TRENDING NOW: AMD's next-gen Ryzen 9 5900X CPU: 12-core, 24-thread Intel destroyer?!

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2014 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2014.

Refine Content by Year

Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Trust the Fungus!" | Sun, Nov 23 2014 12:19 AM CST

Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Racers should race, cops should eat donuts!" | Sun, Aug 24 2014 9:58 AM CDT

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Nothing will stop the march of my empire!" | Sun, Aug 3 2014 6:36 PM CDT

Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We came, we saw, we kicked its ass!" | Sat, Aug 2 2014 3:15 PM CDT

The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Come with me if you want to not die." | Sun, Jul 20 2014 11:36 PM CDT

3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The wolf is the most dangerous terrorist this world has ever faced. Only you can stop him." | Sun, Jul 13 2014 8:25 AM CDT

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What in the bloody hell are you buggers doing out here?" | Sun, Jul 6 2014 11:25 AM CDT

RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Make him more, uh, tactical. Make him look, uh... Let's go with black." | Sun, Jun 29 2014 4:45 PM CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

"Well, that was fun. Can we do it again?" | Sun, Jun 8 2014 5:05 PM CDT

47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"To know the story of the 47 Ronin, is to know the story of all Japan." | Sun, Jun 1 2014 7:35 PM CDT

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Regret. It piles up around us like books we never read." | Sun, Jun 1 2014 2:02 AM CDT

Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

"I think I just stepped in some fear!" | Sun, May 18 2014 10:10 PM CDT

Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The cold never bothered me anyway." | Sat, May 17 2014 10:04 AM CDT

R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"A hundred-and-fifty-thousand people die every day. The system wasn't designed to handle that kind of volume." | Sun, May 11 2014 9:03 AM CDT

Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's a lot of fish!" | Sat, May 10 2014 9:02 PM CDT

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Get to the Chopper!" | Sun, May 4 2014 6:00 PM CDT

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It never ceases to amaze me, the courage of Hobbits." | Sat, May 3 2014 10:13 AM CDT

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Knocking him down won the first fight. I wanted to win all the next ones, too." | Mon, Apr 28 2014 2:03 AM CDT

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Listen up: we have been boarded by armed pirates." | Sat, Apr 26 2014 5:05 PM CDT

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." | Sat, Apr 19 2014 9:58 AM CDT

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." | Sun, Apr 13 2014 9:05 PM CDT

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Nobody ever wins the games. Period. There are survivors. There's no winners." | Sun, Apr 6 2014 10:39 AM CDT

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" | Sun, Mar 30 2014 1:50 AM CDT

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Mar 29 2014 10:34 AM CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

"Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" | Sun, Mar 23 2014 1:08 AM CDT

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." | Sun, Mar 2 2014 9:08 PM CST

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" | Sun, Mar 2 2014 5:04 AM CST

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." | Sat, Feb 8 2014 4:05 PM CST

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm just smurf-ing with you." | Sat, Jan 25 2014 1:29 PM CST

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" | Sun, Jan 19 2014 9:00 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles