Technology and gaming content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,616 Reviews & Articles | 61,038 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2014 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2014.

Refine Content by Year

Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Super Mario Bros. (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Trust the Fungus!" | Nov 23, 2014 at 12:19 am CST

Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Need for Speed (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Racers should race, cops should eat donuts!" | Aug 24, 2014 at 9:58 am CDT

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Nothing will stop the march of my empire!" | Aug 3, 2014 at 6:36 pm CDT

Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ghostbusters: Mastered in 4K (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We came, we saw, we kicked its ass!" | Aug 2, 2014 at 3:15 pm CDT

The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Come with me if you want to not die." | Jul 20, 2014 at 11:36 pm CDT

3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

3 Days to Kill (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The wolf is the most dangerous terrorist this world has ever faced. Only you can stop him." | Jul 13, 2014 at 8:25 am CDT

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What in the bloody hell are you buggers doing out here?" | Jul 6, 2014 at 11:25 am CDT

RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

RoboCop (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Make him more, uh, tactical. Make him look, uh... Let's go with black." | Jun 29, 2014 at 4:45 pm CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Four (2005) Blu-ray Review

"Well, that was fun. Can we do it again?" | Jun 8, 2014 at 5:05 pm CDT

47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

47 Ronin (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"To know the story of the 47 Ronin, is to know the story of all Japan." | Jun 1, 2014 at 7:35 pm CDT

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Regret. It piles up around us like books we never read." | Jun 1, 2014 at 2:02 am CDT

Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

Walking With Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie (2013) Blu-ray Review

"I think I just stepped in some fear!" | May 18, 2014 at 10:10 pm CDT

Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Frozen (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The cold never bothered me anyway." | May 17, 2014 at 10:04 am CDT

R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"A hundred-and-fifty-thousand people die every day. The system wasn't designed to handle that kind of volume." | May 11, 2014 at 9:03 am CDT

Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Godzilla (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's a lot of fish!" | May 10, 2014 at 9:02 pm CDT

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Get to the Chopper!" | May 4, 2014 at 6:00 pm CDT

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It never ceases to amaze me, the courage of Hobbits." | May 3, 2014 at 10:13 am CDT

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Knocking him down won the first fight. I wanted to win all the next ones, too." | Apr 28, 2014 at 2:03 am CDT

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Listen up: we have been boarded by armed pirates." | Apr 26, 2014 at 5:05 pm CDT

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." | Apr 19, 2014 at 9:58 am CDT

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." | Apr 13, 2014 at 9:05 pm CDT

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Nobody ever wins the games. Period. There are survivors. There's no winners." | Apr 6, 2014 at 10:39 am CDT

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" | Mar 30, 2014 at 1:50 am CDT

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Blu-ray Movie Review | Mar 29, 2014 at 10:34 am CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

"Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" | Mar 23, 2014 at 1:08 am CDT

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." | Mar 2, 2014 at 9:08 pm CST

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" | Mar 2, 2014 at 5:04 am CST

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." | Feb 8, 2014 at 4:05 pm CST

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm just smurf-ing with you." | Jan 25, 2014 at 1:29 pm CST

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" | Jan 19, 2014 at 9:00 am CST