Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,425 Reviews & Articles | 64,549 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2014 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 23, 2014 @ 0:19 CST | Summary: "Trust the Fungus!" Read the review.
Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 24, 2014 @ 9:58 CDT | Summary: "Racers should race, cops should eat donuts!" Read the review.
300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 3, 2014 @ 18:36 CDT | Summary: "Nothing will stop the march of my empire!" Read the review.
Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 2, 2014 @ 15:15 CDT | Summary: "We came, we saw, we kicked its ass!" Read the review.
The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 20, 2014 @ 23:36 CDT | Summary: "Come with me if you want to not die." Read the review.
3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 13, 2014 @ 8:25 CDT | Summary: "The wolf is the most dangerous terrorist this world has ever faced. Only you can stop him." Read the review.
Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 6, 2014 @ 11:25 CDT | Summary: "What in the bloody hell are you buggers doing out here?" Read the review.
RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 29, 2014 @ 16:45 CDT | Summary: "Make him more, uh, tactical. Make him look, uh... Let's go with black." Read the review.
Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 8, 2014 @ 17:05 CDT | Summary: "Well, that was fun. Can we do it again?" Read the review.
47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 1, 2014 @ 19:35 CDT | Summary: "To know the story of the 47 Ronin, is to know the story of all Japan." Read the review.
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 1, 2014 @ 2:02 CDT | Summary: "Regret. It piles up around us like books we never read." Read the review.
Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 18, 2014 @ 22:10 CDT | Summary: "I think I just stepped in some fear!" Read the review.
Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 17, 2014 @ 10:04 CDT | Summary: "The cold never bothered me anyway." Read the review.
R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 11, 2014 @ 9:03 CDT | Summary: "A hundred-and-fifty-thousand people die every day. The system wasn't designed to handle that kind of volume." Read the review.
Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 10, 2014 @ 21:02 CDT | Summary: "That's a lot of fish!" Read the review.
Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 4, 2014 @ 18:00 CDT | Summary: "Get to the Chopper!" Read the review.
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 3, 2014 @ 10:13 CDT | Summary: "It never ceases to amaze me, the courage of Hobbits." Read the review.
Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 28, 2014 @ 2:03 CDT | Summary: "Knocking him down won the first fight. I wanted to win all the next ones, too." Read the review.
Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 26, 2014 @ 17:05 CDT | Summary: "Listen up: we have been boarded by armed pirates." Read the review.
The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 19, 2014 @ 9:58 CDT | Summary: "Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." Read the review.
Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:05 CDT | Summary: "There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." Read the review.