Technology and gaming content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,614 Reviews & Articles | 60,990 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 5

Listing of our Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

"We come to it, at last. The great battle of our time." | May 1, 2010 at 12:18 am CDT

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." | Apr 24, 2010 at 1:38 am CDT

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

"Even the smallest person can change the course of the future." | Apr 17, 2010 at 1:18 am CDT

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

"Kind of galling when you realize that nutbags with cardboard signs had it right the whole time." | Mar 27, 2010 at 5:34 am CDT

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

"There are always consequences." | Mar 20, 2010 at 1:55 am CDT

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is it. This is the final curtain call." | Mar 12, 2010 at 11:12 pm CST

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

"War. Always war. The oldest and most enduring of human practices." | Mar 5, 2010 at 11:37 pm CST

G-Force HD Movie Review

G-Force HD Movie Review

"Poop in his hand! Poop in his hand!" | Feb 26, 2010 at 11:58 pm CST

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

"It was... fun." | Feb 6, 2010 at 1:21 am CST

Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." | Dec 4, 2009 at 10:29 pm CST

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

"Trial by stone!" | Nov 24, 2009 at 8:26 am CST

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" | Oct 17, 2009 at 12:21 am CDT

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." | Sep 27, 2009 at 10:40 pm CDT

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

"Prepare for extermination!" | Sep 11, 2009 at 11:05 pm CDT

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" | Aug 26, 2009 at 11:39 pm CDT

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" | Aug 21, 2009 at 9:21 am CDT

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" | Aug 1, 2009 at 7:04 am CDT

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." | Jul 28, 2009 at 8:23 am CDT

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

"The numbers are the key to everything." | Jul 25, 2009 at 1:37 am CDT

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" | Jul 17, 2009 at 11:29 pm CDT

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." | Jul 11, 2009 at 12:25 am CDT

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" | Jul 1, 2009 at 9:06 am CDT

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." | Jun 17, 2009 at 12:40 am CDT

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." | Jun 13, 2009 at 12:07 am CDT

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" | May 30, 2009 at 6:09 am CDT

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

"What does God need with a starship?" | May 27, 2009 at 8:02 am CDT

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

"Keyboard? How quaint!" | May 23, 2009 at 1:51 am CDT

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" | May 20, 2009 at 5:40 am CDT

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" | May 14, 2009 at 8:24 am CDT

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?" | May 9, 2009 at 1:05 am CDT

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

"Suck my unit!" | Apr 25, 2009 at 12:09 am CDT

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

"Quick, change the channel!" | Mar 30, 2009 at 8:08 am CDT

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

"You shut your mouth when you're talking to me!" | Mar 18, 2009 at 11:00 pm CDT

Death Race HD Movie Review

Death Race HD Movie Review

"Now that's entertainment." | Mar 12, 2009 at 11:00 pm CDT

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

"Don't shoot yourself. Don't shoot each other. And especially... don't shoot me." | Mar 4, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Get Smart HD Movie Review

Get Smart HD Movie Review

"Missed it by that much!" | Feb 25, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

"Go Speed, Go!" | Feb 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

"My father was an exceptional man..." | Feb 9, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

"I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse." | Jan 21, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Terminator 2 HD Movie Review

Terminator 2 HD Movie Review

"Hasta La Vista, Baby!" | Nov 30, 2008 at 11:00 pm CST

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull HD Movie

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull HD Movie

"Get on, Gramps!" | Nov 10, 2008 at 11:00 pm CST

Transformers HD Movie Review

Transformers HD Movie Review

"Autobots: Transform and Roll Out!" | Nov 3, 2008 at 11:00 pm CST

Iron Man HD Movie Review

Iron Man HD Movie Review

"Give me a scotch. I'm starving!" | Oct 7, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

No Country For Old Men HD Movie Review

No Country For Old Men HD Movie Review

"Would you hold still, please, sir?" | Sep 23, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

Maximum Risk HD Movie Review

Maximum Risk HD Movie Review

"If you lie to me...you won't be pretty anymore" | Sep 1, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

In The Line Of Fire HD Movie Review

In The Line Of Fire HD Movie Review

"Just one thing: aim high!" | Aug 14, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

Jumper HD Movie Review

Jumper HD Movie Review

"Only God should have this power" | Jul 17, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

National Treasure HD Movie Review

National Treasure HD Movie Review

"Who wants to go down the creepy tunnel inside the tomb first?" | Jul 6, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

Men In Black HD Movie Review

Men In Black HD Movie Review

"You know the difference between you and me? I make this look good." | Jun 24, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT

I Am Legend HD Movie Review

I Am Legend HD Movie Review

"So you have actually cured cancer?" | Jun 22, 2008 at 11:00 pm CDT