Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
7,700 Reviews & Articles | 57,105 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 8

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 9, 2011 11:26 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. Read the review.

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 19, 2011 12:48 pm |

Summary:

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 26, 2011 1:48 pm |

Summary:

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" Read the review.

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 19, 2011 3:45 pm |

Summary:

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." Read the review.

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 29, 2011 2:44 pm |

Summary:

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" Read the review.

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 22, 2011 5:45 pm |

Summary:

"I love it when a plan comes together!" Read the review.

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 27, 2010 3:12 pm |

Summary:

"Your future is whatever you make it." Read the review.

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 20, 2010 3:48 pm |

Summary:

"This is heavy." Read the review.

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 6, 2010 3:26 pm |

Summary:

"Great Scott!" Read the review.

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 23, 2010 1:38 pm |

Summary:

"Tale as old as time. Song as old as rhyme." Read the review.

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 9, 2010 8:09 am |

Summary:

"And I guess that's why they call it the blues." Read the review.

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 2, 2010 8:14 am |

Summary:

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good." Read the review.

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 25, 2010 8:09 am |

Summary:

"Daddy's very angry!" Read the review.

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 18, 2010 12:21 pm |

Summary:

"Discovering the object of the game is the object of the game." Read the review.

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 11, 2010 8:36 am |

Summary:

"I didn't kill my wife!" Read the review.

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 29, 2010 4:06 pm |

Summary:

"Okay, normally I don't spend time with guys like you, but a house just tried to eat me, so... you've got one hour." Read the review.

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2010 5:48 am |

Summary:

"Get the Fatboy!" Read the review.

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 15, 2010 4:35 pm |

Summary:

"Did you ever see an elephant fly?" Read the review.

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 8, 2010 7:53 am |

Summary:

"You break the rules; you die. If you follow them; you live. Maybe." Read the review.

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 31, 2010 8:15 am |

Summary:

"If what I think is happening is happening - it better not be." Read the review.

loading