Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,418 Reviews & Articles | 64,436 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 4

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 31, 2013 @ 21:04 CDT | Summary: "America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.
Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 11, 2013 @ 9:01 CDT | Summary: "Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.
Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 3, 2013 @ 9:05 CDT | Summary: "You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 2, 2013 @ 21:09 CDT | Summary: "Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.
Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 28, 2013 @ 5:06 CDT | Summary: "This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 27, 2013 @ 1:02 CDT | Summary: "This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.
Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 5, 2013 @ 12:05 CDT | Summary: "Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.
The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 30, 2013 @ 0:05 CDT | Summary: "Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.
Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 23, 2013 @ 2:13 CDT | Summary: "Life finds a way." Read the review.
BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 16, 2013 @ 2:03 CDT | Summary: Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.
Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 2, 2013 @ 8:29 CDT | Summary: "They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 14:17 CDT | Summary: "Let's make sure that history never forgets the name Enterprise." Read the review.
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 25, 2013 @ 1:23 CDT | Summary: "My dear Frodo, you asked me once if I had told you everything there was to know about my adventures. Well, I can honestly say I've told you the truth, I may not have told you all of it." Read the review.
Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 11, 2013 @ 11:39 CDT | Summary: "I am Locutus of Borg. Resistance is futile. Your life, as it has been is over. From this time forward, you will service us." Read the review.
Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 4, 2013 @ 21:16 CDT | Summary: "Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 13, 2013 @ 11:16 CDT | Summary: "No toon can resist the old shave-and-a-haircut trick..." Read the review.
Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 1, 2013 @ 1:42 CDT | Summary: "I can do more damage on my laptop, sitting in my pajamas, before my first cup of Earl Grey than you can do a year in the field." Read the review.
Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 31, 2013 @ 16:02 CDT | Summary: "Oi! Ten thousand years will give you such a crick in the neck!" Read the review.
Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 31, 2013 @ 8:01 CDT | Summary: "We'll bring the world of normals to their knees. We'll build an empire so brilliant, so glorious. We'll be the envy of the whole planet!" Read the review.
Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 30, 2013 @ 16:01 CDT | Summary: "I am in charge of the cooking. Out there on the street, you deal with that. As far as our customers go, I don't want to know anything about them." Read the review.
Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 24, 2013 @ 9:09 CDT | Summary: "Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." Read the review.