Technology and gaming content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,616 Reviews & Articles | 61,038 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 3

Listing of our Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

"Tell 'em to go and get stuffed!" | Feb 9, 2013 at 2:32 am CST

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

"To! To! Ro!" | Feb 1, 2013 at 11:30 pm CST

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You've been back enough times already!" | Jan 20, 2013 at 8:25 am CST

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

"Engage!" Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review | Dec 22, 2012 at 5:02 pm CST

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear's been kidnapped!" | Dec 21, 2012 at 4:31 pm CST

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's because I like you, I don't want to be with you. It's a complicated emotion." | Dec 8, 2012 at 4:08 am CST

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review | Dec 2, 2012 at 9:43 am CST

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Come on... Let's hug it out, bitch." | Dec 1, 2012 at 5:57 am CST

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Do you have any idea what you really are?" | Nov 25, 2012 at 2:49 pm CST

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You are making a mistake. My logic is undeniable!" | Nov 24, 2012 at 8:39 am CST

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." Blu-ray Movie Review | Nov 18, 2012 at 7:22 am CST

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

"E.T. phone home!" | Nov 9, 2012 at 9:39 pm CST

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'll be back!" | Nov 3, 2012 at 10:49 pm CDT

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's showtime!" | Nov 3, 2012 at 5:11 am CDT

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) Blu-ray Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this." | Oct 26, 2012 at 9:32 pm CDT

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Blu-ray Review

"You call this archaeology?" | Oct 12, 2012 at 11:20 pm CDT

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Blu-ray Review

"You call him Dr. Jones!" | Oct 7, 2012 at 4:43 am CDT

Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

Indiana Jones Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Blu-ray Review

"An army which carries the Ark before it... is invincible." | Oct 6, 2012 at 12:54 am CDT

The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." The Avengers 2D (2012) Blu-ray Review | Sep 9, 2012 at 10:06 am CDT

The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Avengers 3D (2012) Blu-ray Review

"You put those people together; you can't expect what's going to happen." | Sep 8, 2012 at 2:36 am CDT

Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jaws (1975) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're gonna need a bigger boat." | Sep 2, 2012 at 2:17 am CDT

Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tower Heist (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're not criminals. We don't know how to steal!" | Sep 1, 2012 at 12:34 am CDT

101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

101 Dalmatians (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Cruella De Vil, Cruella De Vil. If she doesn't scare you, no evil thing will!" | Aug 25, 2012 at 12:42 am CDT

Patriot Games (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Patriot Games (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I am telling you I want back in!" | Aug 4, 2012 at 12:57 am CDT

RoboCop (1987) Blu-ray Movie Review

RoboCop (1987) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Dead or alive, you're coming with me!" | Jul 28, 2012 at 8:53 am CDT

Spider-Man (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Spider-Man (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You know who I am... Your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man." | Jul 6, 2012 at 10:30 pm CDT

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (2007) Blu-ray Movie Review

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (2007) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I've seen things you people wouldn't believe..." | Jun 16, 2012 at 7:19 am CDT

Howl's Moving Castle (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Howl's Moving Castle (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What a dump! When I think of castles, it's not what I picture!" | Jun 3, 2012 at 10:13 am CDT

Men In Black II (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men In Black II (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You don't remember me, but we used to work together..." | Jun 1, 2012 at 5:36 am CDT

Men In Black (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men In Black (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Put up your arms and all your flippers." | May 27, 2012 at 3:03 pm CDT

Blues Brothers 2000 (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Blues Brothers 2000 (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The Lord works in mysterious ways." | May 25, 2012 at 10:13 pm CDT

The Blues Brothers (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Blues Brothers (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We're on a mission from God." | May 19, 2012 at 3:00 am CDT

Liar Liar (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Liar Liar (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I wish, for just one day, Dad couldn't tell a lie." | May 11, 2012 at 10:23 pm CDT

Speed (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

Speed (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Pop quiz, hotshot. There's a bomb on a bus." | May 10, 2012 at 3:57 pm CDT

The Day After Tomorrow (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Day After Tomorrow (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Australia just saw the largest typhoon ever reported!" | Apr 7, 2012 at 10:26 am CDT

Independence Day ID4 (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Independence Day ID4 (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Welcome to Earth!" | Mar 31, 2012 at 8:45 am CDT

Into the Universe with Steven Hawking (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Into the Universe with Steven Hawking (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I understand this is a difficult concept, but..." | Mar 17, 2012 at 8:18 am CDT

Toy Story 3 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story 3 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You would not believe what I have been through tonight!" | Jan 15, 2012 at 7:32 am CST

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

"To Infinity... and Beyond!" | Dec 28, 2011 at 4:15 am CST

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase." | Dec 10, 2011 at 6:23 am CST

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Let's face it, I am hotter than you." | Dec 3, 2011 at 6:03 am CST

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Some of the worst things imaginable have been done with the best intentions." | Nov 26, 2011 at 8:29 am CST

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Oooh, aaah. That's how it always starts, but then later there's running and screaming." | Nov 19, 2011 at 4:15 am CST

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" | Nov 12, 2011 at 5:17 am CST

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Poor Jar Jar! Oh well!" | Nov 5, 2011 at 5:37 am CDT

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That boy is our last hope." | Oct 29, 2011 at 5:32 am CDT

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The force is with you, young Skywalker, but you are not a Jedi yet." | Oct 19, 2011 at 9:37 am CDT

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Remember - the Force will be with you... always" | Oct 15, 2011 at 7:31 am CDT

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is where the fun begins." | Oct 8, 2011 at 10:32 am CDT