Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,459 Reviews & Articles | 65,090 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 5

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 24, 2013 @ 9:09 CDT | Summary: "Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." Read the review.
Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 23, 2013 @ 10:54 CDT | Summary: "Say it Shazza; say f****d in the face." Read the review.
Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 23, 2013 @ 3:16 CDT | Summary: "It means Argo f**k yourself!" Read the review.
The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 9, 2013 @ 0:21 CST | Summary: "How did it feel, strapping that thing to your back and flying like a bat out of hell?" Read the review.
The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Mar 3, 2013 @ 1:39 CST | Summary: "If you want the truth, Peter, come and get it!" Read the review.
Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Feb 24, 2013 @ 3:30 CST | Summary: "This time travel crap... just fries your brain like an egg." Read the review.
Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Feb 23, 2013 @ 13:37 CST | Summary: "You get behind me, we all profit; you challenge me, we all go down!" Read the review.
The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Feb 9, 2013 @ 2:32 CST | Summary: "Tell 'em to go and get stuffed!" Read the review.
My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Feb 1, 2013 @ 23:30 CST | Summary: "To! To! Ro!" Read the review.
The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jan 20, 2013 @ 8:25 CST | Summary: "You've been back enough times already!" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 22, 2012 @ 17:02 CST | Summary: "Engage!" Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review Read the review.
Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 21, 2012 @ 16:31 CST | Summary: "Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear's been kidnapped!" Read the review.
Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 8, 2012 @ 4:08 CST | Summary: "It's because I like you, I don't want to be with you. It's a complicated emotion." Read the review.
The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 2, 2012 @ 9:43 CST | Summary: "When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 1, 2012 @ 5:57 CST | Summary: "Come on... Let's hug it out, bitch." Read the review.
The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 25, 2012 @ 14:49 CST | Summary: "Do you have any idea what you really are?" Read the review.
I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 24, 2012 @ 8:39 CST | Summary: "You are making a mistake. My logic is undeniable!" Read the review.
Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 18, 2012 @ 7:22 CST | Summary: "We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 9, 2012 @ 21:39 CST | Summary: "E.T. phone home!" Read the review.
The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Terminator (1984) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2012 @ 22:49 CDT | Summary: "I'll be back!" Read the review.
Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beetlejuice (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 3, 2012 @ 5:11 CDT | Summary: "It's showtime!" Read the review.