feature gets a 4K Blu-ray digital nip and tuck with generally stunning results. Join us as we take a close look. | Oct 1, 2022 7:56 PM CDT

Men in Black 4K Blu-ray Review

Men in Black 4K Blu-ray Review

Here come the Men in Black... for the first time in 4K on Blu-ray! Join Ben as he tells us his full experience with it and if you should buy it or not. | Sep 3, 2022 4:10 PM CDT

Who Framed Roger Rabbit 4K Blu-ray Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit 4K Blu-ray Review

Disney's hybrid animation / live action detective story Who Framed Roger Rabbit arrives on the format as a pleasing 4K upgrade. | Jun 8, 2022 10:45 AM CDT

Spider-Man 4K Blu-ray Review

Spider-Man 4K Blu-ray Review

Tobey Maguire's iteration of Spider-Man hits 4K in a good, but not great 4K release. Join us as we take a close look at it. | Apr 8, 2022 9:55 AM CDT

Speed 4K Blu-ray Review

Speed 4K Blu-ray Review

The iconic 90's action thriller Speed debuts in a very welcome 4K package. Join us as we check it out and give our thoughts. | Mar 5, 2022 4:18 PM CST

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home 4K Blu-ray Review

The most accessible and perhaps most popular Star Trek feature film is brought into the 4K timeline in a wonderful remaster. | Feb 5, 2022 3:15 PM CST

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock 4K Blu-ray Review

The third Star Trek feature is neither as grand nor as compelling as its predecessors, but it scrubs up very well in 4K. | Feb 4, 2022 9:50 AM CST