Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,522 Reviews & Articles | 65,874 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2011 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest TV, Movies & Home Theatre Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

Toy Story 3D (1995) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 28, 2011 @ 4:15 CST | Summary: "To Infinity... and Beyond!" Read the review.
The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lion King (1994) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 10, 2011 @ 6:23 CST | Summary: "Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase." Read the review.
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 3, 2011 @ 6:03 CST | Summary: "Let's face it, I am hotter than you." Read the review.
Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park III (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 26, 2011 @ 8:29 CST | Summary: "Some of the worst things imaginable have been done with the best intentions." Read the review.
Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park: The Lost World (1997) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 19, 2011 @ 4:15 CST | Summary: "Oooh, aaah. That's how it always starts, but then later there's running and screaming." Read the review.
Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jurassic Park (1993) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 12, 2011 @ 5:17 CST | Summary: "Welcome to Jurassic Park!" Read the review.
Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 5, 2011 @ 5:37 CDT | Summary: "Poor Jar Jar! Oh well!" Read the review.
Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: Return of the Jedi (1983) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 29, 2011 @ 5:32 CDT | Summary: "That boy is our last hope." Read the review.
Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 19, 2011 @ 9:37 CDT | Summary: "The force is with you, young Skywalker, but you are not a Jedi yet." Read the review.
Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (1977) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 15, 2011 @ 7:31 CDT | Summary: "Remember - the Force will be with you... always" Read the review.
Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 8, 2011 @ 10:32 CDT | Summary: "This is where the fun begins." Read the review.
Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 2, 2011 @ 9:11 CDT | Summary: "Sometimes there are things no one can fix." Read the review.
Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 28, 2011 @ 7:07 CDT | Summary: "I've got a bad feeling about this..." Read the review.
Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ponyo (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 10, 2011 @ 7:47 CDT | Summary: "Ponyo wants ham!" Read the review.
Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Sucker Punch (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 3, 2011 @ 7:26 CDT | Summary: "You have all the weapons you need. Now fight." Read the review.
Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

Limitless (2011) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 21, 2011 @ 5:30 CDT | Summary: "A tablet a day and I was Limitless..." Read the review.
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King - Extended Edition (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 23, 2011 @ 5:02 CDT | Summary: "We come to it at last, the great battle of our time." Read the review.
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition (2002) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 16, 2011 @ 3:19 CDT | Summary: "All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland (1951) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 2, 2011 @ 5:40 CDT | Summary: "It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change." Read the review.
Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe: Pig In The City (1998) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 25, 2011 @ 7:52 CDT | Summary: "Well, I have to warn you, I may be small, but I can be ferocious if provoked." Read the review.