Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,486 Reviews & Articles | 65,433 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2013 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest TV, Movies & Home Theatre Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 29, 2013 @ 21:03 CST | Summary: "My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.
The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 15, 2013 @ 13:01 CST | Summary: "If we ride together, we ride for justice." The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 1, 2013 @ 9:01 CST | Summary: "You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.
World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2013 @ 9:01 CST | Summary: "If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.
Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2013 @ 7:02 CST | Summary: "Mathematical!" Read the review.
The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 2, 2013 @ 9:08 CDT | Summary: "My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.
The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 5, 2013 @ 9:02 CDT | Summary: "Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.
Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 22, 2013 @ 9:48 CDT | Summary: "You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.
G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 15, 2013 @ 21:01 CDT | Summary: "The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.
Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 14, 2013 @ 20:02 CDT | Summary: "Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.
Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 31, 2013 @ 21:04 CDT | Summary: "America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.
Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 11, 2013 @ 9:01 CDT | Summary: "Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.
Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 3, 2013 @ 9:05 CDT | Summary: "You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 2, 2013 @ 21:09 CDT | Summary: "Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.
Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 28, 2013 @ 5:06 CDT | Summary: "This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 27, 2013 @ 1:02 CDT | Summary: "This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.
Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 5, 2013 @ 12:05 CDT | Summary: "Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.
The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 30, 2013 @ 0:05 CDT | Summary: "Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.
Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 23, 2013 @ 2:13 CDT | Summary: "Life finds a way." Read the review.
BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 16, 2013 @ 2:03 CDT | Summary: Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.
Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 2, 2013 @ 8:29 CDT | Summary: "They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.