TRENDING NOW: AMD Radeon RX 6900 XT specs: Navi 21 GPU with 16GB could cost $499

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 4

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The force is with you, young Skywalker, but you are not a Jedi yet." | Wed, Oct 19 2011 9:37 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Remember - the Force will be with you... always" | Sat, Oct 15 2011 7:31 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is where the fun begins." | Sat, Oct 8 2011 10:32 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Sometimes there are things no one can fix." | Sun, Oct 2 2011 9:11 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this..." | Wed, Sep 28 2011 7:07 AM CDT

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Ponyo wants ham!" | Sat, Sep 10 2011 7:47 AM CDT

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You have all the weapons you need. Now fight." | Sat, Sep 3 2011 7:26 AM CDT

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"A tablet a day and I was Limitless..." | Sun, Aug 21 2011 5:30 AM CDT

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We come to it at last, the great battle of our time." | Sat, Jul 23 2011 5:02 AM CDT

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Jul 16 2011 3:19 AM CDT

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change." | Sat, Jul 2 2011 5:40 AM CDT

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Well, I have to warn you, I may be small, but I can be ferocious if provoked." | Sat, Jun 25 2011 7:52 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Jun 18 2011 6:43 AM CDT

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's exhausting being me." | Sat, Jun 11 2011 7:40 AM CDT

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That'll do pig, that'll do." | Sat, May 28 2011 8:20 AM CDT

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant." | Sat, May 21 2011 7:32 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." | Sat, May 14 2011 6:20 AM CDT

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, May 7 2011 1:38 PM CDT

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." | Sat, Apr 30 2011 7:36 AM CDT

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's Tron. He fights for the Users!" | Sat, Apr 23 2011 8:14 AM CDT

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm like a peacock, you gotta let me fly!" | Sat, Apr 16 2011 7:14 AM CDT

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. | Sat, Apr 9 2011 6:26 AM CDT

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Mar 19 2011 7:48 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There is a fifth dimension beyond that which is known to man... It is an area which we call the Twilight Zone." | Sat, Mar 5 2011 10:32 AM CST

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" | Sat, Feb 26 2011 7:48 AM CST

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." | Sat, Feb 19 2011 9:45 AM CST

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" | Sat, Jan 29 2011 8:44 AM CST

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I love it when a plan comes together!" | Sat, Jan 22 2011 11:45 AM CST

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Your future is whatever you make it." | Sat, Nov 27 2010 9:12 AM CST

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is heavy." | Sat, Nov 20 2010 9:48 AM CST

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Great Scott!" | Sat, Nov 6 2010 10:26 AM CDT

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Tale as old as time. Song as old as rhyme." | Sat, Oct 23 2010 8:38 AM CDT

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

"And I guess that's why they call it the blues." | Sat, Oct 9 2010 3:09 AM CDT

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good." | Sat, Oct 2 2010 3:14 AM CDT

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Daddy's very angry!" | Sat, Sep 25 2010 3:09 AM CDT

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

"Discovering the object of the game is the object of the game." | Sat, Sep 18 2010 7:21 AM CDT

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

"I didn't kill my wife!" | Sat, Sep 11 2010 3:36 AM CDT

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

"Okay, normally I don't spend time with guys like you, but a house just tried to eat me, so... you've got one hour." | Sun, Aug 29 2010 11:06 AM CDT

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

"Get the Fatboy!" | Sat, Aug 21 2010 12:48 AM CDT

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

"Did you ever see an elephant fly?" | Sun, Aug 15 2010 11:35 AM CDT

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

"You break the rules; you die. If you follow them; you live. Maybe." | Sun, Aug 8 2010 2:53 AM CDT

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

"If what I think is happening is happening - it better not be." | Sat, Jul 31 2010 3:15 AM CDT

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

"It would be nice to not want to kill you all the time." | Sat, Jul 24 2010 4:08 AM CDT

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

"You're terribly late, you know. Naughty!" | Sat, Jul 17 2010 3:21 AM CDT

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

"Pedro dictates most meals and he has a very... limited palate." | Sun, Jul 11 2010 8:00 AM CDT

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

Let Blu-ray transport you to the Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, USA, with unparalleled views. | Sat, Jul 3 2010 5:37 AM CDT

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

"I said to myself, this is what I'm interested in doing when I have a chance - this is it." | Sat, Jun 26 2010 8:10 AM CDT

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

"Ride like the wind, Bullseye!" | Sat, Jun 19 2010 2:35 AM CDT

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

"To Infinity...and Beyond!" | Sat, Jun 5 2010 7:21 AM CDT

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles