GIVEAWAY: Gaming peripherals upgrade thanks to Corsair worth $280

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 5

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

"To Infinity...and Beyond!" | Sat, Jun 5 2010 7:21 AM CDT

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

"My chest hairs are tingling. Something's wrong." | Sat, May 29 2010 9:49 AM CDT

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." | Sun, May 16 2010 2:11 AM CDT

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

"I don't talk to owls. Owls are stupid." | Sat, May 8 2010 1:08 AM CDT

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

"We come to it, at last. The great battle of our time." | Sat, May 1 2010 12:18 AM CDT

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." | Sat, Apr 24 2010 1:38 AM CDT

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

"Even the smallest person can change the course of the future." | Sat, Apr 17 2010 1:18 AM CDT

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

"Kind of galling when you realize that nutbags with cardboard signs had it right the whole time." | Sat, Mar 27 2010 5:34 AM CDT

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

"There are always consequences." | Sat, Mar 20 2010 1:55 AM CDT

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is it. This is the final curtain call." | Fri, Mar 12 2010 11:12 PM CST

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

"War. Always war. The oldest and most enduring of human practices." | Fri, Mar 5 2010 11:37 PM CST

G-Force HD Movie Review

G-Force HD Movie Review

"Poop in his hand! Poop in his hand!" | Fri, Feb 26 2010 11:58 PM CST

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

"It was... fun." | Sat, Feb 6 2010 1:21 AM CST

Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." | Fri, Dec 4 2009 10:29 PM CST

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

"Trial by stone!" | Tue, Nov 24 2009 8:26 AM CST

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" | Sat, Oct 17 2009 12:21 AM CDT

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." | Sun, Sep 27 2009 10:40 PM CDT

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

"Prepare for extermination!" | Fri, Sep 11 2009 11:05 PM CDT

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" | Wed, Aug 26 2009 11:39 PM CDT

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" | Fri, Aug 21 2009 9:21 AM CDT

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" | Sat, Aug 1 2009 7:04 AM CDT

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." | Tue, Jul 28 2009 8:23 AM CDT

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

"The numbers are the key to everything." | Sat, Jul 25 2009 1:37 AM CDT

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" | Fri, Jul 17 2009 11:29 PM CDT

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." | Sat, Jul 11 2009 12:25 AM CDT

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" | Wed, Jul 1 2009 9:06 AM CDT

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." | Wed, Jun 17 2009 12:40 AM CDT

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." | Sat, Jun 13 2009 12:07 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" | Sat, May 30 2009 6:09 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

"What does God need with a starship?" | Wed, May 27 2009 8:02 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

"Keyboard? How quaint!" | Sat, May 23 2009 1:51 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" | Wed, May 20 2009 5:40 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" | Thu, May 14 2009 8:24 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?" | Sat, May 9 2009 1:05 AM CDT

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

"Suck my unit!" | Sat, Apr 25 2009 12:09 AM CDT

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

"Quick, change the channel!" | Mon, Mar 30 2009 8:08 AM CDT

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

"You shut your mouth when you're talking to me!" | Wed, Mar 18 2009 11:00 PM CDT

Death Race HD Movie Review

Death Race HD Movie Review

"Now that's entertainment." | Thu, Mar 12 2009 11:00 PM CDT

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

"Don't shoot yourself. Don't shoot each other. And especially... don't shoot me." | Wed, Mar 4 2009 11:00 PM CST

Get Smart HD Movie Review

Get Smart HD Movie Review

"Missed it by that much!" | Wed, Feb 25 2009 11:00 PM CST

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

"Go Speed, Go!" | Sat, Feb 14 2009 11:00 PM CST

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

"My father was an exceptional man..." | Mon, Feb 9 2009 11:00 PM CST

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

"I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse." | Wed, Jan 21 2009 11:00 PM CST

Terminator 2 HD Movie Review

Terminator 2 HD Movie Review

"Hasta La Vista, Baby!" | Sun, Nov 30 2008 11:00 PM CST

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull HD Movie

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull HD Movie

"Get on, Gramps!" | Mon, Nov 10 2008 11:00 PM CST

Transformers HD Movie Review

Transformers HD Movie Review

"Autobots: Transform and Roll Out!" | Mon, Nov 3 2008 11:00 PM CST

Iron Man HD Movie Review

Iron Man HD Movie Review

"Give me a scotch. I'm starving!" | Tue, Oct 7 2008 11:00 PM CDT

No Country For Old Men HD Movie Review

No Country For Old Men HD Movie Review

"Would you hold still, please, sir?" | Tue, Sep 23 2008 11:00 PM CDT

Maximum Risk HD Movie Review

Maximum Risk HD Movie Review

"If you lie to me...you won't be pretty anymore" | Mon, Sep 1 2008 11:00 PM CDT

In The Line Of Fire HD Movie Review

In The Line Of Fire HD Movie Review

"Just one thing: aim high!" | Thu, Aug 14 2008 11:00 PM CDT

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles