TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2020 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2020.

Refine Content by Year

Back to the Future Part II 4K Blu-ray Review

Back to the Future Part II 4K Blu-ray Review

The much-loved time-traveling sequel returns in an exemplary 4K remaster. Join us as we look at Back to the Future Part II in 4K. | Sat, Dec 5 2020 5:40 PM CST

Back to the Future 4K Blu-ray Review

Back to the Future 4K Blu-ray Review

The timeless Back to the Future series has finally entered the 4K future with a stunning new remaster. Join us as we take a look. | Sun, Nov 8 2020 5:05 PM CST

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith 4K Blu-ray Review

The best and final entry in the Star Wars prequel series, Revenge of the Sith, makes a solid 4K debut. Join us as we take a look. | Sun, Oct 4 2020 12:29 PM CDT

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones 4K Blu-ray Review

The disappointing prequel sequel has aged poorly, and its 2K assets sadly have precious little to offer in 4K on Blu-ray. | Sat, Sep 5 2020 4:50 PM CDT

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 4K Blu-ray Review

The beginning of the Star Wars saga remains as flawed as ever, and its 4K debut won't change many opinions. Here's our review. | Sat, Aug 1 2020 4:50 PM CDT

Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi 4K Blu-ray Review

The finale to Star Wars' middle trilogy ends on a triumphant high, and this 4K release should equally please franchise fans. | Sat, Jun 27 2020 4:40 PM CDT

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars' superior sequel gets a decent 4K remaster that falls short of the glory the film really deserves. | Sat, May 23 2020 5:15 PM CDT

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope 4K Blu-ray Review

One of the most loved films of all time makes a stunning, but imperfect 4K debut. | Sat, May 9 2020 5:05 PM CDT

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 4K Blu-ray Review

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 4K Blu-ray Review

The Skywalker saga comes to a close with a whimper, but the 4K is undoubtedly a bang. | Sun, Apr 19 2020 11:15 AM CDT

Iron Man 4K Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 4K Blu-ray Review

Remastered in 4K, 'Iron Man' provides a sometimes welcome upgrade, but there's a price to pay. | Sun, Apr 5 2020 1:15 PM CDT

Guardians of the Galaxy 4K Blu-ray Review

Guardians of the Galaxy 4K Blu-ray Review

Remastered in 4K, the 'Guardians of the Galaxy' provides a good but rarely spectacular upgrade. | Sun, Jan 12 2020 11:45 AM CST

Captain America: The Winter Soldier 4K Blu-ray Review

Captain America: The Winter Soldier 4K Blu-ray Review

Newly remastered in 4K, the 'Captain America' sequel 'Winter Soldier' gives fans a new reason to invest in the film once again. | Sat, Jan 11 2020 2:26 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles