Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,489 Reviews & Articles | 65,449 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 3

Below you can find a list of our latest TV, Movies & Home Theatre Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 3, 2014 @ 10:13 CDT | Summary: "It never ceases to amaze me, the courage of Hobbits." Read the review.
Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 28, 2014 @ 2:03 CDT | Summary: "Knocking him down won the first fight. I wanted to win all the next ones, too." Read the review.
Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 26, 2014 @ 17:05 CDT | Summary: "Listen up: we have been boarded by armed pirates." Read the review.
The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 19, 2014 @ 9:58 CDT | Summary: "Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." Read the review.
Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 13, 2014 @ 21:05 CDT | Summary: "There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." Read the review.
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Apr 6, 2014 @ 10:39 CDT | Summary: "Nobody ever wins the games. Period. There are survivors. There's no winners." Read the review.
Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 30, 2014 @ 1:50 CDT | Summary: "Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" Read the review.
Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 29, 2014 @ 10:34 CDT | Summary: "Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 23, 2014 @ 1:08 CDT | Summary: "Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" Read the review.
Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 2, 2014 @ 21:08 CST | Summary: "Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." Read the review.
Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 2, 2014 @ 5:04 CST | Summary: "I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" Read the review.
Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Feb 8, 2014 @ 16:05 CST | Summary: "I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." Read the review.
The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jan 25, 2014 @ 13:29 CST | Summary: "I'm just smurf-ing with you." Read the review.
We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jan 19, 2014 @ 9:00 CST | Summary: "You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" Read the review.
Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 29, 2013 @ 21:03 CST | Summary: "My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.
The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 15, 2013 @ 13:01 CST | Summary: "If we ride together, we ride for justice." The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 1, 2013 @ 9:01 CST | Summary: "You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.
World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2013 @ 9:01 CST | Summary: "If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.
Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2013 @ 7:02 CST | Summary: "Mathematical!" Read the review.
The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 2, 2013 @ 9:08 CDT | Summary: "My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.
The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 5, 2013 @ 9:02 CDT | Summary: "Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.