Technology and gaming content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,620 Reviews & Articles | 61,102 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 4

Listing of our Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Sometimes there are things no one can fix." | Oct 2, 2011 at 9:11 am CDT

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this..." | Sep 28, 2011 at 7:07 am CDT

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Ponyo wants ham!" | Sep 10, 2011 at 7:47 am CDT

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You have all the weapons you need. Now fight." | Sep 3, 2011 at 7:26 am CDT

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"A tablet a day and I was Limitless..." | Aug 21, 2011 at 5:30 am CDT

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We come to it at last, the great battle of our time." | Jul 23, 2011 at 5:02 am CDT

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Blu-ray Movie Review | Jul 16, 2011 at 3:19 am CDT

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change." | Jul 2, 2011 at 5:40 am CDT

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Well, I have to warn you, I may be small, but I can be ferocious if provoked." | Jun 25, 2011 at 7:52 am CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Blu-ray Movie Review | Jun 18, 2011 at 6:43 am CDT

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's exhausting being me." | Jun 11, 2011 at 7:40 am CDT

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That'll do pig, that'll do." | May 28, 2011 at 8:20 am CDT

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant." | May 21, 2011 at 7:32 am CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." | May 14, 2011 at 6:20 am CDT

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review | May 7, 2011 at 1:38 pm CDT

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." | Apr 30, 2011 at 7:36 am CDT

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's Tron. He fights for the Users!" | Apr 23, 2011 at 8:14 am CDT

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm like a peacock, you gotta let me fly!" | Apr 16, 2011 at 7:14 am CDT

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. | Apr 9, 2011 at 6:26 am CDT

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review | Mar 19, 2011 at 7:48 am CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There is a fifth dimension beyond that which is known to man... It is an area which we call the Twilight Zone." | Mar 5, 2011 at 10:32 am CST

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" | Feb 26, 2011 at 7:48 am CST

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." | Feb 19, 2011 at 9:45 am CST

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" | Jan 29, 2011 at 8:44 am CST

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I love it when a plan comes together!" | Jan 22, 2011 at 11:45 am CST

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Your future is whatever you make it." | Nov 27, 2010 at 9:12 am CST

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is heavy." | Nov 20, 2010 at 9:48 am CST

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Great Scott!" | Nov 6, 2010 at 10:26 am CDT

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Tale as old as time. Song as old as rhyme." | Oct 23, 2010 at 8:38 am CDT

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

"And I guess that's why they call it the blues." | Oct 9, 2010 at 3:09 am CDT

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good." | Oct 2, 2010 at 3:14 am CDT

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Daddy's very angry!" | Sep 25, 2010 at 3:09 am CDT

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

"Discovering the object of the game is the object of the game." | Sep 18, 2010 at 7:21 am CDT

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

"I didn't kill my wife!" | Sep 11, 2010 at 3:36 am CDT

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

"Okay, normally I don't spend time with guys like you, but a house just tried to eat me, so... you've got one hour." | Aug 29, 2010 at 11:06 am CDT

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

"Get the Fatboy!" | Aug 21, 2010 at 12:48 am CDT

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

"Did you ever see an elephant fly?" | Aug 15, 2010 at 11:35 am CDT

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

"You break the rules; you die. If you follow them; you live. Maybe." | Aug 8, 2010 at 2:53 am CDT

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

"If what I think is happening is happening - it better not be." | Jul 31, 2010 at 3:15 am CDT

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

"It would be nice to not want to kill you all the time." | Jul 24, 2010 at 4:08 am CDT

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

"You're terribly late, you know. Naughty!" | Jul 17, 2010 at 3:21 am CDT

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

"Pedro dictates most meals and he has a very... limited palate." | Jul 11, 2010 at 8:00 am CDT

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

Let Blu-ray transport you to the Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, USA, with unparalleled views. | Jul 3, 2010 at 5:37 am CDT

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

"I said to myself, this is what I'm interested in doing when I have a chance - this is it." | Jun 26, 2010 at 8:10 am CDT

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

"Ride like the wind, Bullseye!" | Jun 19, 2010 at 2:35 am CDT

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

"To Infinity...and Beyond!" | Jun 5, 2010 at 7:21 am CDT

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

"My chest hairs are tingling. Something's wrong." | May 29, 2010 at 9:49 am CDT

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." | May 16, 2010 at 2:11 am CDT

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

"I don't talk to owls. Owls are stupid." | May 8, 2010 at 1:08 am CDT