TweakTown

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2011 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2011.

Refine Content by Year

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

"To Infinity... and Beyond!" | Wed, Dec 28 2011 4:15 AM CST

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase." | Sat, Dec 10 2011 6:23 AM CST

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Let's face it, I am hotter than you." | Sat, Dec 3 2011 6:03 AM CST

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Some of the worst things imaginable have been done with the best intentions." | Sat, Nov 26 2011 8:29 AM CST

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Oooh, aaah. That's how it always starts, but then later there's running and screaming." | Sat, Nov 19 2011 4:15 AM CST

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" | Sat, Nov 12 2011 5:17 AM CST

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Poor Jar Jar! Oh well!" | Sat, Nov 5 2011 5:37 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That boy is our last hope." | Sat, Oct 29 2011 5:32 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

"The force is with you, young Skywalker, but you are not a Jedi yet." | Wed, Oct 19 2011 9:37 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Remember - the Force will be with you... always" | Sat, Oct 15 2011 7:31 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is where the fun begins." | Sat, Oct 8 2011 10:32 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Sometimes there are things no one can fix." | Sun, Oct 2 2011 9:11 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this..." | Wed, Sep 28 2011 7:07 AM CDT

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Ponyo wants ham!" | Sat, Sep 10 2011 7:47 AM CDT

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You have all the weapons you need. Now fight." | Sat, Sep 3 2011 7:26 AM CDT

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

"A tablet a day and I was Limitless..." | Sun, Aug 21 2011 5:30 AM CDT

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We come to it at last, the great battle of our time." | Sat, Jul 23 2011 5:02 AM CDT

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Jul 16 2011 3:19 AM CDT

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change." | Sat, Jul 2 2011 5:40 AM CDT

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Well, I have to warn you, I may be small, but I can be ferocious if provoked." | Sat, Jun 25 2011 7:52 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Jun 18 2011 6:43 AM CDT

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It's exhausting being me." | Sat, Jun 11 2011 7:40 AM CDT

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That'll do pig, that'll do." | Sat, May 28 2011 8:20 AM CDT

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant." | Sat, May 21 2011 7:32 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." | Sat, May 14 2011 6:20 AM CDT

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, May 7 2011 1:38 PM CDT

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." | Sat, Apr 30 2011 7:36 AM CDT

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

"That's Tron. He fights for the Users!" | Sat, Apr 23 2011 8:14 AM CDT

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm like a peacock, you gotta let me fly!" | Sat, Apr 16 2011 7:14 AM CDT

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. | Sat, Apr 9 2011 6:26 AM CDT

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." 3D Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Mar 19 2011 7:48 AM CDT

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There is a fifth dimension beyond that which is known to man... It is an area which we call the Twilight Zone." | Sat, Mar 5 2011 10:32 AM CST

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" | Sat, Feb 26 2011 7:48 AM CST

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." | Sat, Feb 19 2011 9:45 AM CST

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" | Sat, Jan 29 2011 8:44 AM CST

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I love it when a plan comes together!" | Sat, Jan 22 2011 11:45 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles