TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 3

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"If you want the truth, Peter, come and get it!" | Sun, Mar 3 2013 1:39 AM CST

Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This time travel crap... just fries your brain like an egg." | Sun, Feb 24 2013 3:30 AM CST

Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You get behind me, we all profit; you challenge me, we all go down!" | Sat, Feb 23 2013 1:37 PM CST

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

"Tell 'em to go and get stuffed!" | Sat, Feb 9 2013 2:32 AM CST

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

"To! To! Ro!" | Fri, Feb 1 2013 11:30 PM CST

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You've been back enough times already!" | Sun, Jan 20 2013 8:25 AM CST

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

"Engage!" Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review. | Sat, Dec 22 2012 5:02 PM CST

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear's been kidnapped!" | Fri, Dec 21 2012 4:31 PM CST

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's because I like you, I don't want to be with you. It's a complicated emotion." | Sat, Dec 8 2012 4:08 AM CST

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sun, Dec 2 2012 9:43 AM CST

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Come on... Let's hug it out, bitch." | Sat, Dec 1 2012 5:57 AM CST

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Do you have any idea what you really are?" | Sun, Nov 25 2012 2:49 PM CST

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You are making a mistake. My logic is undeniable!" | Sat, Nov 24 2012 8:39 AM CST

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sun, Nov 18 2012 7:22 AM CST

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

"E.T. phone home!" | Fri, Nov 9 2012 9:39 PM CST

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'll be back!" | Sat, Nov 3 2012 10:49 PM CDT

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's showtime!" | Sat, Nov 3 2012 5:11 AM CDT

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this." | Fri, Oct 26 2012 9:32 PM CDT

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

"You call this archaeology?" | Fri, Oct 12 2012 11:20 PM CDT

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

"You call him Dr. Jones!" | Sun, Oct 7 2012 4:43 AM CDT

Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

"An army which carries the Ark before it... is invincible." | Sat, Oct 6 2012 12:54 AM CDT

The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review. | Sun, Sep 9 2012 10:06 AM CDT

The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." | Sat, Sep 8 2012 2:36 AM CDT

Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're gonna need a bigger boat." | Sun, Sep 2 2012 2:17 AM CDT

Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're not criminals. We don't know how to steal!" | Sat, Sep 1 2012 12:34 AM CDT

101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Cruella De Vil, Cruella De Vil. If she doesn't scare you, no evil thing will!" | Sat, Aug 25 2012 12:42 AM CDT

Patriot Games (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Patriot Games (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I am telling you I want back in!" | Sat, Aug 4 2012 12:57 AM CDT

RoboCop (1987) Blu-ray Movie Review

RoboCop (1987) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Dead or alive, you're coming with me!" | Sat, Jul 28 2012 8:53 AM CDT

Spider-Man (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Spider-Man (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You know who I am... Your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man." | Fri, Jul 6 2012 10:30 PM CDT

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (2007) Blu-ray Movie Review

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (2007) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I've seen things you people wouldn't believe..." | Sat, Jun 16 2012 7:19 AM CDT

Howl's Moving Castle (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Howl's Moving Castle (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What a dump! When I think of castles, it's not what I picture!" | Sun, Jun 3 2012 10:13 AM CDT

Men In Black II (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men In Black II (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You don't remember me, but we used to work together..." | Fri, Jun 1 2012 5:36 AM CDT

Men In Black (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men In Black (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Put up your arms and all your flippers." | Sun, May 27 2012 3:03 PM CDT

Blues Brothers 2000 (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Blues Brothers 2000 (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The Lord works in mysterious ways." | Fri, May 25 2012 10:13 PM CDT

The Blues Brothers (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Blues Brothers (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're on a mission from God." | Sat, May 19 2012 3:00 AM CDT

Liar Liar (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Liar Liar (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I wish, for just one day, Dad couldn't tell a lie." | Fri, May 11 2012 10:23 PM CDT

Speed (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

Speed (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Pop quiz, hotshot. There's a bomb on a bus." | Thu, May 10 2012 3:57 PM CDT

The Day After Tomorrow (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Day After Tomorrow (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Australia just saw the largest typhoon ever reported!" | Sat, Apr 7 2012 10:26 AM CDT

Independence Day ID4 (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Independence Day ID4 (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Welcome to Earth!" | Sat, Mar 31 2012 8:45 AM CDT

Into the Universe with Steven Hawking (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Into the Universe with Steven Hawking (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I understand this is a difficult concept, but..." | Sat, Mar 17 2012 8:18 AM CDT

Toy Story 3 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story 3 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You would not believe what I have been through tonight!" | Sun, Jan 15 2012 7:32 AM CST

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

"To Infinity... and Beyond!" | Wed, Dec 28 2011 4:15 AM CST

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase." | Sat, Dec 10 2011 6:23 AM CST

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Let's face it, I am hotter than you." | Sat, Dec 3 2011 6:03 AM CST

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Some of the worst things imaginable have been done with the best intentions." | Sat, Nov 26 2011 8:29 AM CST

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Oooh, aaah. That's how it always starts, but then later there's running and screaming." | Sat, Nov 19 2011 4:15 AM CST

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" | Sat, Nov 12 2011 5:17 AM CST

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Poor Jar Jar! Oh well!" | Sat, Nov 5 2011 5:37 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That boy is our last hope." | Sat, Oct 29 2011 5:32 AM CDT

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles