TRENDING NOW: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090 leaks: beast GPU, 100%+ faster than RTX 3090

TweakTown's Latest Reviews

Check out our latest reviews. Scroll down and you'll see that the content is split into our various categories. We have listed the latest ten reviews for each, but you can drill down further by going to the dedicated page for that category.

Audio, Sound & Speakers

SteelSeries Arctis 7 Gaming Wireless Headset Review

SteelSeries Arctis 7 Gaming Wireless Headset Review

SteelSeries is a formidable name in the gaming headset market, but is the Arctis 7 worthy of having the brand attached to it? | Thu, Jul 22 2021 9:20 AM CDT

EPOS | Sennheiser GSP 370 Gaming Headset Review

EPOS | Sennheiser GSP 370 Gaming Headset Review

EPOS | Sennheiser has released a new headset titled GSP 370 with 100 hours of solid battery life and premium sound for $199. | Fri, Jun 11 2021 10:08 AM CDT

EPOS H3 Gaming Wired Headset Review

EPOS H3 Gaming Wired Headset Review

EPOS has released a brand new gaming headset in the H3 wired model. Join us as we test it out to see if it's worth buying or not. | Wed, Apr 21 2021 6:20 PM CDT

HyperX Cloud II Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset Review

HyperX Cloud II Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset Review

Cloud II Wireless, HyperX's brand new gaming headset, and it very well could be the best headset I've ever used from HyperX. | Mon, Apr 19 2021 3:07 PM CDT

MSI Immerse GH61 Gaming Headset Review

MSI Immerse GH61 Gaming Headset Review

MSI has just released a brand new headset, adding to its extensive line-up gaming products. Introducing the Immerse GH61. | Mon, Apr 12 2021 8:08 AM CDT

EPOS GTW 270 Hybrid Gaming Wireless Earbuds Review

EPOS GTW 270 Hybrid Gaming Wireless Earbuds Review

EPOS has launched its very first solely EPOS-branded mobile gaming peripheral, introducing the GTW 270 Hybrid wireless earbuds. | Mon, Mar 8 2021 8:14 AM CST

ASUS ROG Delta S USB-C Gaming Headset Review

ASUS ROG Delta S USB-C Gaming Headset Review

ASUS's new gaming headset, the ROG Delta S, ushers in USB-C connectivity, AI-noise canceling microphone, and a slick design. | Fri, Feb 19 2021 9:10 AM CST

ROCCAT Elo 7.1 USB Gaming Headset Review

ROCCAT Elo 7.1 USB Gaming Headset Review

The middle child of the ROCCAT's Elo gaming headset is here, introducing to the ROCCAT Elo 7.1 USB, coming in at a cost of $70. | Tue, Feb 23 2021 9:06 AM CST

ROCCAT Elo X Stereo Gaming Headset Review

ROCCAT Elo X Stereo Gaming Headset Review

ROCCAT's new entry-level gaming headset, the Elo X Stereo, has been put to the test. Is it the new king of the $50 price point? | Tue, Feb 2 2021 8:45 AM CST

ROCCAT Elo 7.1 Air Gaming Headset Review

ROCCAT Elo 7.1 Air Gaming Headset Review

We are taking a very close look at ROCCAT's Elo 7.1 Air wireless gaming headset. Did ROCCAT take the crown for the $99 price slot? | Thu, Jan 7 2021 6:26 PM CST

Cases, Cooling & PSU

Corsair iCUE H170i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler Review

Corsair iCUE H170i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler Review

Corsair's iCUE H170i ELITE CAPELLIX liquid CPU cooler gets thoroughly investigated. Should you buy it? Let's find out now. | Fri, Jul 16 2021 3:59 PM CDT

ID-Cooling SE-225-XT Black CPU Cooler Review

ID-Cooling SE-225-XT Black CPU Cooler Review

ID-Cooling's SE-225-XT Black CPU cooler scores our highest rating for performance and value, and it deserves your attention. | Tue, Jul 13 2021 11:25 AM CDT

Antec DF700 FLUX Mid-Tower Chassis Review

Antec DF700 FLUX Mid-Tower Chassis Review

Antec's new DF700 FLUX is one of the most highly rated mid-tower computer cases at TweakTown ever. Join us and find out why. | Tue, Jun 29 2021 9:20 AM CDT

XPG STARKER Mid-Tower Chassis Review

XPG STARKER Mid-Tower Chassis Review

XPG's STARKER mid-tower computer case goes under the spotlight as we fully dive in and check it out, and it manages to please. | Wed, Jun 9 2021 9:44 AM CDT

Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO V2 CPU Cooler Review

Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO V2 CPU Cooler Review

Cooler Master's new Hyper 212 EVO V2 CPU cooler is not perfect, but at the same time, it's solidly decent for the asking price. | Mon, May 31 2021 9:25 AM CDT

ID-Cooling SE-914-XT ARGB CPU Cooler Review

ID-Cooling SE-914-XT ARGB CPU Cooler Review

ID-Cooling's SE-914-XT ARGB CPU cooler is built well with nice features, but how about the all important performance? Let's see. | Tue, Jun 8 2021 9:50 AM CDT

Scythe Mugen 5 Black Edition CPU Cooler Review

Scythe Mugen 5 Black Edition CPU Cooler Review

Scythe's Mugen 5 Black Edition CPU cooler gets put under the spotlight. Join us as we determine if you should consider it or not. | Fri, May 14 2021 10:48 AM CDT

Antec P10 FLUX Performance Series Mid-Tower Chassis Review

Antec P10 FLUX Performance Series Mid-Tower Chassis Review

Antec's P10 FLUX Performance Series mid-tower computer cases gets extensively tested. Join us as we tell you all about it. | Tue, Mar 2 2021 8:08 PM CST

DEEPCOOL CASTLE 240R 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler Review

DEEPCOOL CASTLE 240R 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler Review

DEEPCOOL's CASTLE 240R 240mm liquid CPU cooler deserves some of your attention. Join us as we fully test it out and find out why. | Tue, Feb 9 2021 8:18 AM CST

ARCTIC Freezer 50 CPU Cooler Review

ARCTIC Freezer 50 CPU Cooler Review

The Freezer 50 is ARCTIC's best CPU cooler to date. Follow on as we fully put it through its paces and see what it can do. | Fri, Jan 22 2021 9:38 AM CST

Computer Systems

Intel NUC 11 Pro (Tiger Canyon) SFF PC Review

Intel NUC 11 Pro (Tiger Canyon) SFF PC Review

Intel's NUC 11 Pro brings Gen4 and 10nm Tiger Lake in a genuine SFF form factor. Join us as we dig in and take a close look. | Mon, Apr 26 2021 3:52 PM CDT

Intel NUC 11 Enthusiast (Phantom Canyon) SFF PC Review

Intel NUC 11 Enthusiast (Phantom Canyon) SFF PC Review

Intel's NUC 11 Enthusiast Phantom Canyon SFF PC lands on the bench today and we fully put it through its paces right here. | Thu, Mar 25 2021 9:11 AM CDT

ASRock DeskMini X300 Mini PC Review

ASRock DeskMini X300 Mini PC Review

We suit up ASRock's DeskMini X300 mini PC with an AMD Ryzen 7 Pro 4750G CPU and put it through its paces to see what it can do. | Sun, Dec 27 2020 3:49 PM CST

MSI Trident X 864US Small Form Factor Gaming PC Review

MSI Trident X 864US Small Form Factor Gaming PC Review

Join us as we explore MSI's Trident X 864US SFF gaming PC and see what it's all about and if you should consider it or not. | Fri, Oct 9 2020 9:52 AM CDT

EK Fluid Gaming Vanquish 275-AG Liquid-Cooled Gaming PC Review

EK Fluid Gaming Vanquish 275-AG Liquid-Cooled Gaming PC Review

EK's Fluid Gaming Vanquish 275-AG liquid-cooled gaming PC gets top marks for quality, but it will cost you to take one home. | Sat, Oct 3 2020 2:18 PM CDT

Corsair Vengeance a4100 Streaming PC Review

Corsair Vengeance a4100 Streaming PC Review

Corsair's Vengeance a4100 is a computer system dedicated and designed around PC streaming. Join us as we fully explore it. | Mon, Aug 3 2020 8:08 AM CDT

Intel NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX Review

Intel NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX Review

Intel took the covers off its latest SFF systems today. Here's our look at the NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX. | Wed, Apr 15 2020 8:00 AM CDT

ASRock DeskMini 310 SFF PC Review

ASRock DeskMini 310 SFF PC Review

Check out our review on ASRock's DeskMini 310, it's a small form factor gaming PC that we definitely recommend you consider if you are market for one. | Tue, Nov 13 2018 10:00 PM CST

Zotac MEK1 Gaming PC Review

Zotac MEK1 Gaming PC Review

We tried to build a PC ourselves for the same value and couldn't do it. ZOTAC really do offer amazing value on the MEK1 Gaming PC. | Thu, Jul 12 2018 10:00 AM CDT

Intel Hades Canyon NUC8i7HVK Review

Intel Hades Canyon NUC8i7HVK Review

Intel's feature-packed NUC8i7HVK is jammed with top of the line hardware, this could be your next 1080p gaming system! | Thu, Mar 29 2018 10:00 AM CDT

CPUs, Chipsets & SoCs

Intel Core i7-11700K CPU Review

Intel Core i7-11700K CPU Review

The Intel Core i7-11700K desktop processor is an attractive option given the latest round of price cuts! Join us as we explore it. | Mon, Jun 14 2021 7:50 AM CDT

Intel Core i5-11600K "Rocket Lake S" CPU Review

Intel Core i5-11600K "Rocket Lake S" CPU Review

Intel's Core i5-11600K "Rocket Lake S" CPU aims to be a gamer's best friend. Let's explore the bottom of the K series SKUs. | Tue, Mar 30 2021 8:05 AM CDT

Intel Core i9-11900K "Rocket Lake S" CPU Review

Intel Core i9-11900K "Rocket Lake S" CPU Review

Intel's brand new Core i9-11900K "Rocket Lake S" processor takes on AMD's Zen 3 might head-on as we pit it against the 5800X! | Tue, Mar 30 2021 8:00 AM CDT

AMD Ryzen 7 5800X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD Ryzen 7 5800X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD's Ryzen 7 5800X (Zen 3) processor blends solid gaming and productivity performance into one CPU. Join us as we take a look. | Wed, Nov 18 2020 7:10 PM CST

AMD Ryzen 9 5950X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD Ryzen 9 5950X (Zen 3) CPU Review

If you're looking for a CPU with massive performance in multicore workloads, AMD's new Ryzen 9 5950X (Zen 3) processor is for you. | Tue, Nov 17 2020 1:29 PM CST

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD is also releasing mid-range Zen 3 today in the Ryzen 5 5600X processor. Grab a drink and join us as we take a close look. | Thu, Nov 5 2020 8:05 AM CST

AMD Ryzen 9 5900X (Zen 3) CPU Review

AMD Ryzen 9 5900X (Zen 3) CPU Review

Zen 3 is here! Join us as we look at the AMD Ryzen 9 5900X processor and compare it against the Intel Core i9 10900K and others. | Thu, Nov 5 2020 8:00 AM CST

Intel Core i9-10850K LGA1200 CPU Review

Intel Core i9-10850K LGA1200 CPU Review

Flagship on a budget, the Intel Core i9-10850K processor delivers in terms of performance and price. Join us as take a look. | Tue, Oct 13 2020 7:50 PM CDT

AMD Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT (Zen 2) Review

AMD Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT (Zen 2) Review

AMD today launches its newest desktop processors, the Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT. What's changed? Join us as we take a close look. | Tue, Jul 7 2020 8:00 AM CDT

10th Gen: Intel Core i9 10900K & Core i5 10600K CPU Review

10th Gen: Intel Core i9 10900K & Core i5 10600K CPU Review

Today we get to show you what Intel's new 10th Gen Core i9 10900K and Core i5 10600K processors can do. Come join us for the ride. | Wed, May 20 2020 8:00 AM CDT

Displays & Projectors

ASUS ROG Strix XG43UQ Review - The Best HDMI 2.1 Gaming Monitor

ASUS ROG Strix XG43UQ Review - The Best HDMI 2.1 Gaming Monitor

The new ASUS ROG Strix XG43UQ gaming monitor utilizes HDMI 2.1 tech: 4K 120/144Hz for next-gen GPUs and next-gen consoles. | Mon, Jul 5 2021 7:52 AM CDT

ASUS ROG Swift PG43UQ Review: Perfect For The GeForce RTX 3080

ASUS ROG Swift PG43UQ Review: Perfect For The GeForce RTX 3080

ASUS has a near-perfect large screen gaming monitor with its ROG Swift PG43UQ, offering 43 inches at 4K and slick 144Hz refresh. | Tue, Nov 10 2020 7:23 PM CST

ASUS ROG Strix XG17AHP Review: Portable 1080p 240Hz gaming monitor

ASUS ROG Strix XG17AHP Review: Portable 1080p 240Hz gaming monitor

ASUS ROG Strix XG17AHP is a slick, portable 1080p 240Hz gaming monitor -- all powered through a single USB-C cable at 240FPS. | Wed, Sep 2 2020 9:15 AM CDT

Acer Predator CG7 Gaming Monitor Review: 43-inch 4K 144Hz Gaming TV

Acer Predator CG7 Gaming Monitor Review: 43-inch 4K 144Hz Gaming TV

Acer's huge Predator CG7: 43-inch 4K 144Hz gaming TV that offers 1ms response, DisplayHDR 1000, and G-SYNC ULTIMATE. Near perfect. | Thu, Oct 29 2020 8:28 PM CDT

AORUS FI27Q-P Gaming Monitor Review: 1440p 165Hz, 10-Bit Color

AORUS FI27Q-P Gaming Monitor Review: 1440p 165Hz, 10-Bit Color

AORUS FI27Q-P gaming monitor: 1440p, 165Hz refresh, IPS panel, 1ms response, 10-bit color... it's all good... but very expensive. | Tue, Sep 1 2020 12:50 PM CDT

Accell Driver-Less USB-C 4K Dock Station Review

Accell Driver-Less USB-C 4K Dock Station Review

Accell is one of the first to deploy Silicon Motion InstantView to its dock solutions. Here's our review of the Driver-Less USB-C 4K docking station. | Wed, Jul 1 2020 9:15 AM CDT

GIGABYTE G32QC Gaming Monitor Review: 32" 1440p 165Hz for under $400

GIGABYTE G32QC Gaming Monitor Review: 32" 1440p 165Hz for under $400

GIGABYTE's G32QC gaming monitor packs a native 2560 x 1440 res, 165Hz refresh, and 1ms response. How does it stack up? Let's take a look and find out. | Thu, Jul 2 2020 9:27 PM CDT

ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQ: 4K 144Hz DSC Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQ: 4K 144Hz DSC Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS has one of the most luxurious 4K 144Hz gaming monitors in the world with its ROG Strix XG27UQ. | Tue, Apr 28 2020 11:28 PM CDT

ASUS TUF Gaming VG279QM: 1080p 280Hz IPS Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS TUF Gaming VG279QM: 1080p 280Hz IPS Gaming Monitor Review

280FPS gaming monitor? Yes please, ASUS -- thanks for addicting me to 280FPS, though. | Fri, Mar 27 2020 1:25 AM CDT

CalDigit USB-C Pro Dock Review

CalDigit USB-C Pro Dock Review

Is the USB-C Pro Dock from CalDigit the best bang for your buck? Join us as we investigate in our review. | Wed, Mar 4 2020 10:10 AM CST

Gaming

Resident Evil Village PS5 Review: A Graveyard Smash

Resident Evil Village PS5 Review: A Graveyard Smash

Capcom's latest Resident Evil is a true love letter to horror fans everywhere with tons of movie references and amazing visuals. | Fri, Jun 18 2021 1:35 AM CDT

Xbox Series X Review: Dream Machine

Xbox Series X Review: Dream Machine

The Xbox Series X is a powerful, capable, and surprisingly versatile system that ushers in a new exciting era of console gaming. | Tue, Feb 9 2021 12:39 PM CST

PlayStation 5 Review: The golden era of console gaming

PlayStation 5 Review: The golden era of console gaming

Sony's next-gen PS5 is a marvel of engineering that redefines what consoles can do. Greatness is finally here on PlayStation. | Thu, Dec 17 2020 7:05 AM CST

Assassin's Creed Valhalla PS5 Review: Pinnacle of Console Gaming

Assassin's Creed Valhalla PS5 Review: Pinnacle of Console Gaming

AC Valhalla is a must-have experience that completely redefines what consoles can do, and could be the only next-gen game on PS5. | Tue, Dec 1 2020 7:09 PM CST

Mortal Shell Review: Hallowed Be Thy Name

Mortal Shell Review: Hallowed Be Thy Name

Mortal Shell is a slog at first, but redeems itself with unique combat mechanics and a dark and hallowed medieval fantasy style. | Sat, Sep 12 2020 3:50 PM CDT

Carrion Review: Cronenberg Carnage

Carrion Review: Cronenberg Carnage

Team Phobia Studio creates one of the most memorable Metroidvanias of our era with their slithering, horrendous monstrosity. | Thu, Jul 23 2020 8:00 AM CDT

Death Stranding PC Review: Phantasmic Voyage

Death Stranding PC Review: Phantasmic Voyage

Death Stranding is an exceptionally profound sci-fantasy tale of human connection, hope, and a deep philosophical journey. | Tue, Jul 14 2020 8:00 AM CDT

Resident Evil 3 Review: Jill's Thrills, Spills, and Zombie Kills

Resident Evil 3 Review: Jill's Thrills, Spills, and Zombie Kills

Capcom injects its horror classic with over-the-top 90s action movie chaos that explodes on the screen. | Sat, Apr 18 2020 5:55 AM CDT

Doom Eternal Review: Hellrazer

Doom Eternal Review: Hellrazer

Doom Eternal is the best shooter of this generation, providing addicting, electric, and utterly brutal mayhem that redefines the FPS genre. | Thu, Mar 26 2020 3:41 PM CDT

SEGA Genesis Mini Review - Blast processing from the past

SEGA Genesis Mini Review - Blast processing from the past

SEGA's miniature nostalgia machine is a shining example of old-school gaming done right. | Fri, Jan 31 2020 1:32 AM CST

Laptops

XPG Xenia 14 Ultrabook Review

XPG Xenia 14 Ultrabook Review

XPG stuns us with an amazingly lightweight ultrabook with its Intel 11th Gen Tiger Lake-based Xenia 14. Join us as we explore it. | Tue, Jul 20 2021 11:00 AM CDT

Dell XPS 13" 9310 2-in-1 Notebook Review

Dell XPS 13" 9310 2-in-1 Notebook Review

Those wanting a quality Dell platform should really look at the 9310 13" 2-in-1 notebook. Join us as we fully test it out. | Fri, Jul 2 2021 9:11 AM CDT

Razer Blade Pro (2020) Review

Razer Blade Pro (2020) Review

Razer's Blade Pro is a well-built gaming machine, but how does it compare to current 11th Gen TGL-U platforms? Let's see. | Thu, May 6 2021 10:17 AM CDT

Apple MacBook Pro 13" 2020 Review

Apple MacBook Pro 13" 2020 Review

Apple's MacBook Pro 2020 finally lands on our desk, how good is it? We compare it against the latest Intel-based laptops. | Tue, May 4 2021 9:50 AM CDT

Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Gen 9 (2021) Laptop Review

Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Gen 9 (2021) Laptop Review

Lenovo's Thinkpad X1 Carbon Gen 9 2021 laptop is impressive, but is it worth all that coin? Join us as we put it to the test. | Wed, Apr 28 2021 10:20 AM CDT

MSI Stealth 15M (2021) Gaming Laptop Review

MSI Stealth 15M (2021) Gaming Laptop Review

The updated Stealth 15M adds GeForce RTX 30 series graphics and a Tiger Lake H35 series CPU for a potent lightweight gaming combo. | Thu, Apr 29 2021 10:10 AM CDT

Razer Book 13 (2021) Notebook Review

Razer Book 13 (2021) Notebook Review

Razer's entry into the productivity space delivers us the fantastic Razer Book 13 notebook. Let's dive in and check it out. | Thu, Apr 15 2021 1:14 PM CDT

XPG XENIA Xe 15" Gaming Ultrabook Review

XPG XENIA Xe 15" Gaming Ultrabook Review

Another successful collaboration between XPG and Intel has netted us the XENIA Xe 15" gaming ultrabook. How good is it? Let's see. | Wed, Mar 31 2021 8:00 AM CDT

Dell XPS 13" 9310 (Intel Tiger Lake) Laptop Review

Dell XPS 13" 9310 (Intel Tiger Lake) Laptop Review

Dell brings Intel Tiger Lake, Xe graphics, PCIe 4.0, and Thunderbolt 4 with the XPS 13 9310 laptop. Let's take a close look at it. | Tue, Dec 15 2020 10:08 AM CST

ASUS Zephyrus G14 (AMD Ryzen 4000 Mobile) Gaming Laptop Review

ASUS Zephyrus G14 (AMD Ryzen 4000 Mobile) Gaming Laptop Review

The ASUS Zephyrus G14 gaming laptop based on AMD's Ryzen 4000 mobile platform goes under the lights. Should you buy it? Let's see. | Wed, Oct 7 2020 9:10 AM CDT

Mobile Devices

Fitbit Charge 4 Special Edition Advanced Fitness Tracker Review

Fitbit Charge 4 Special Edition Advanced Fitness Tracker Review

The fourth iteration of Fitbit's Charge is the best of the series and may prove to be the pinnacle of the current form factor. | Thu, Jun 18 2020 8:10 PM CDT

Fitbit Versa 2 Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa 2 Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit's Versa 2 smart fitness watch gets fully tested. Join us as we explore what it's all about. | Fri, Dec 13 2019 12:10 PM CST

Fitbit Versa Lite Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa Lite Smart Fitness Watch Review

Despite a rocky start, Fitbit is betting their future on smart watches, and it looks like the strategy is starting to pay dividends. | Wed, Apr 24 2019 10:00 AM CDT

Fitbit Versa Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit has successfully refined the smartwatch concept, but the lack of usable apps is getting hard to defend. | Wed, May 30 2018 10:00 AM CDT

Fitbit Aria 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale Review

Fitbit Aria 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale Review

It's taken six years, but Fitbit has finally given their Wi-Fi fitness scales a refresh that refines - not redefines - the user experience. | Thu, Apr 12 2018 10:00 PM CDT

Fitbit Ionic Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Ionic Smart Fitness Watch Review

After a long wait, Fitbit is finally ready to challenge Apple's dominance of the smartwatch market. But should Cupertino be worried? | Sun, Feb 18 2018 8:00 AM CST

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness Wristband Review

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness Wristband Review

Following up on last year's casual-focused Alta, Fitbit gifts its successor with heart rate tracking, in the same slim line profile. | Tue, Jun 13 2017 8:13 PM CDT

HP Sprocket Photo Printer Review

HP Sprocket Photo Printer Review

HP's Sprocket is the newest novelty photo printer to enter the market, aiming to make portable social image printing as fun as possible. | Mon, Jun 12 2017 11:56 PM CDT

Hidrate Spark 2.0 Bluetooth Smart Bottle Review

Hidrate Spark 2.0 Bluetooth Smart Bottle Review

In a time when every new product must be 'smart', does a connected water bottle actually improve health outcomes? Let's see. | Sun, Apr 23 2017 12:41 PM CDT

Lenovo Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 Tablet Review

Lenovo Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 Tablet Review

Lenovo's Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 tablet mobile device goes under the spotlight as we find a unique device that is definitely worth considering. | Thu, Nov 24 2016 11:19 AM CST

Motherboards

MSI MEG B550 Unify Motherboard Review

MSI MEG B550 Unify Motherboard Review

The MSI MEG B550 Unify motherboard delivers a solid enthusiast platform on the AMD B550 chipset. Come take a look in our review. | Fri, Jul 9 2021 9:55 AM CDT

ASUS ProArt B550 Creator Motherboard Review

ASUS ProArt B550 Creator Motherboard Review

ASUS offers solid competition to the AMD B550 motherboard market segment with the ProArt B550 Creator. Join us as we test it out. | Thu, Jul 8 2021 2:20 PM CDT

GIGABYTE Z590 AORUS Xtreme Waterforce Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE Z590 AORUS Xtreme Waterforce Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE delivers a work of art with its Z590 AORUS Xtreme Waterforce motherboard, and it comes with a very steep price tag too! | Thu, Jun 17 2021 9:15 AM CDT

NZXT N7 B550 Motherboard Review

NZXT N7 B550 Motherboard Review

NZXT surprises us with one of the best AMD B550 chipset motherboard platforms on the market in the N7. Join us as we investigate. | Tue, Jun 15 2021 8:55 AM CDT

NZXT N7 Z590 Motherboard Review

NZXT N7 Z590 Motherboard Review

NZXT's N7 Z590 motherboard is a feature-packed platform that's easy to recommend given its impressive MSRP and capabilities. | Thu, Jun 3 2021 10:00 AM CDT

ASUS ROG Maximus Extreme XIII Glacial Motherboard Review

ASUS ROG Maximus Extreme XIII Glacial Motherboard Review

The ASUS ROG Maximus Extreme XIII is one of the best Intel Z590-based platforms available and Glacial takes it to another level. | Mon, May 24 2021 9:38 AM CDT

GIGABYTE Z590 AORUS Master Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE Z590 AORUS Master Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE delivers a fantastic mid-high-end platform in the Z590 AORUS Master motherboard. Join us as run it through our tests. | Tue, May 18 2021 9:06 AM CDT

ASRock Z590 Taichi Motherboard Review

ASRock Z590 Taichi Motherboard Review

ASRock's Z590 Taichi motherboard is one of the best boards we have tested to date, but is it worth the $459 MSRP? Let's see. | Thu, Apr 22 2021 10:50 AM CDT

GIGABYTE Z590 Vision G Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE Z590 Vision G Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE's new Z590 Vision G motherboard gets fully inspected. Join us as we put it through its paces in our full review. | Tue, Apr 13 2021 8:50 AM CDT

ASRock Z590 PG Velocita Motherboard Review

ASRock Z590 PG Velocita Motherboard Review

ASRock's Z590 PG Velocita motherboard offers a gaming focused platform featuring Killer Networking and more. Let's take a look. | Tue, Apr 6 2021 8:12 AM CDT

Networking

TP-Link Archer AX90 AX6600 Wireless Router Review

TP-Link Archer AX90 AX6600 Wireless Router Review

The Archer AX90 wireless router is the latest from TP-Link to support Wi-Fi 6 with 2.5Gbe. Join us as we put it to the test. | Wed, Jun 30 2021 9:44 AM CDT

ASUS RT-AX68U Wi-Fi 6 Wireless Router Review

ASUS RT-AX68U Wi-Fi 6 Wireless Router Review

The ASUS RT-AX68U Wi-Fi 6 wireless router is a solid device at an entry-level price point, performing well in smaller areas. | Thu, Mar 11 2021 9:09 AM CST

Linksys MR7350 Wireless Router Review

Linksys MR7350 Wireless Router Review

The Linksys MR7350 wireless router handles the entry-level Wi-Fi 6 for Linksys. Join us as we put it through its paces here. | Wed, Mar 10 2021 8:52 AM CST

ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AXE11000 Wi-Fi 6e Router Review

ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AXE11000 Wi-Fi 6e Router Review

ASUS delivers its first Wi-Fi 6e wireless router with the ROG Rapture GT-AXE11000 and we have it under the spotlight today. | Wed, Mar 3 2021 8:26 AM CST

QNAP QHora-301W SMB Router Review

QNAP QHora-301W SMB Router Review

QNAP delivers one of the best hardware platforms we have seen in a Wi-Fi 6 router with QHora. Join us as we test it out. | Mon, Mar 1 2021 8:08 PM CST

Amazon eero Pro 6 Tri-Band Mesh Wi-Fi Platform Review

Amazon eero Pro 6 Tri-Band Mesh Wi-Fi Platform Review

Amazon's eero Pro 6 tri-band Mesh whole home wireless system is here. It promises to cover up to 6000 square feet at fast speeds. | Mon, Jan 18 2021 2:51 PM CST

Linksys Velop AX4200 Wi-Fi 6 Whole Home Mesh System Review

Linksys Velop AX4200 Wi-Fi 6 Whole Home Mesh System Review

Linksys enters Wi-Fi 6 with an AX4200-class solution in the Velop AX4200 Wi-Fi 6 Whole Home Mesh system. Let's take a look. | Wed, Jan 13 2021 2:56 PM CST

Aruba InstantOn Networking Platform Review

Aruba InstantOn Networking Platform Review

Aruba's InstantOn networking leverages simplicity for its SMB network platform. Join us as we check out its switch and router. | Fri, Jan 8 2021 11:17 AM CST

TRENDnet TUC-ET5G USB-C to 5Gbe Ethernet Adapter Review

TRENDnet TUC-ET5G USB-C to 5Gbe Ethernet Adapter Review

TRENDnet puts USB-C to the test with its own 5Gbe ethernet networking adapter. Join us as we test it out and see what it can do. | Tue, Nov 17 2020 8:33 AM CST

Netgear Nighthawk XR1000 Wi-Fi 6 Router Review

Netgear Nighthawk XR1000 Wi-Fi 6 Router Review

Netgear celebrates the release of DumaOS 3.0 with the Nighthawk XR1000 Wi-Fi 6 router. Join us as we take a close look at it here. | Fri, Oct 23 2020 9:50 AM CDT

Peripherals

Elgato Facecam Review - A Content Creators Webcam

Elgato Facecam Review - A Content Creators Webcam

Elgato is extending its ecosystem of products designed for content creators - introducing the Facecam, Elgato's first webcam. | Mon, Jul 19 2021 8:00 AM CDT

Secretlab TITAN Evo 2022 in NEO Hybrid Leatherette Gaming Chair Review

Secretlab TITAN Evo 2022 in NEO Hybrid Leatherette Gaming Chair Review

Secretlab does it again: the new TITAN Evo 2022 gaming chair series is here and OMG. I don't know how they do it, but they did it. | Mon, Jul 12 2021 12:00 PM CDT

Corsair KATAR PRO XT & KATAR PRO Wireless Gaming Mouse Review

Corsair KATAR PRO XT & KATAR PRO Wireless Gaming Mouse Review

We check out Corsair's new KATAR PRO XT & KATAR PRO wireless gaming mice. Join is as we dive in and check them out here. | Wed, May 5 2021 9:42 AM CDT

Secretlab MAGNUS Metal Desk Review: The Best Gaming Desk Ever Made

Secretlab MAGNUS Metal Desk Review: The Best Gaming Desk Ever Made

Secretlab expands from its kick ass gaming chairs with its new MAGNUS Metal Desk, taking your gaming PC to the next level. | Tue, Apr 27 2021 12:00 PM CDT

Corsair PBT DOUBLE-SHOT PRO Keycap Mod Kit Review

Corsair PBT DOUBLE-SHOT PRO Keycap Mod Kit Review

Corsair's PBT DOUBLE-SHOT PRO Keycap Mod Kit gets put under the spotlight. Join us as we install them and take a close look. | Fri, Apr 9 2021 9:16 AM CDT

Corsair K70 RGB TKL Champion Series Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair K70 RGB TKL Champion Series Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair takes the wraps off its newest mechanical gaming keyboard today, the K70 RGB TKL Champion Series. Let's take a look at it. | Thu, Apr 8 2021 8:00 AM CDT

HyperX Gaming Spectre React Eyewear Review

HyperX Gaming Spectre React Eyewear Review

HyperX's Gaming Spectre React Eyewear glasses manage to score a completely perfect 100 rating across the board. Take a look. | Wed, Apr 7 2021 8:18 AM CDT

Corsair K65 RGB MINI 60% Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair K65 RGB MINI 60% Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair takes the covers off its newest mechanical gaming keyboard, the K65 RGB MINI 60%, and we have a full review right here. | Tue, Mar 16 2021 10:09 AM CDT

Mountain Makalu 67 Gaming Mouse Review

Mountain Makalu 67 Gaming Mouse Review

Mountain's Makalu 67 gaming mouse earns top marks for its features and design, and it also comes in at a reasonable price. | Sat, Jan 30 2021 9:53 AM CST

HyperX Pulsefire Haste Gaming Mouse Review

HyperX Pulsefire Haste Gaming Mouse Review

The HyperX Pulsefire Haste ticks most of the boxes we look for in a gaming mouse, but it will cost you more than others. | Tue, Jan 26 2021 8:57 AM CST

RAM

TEAM T-Create Classic DDR4 10L DDR4-3200 64GB Memory Kit Review

TEAM T-Create Classic DDR4 10L DDR4-3200 64GB Memory Kit Review

TEAM's T-Create Classic DDR4 10L DDR4-3200 64GB dual channel RAM kit gets fully investigated. Should you buy it? Let's see. | Thu, Jul 1 2021 9:45 AM CDT

Lexar DDR4-2666 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Lexar DDR4-2666 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Lexar's DDR4-2666 16GB dual-channel RAM kit goes under the spotlight as we discover overclocking is quite good with this kit. | Fri, May 7 2021 10:21 AM CDT

Predator Apollo RGB DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Predator Apollo RGB DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Predator is a new name in the memory game and judging by its Apollo RGB DDR4-3600 RAM, they deserve some attention for sure. | Thu, May 13 2021 10:08 AM CDT

Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Kit Review

Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Kit Review

Corsair's Dominator Platinum RGB DDR4-3200 32GB dual-channel memory kit goes under the spotlight as we see what it's all about. | Thu, Feb 11 2021 8:54 AM CST

Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO SL (AMD Ryzen) DDR4-3600 16GB RAM Kit Review

Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO SL (AMD Ryzen) DDR4-3600 16GB RAM Kit Review

Corsair's Vengeance RGB PRO SL DDR4-3600 16GB dual-channel memory kit for AMD Ryzen systems gets reviewed right here. Join us. | Wed, Feb 10 2021 8:45 AM CST

GeIL Orion AMD Edition DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

GeIL Orion AMD Edition DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

GeIL's Orion AMD Edition DDR4-3200 16GB dual-channel RAM kit goes under the spotlight. Join us as we fully check it out. | Mon, Jan 25 2021 8:53 AM CST

G.Skill Ripjaws V DDR4-3200 64GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

G.Skill Ripjaws V DDR4-3200 64GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

G.Skill's Ripjaws V DDR4-3200 64GB dual-channel RAM kits gets examined as we see if it's one to add toy our consideration list. | Thu, Nov 26 2020 10:09 AM CST

PNY XLR8 EPIC-X RGB DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

PNY XLR8 EPIC-X RGB DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

PNY's XLR8 EPIC-X RGB DDR4-3200 32GB dual-channel RAM kit gets fully investigated as we determine if they are a buy or not. | Wed, Nov 11 2020 9:08 AM CST

Patriot Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-4000 16GB Memory Kit Review

Patriot Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-4000 16GB Memory Kit Review

Patriot's Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-4000 16GB dual-channel memory kit goes under the spotlight as we fully test it out. | Thu, Sep 17 2020 8:17 PM CDT

HP V6 DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

HP V6 DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

HP's new V6 DDR4-3200 16GB dual-channel RAM kit gets fully tested. Should you consider buying it? Let's see. | Mon, Jul 6 2020 8:45 AM CDT

Storage

Sabrent XTRM-Q 16TB Portable SSD Review - Biggest & Fastest Available

Sabrent XTRM-Q 16TB Portable SSD Review - Biggest & Fastest Available

Sabrent expands its Rocket XTRM-Q series to 16TB. This monster is the fastest and highest capacity portable SSD we've ever tested. | Mon, Jun 28 2021 3:45 PM CDT

Intel SSD DC P5800X 800GB Review - World's Fastest SSD

Intel SSD DC P5800X 800GB Review - World's Fastest SSD

Intel's DC P5800X is now available for sale and you can own the world's fastest PCIe SSD if you are willing to spend some cash. | Wed, Jun 23 2021 9:20 AM CDT

TeamGroup T-Force Cardea A440 2TB M.2 SSD Review

TeamGroup T-Force Cardea A440 2TB M.2 SSD Review

TeamGroup adds a new SSD to the Cardea family. This one delivers over 7000 MB/s throughput and stays nice and cool while doing so. | Fri, Jun 25 2021 9:50 AM CDT

Silicon Power XPower XD80 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Silicon Power XPower XD80 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Silicon Power's newest SSD, XPower XD80, is a desirable single-sided design with integrated heat sink and capacities up to 2TB. | Tue, Jun 22 2021 9:09 AM CDT

Patriot Viper VP4300 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Patriot Viper VP4300 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Patriot bucks the trend with an Innogrit design for its 2TB Viper VP4300, which promises class-leading sequential performance. | Mon, Jun 21 2021 8:49 AM CDT

Mushkin GAMMA 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Mushkin GAMMA 2TB M.2 SSD Review

Mushkin has a new Hyper-Class Gen4 SSD capable of delivering up to 7175 MB/s throughput. Join us as we put it through its paces. | Fri, Jun 18 2021 9:40 AM CDT

Inland Performance Plus 1TB M.2 SSD Review

Inland Performance Plus 1TB M.2 SSD Review

Micro Center has partnered with Phison for its flagship NVMe SSD. Join us as we closely examine the inland Performance Plus 1TB. | Wed, Jun 16 2021 9:08 AM CDT

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000s 2TB M.2 SSD Review

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000s 2TB M.2 SSD Review

GIGABYTE teams up with Phison to deliver the AORUS Gen4 7000s M.2 SSD capable of 7GB/s throughput. Let's take a close look. | Fri, May 28 2021 9:50 AM CDT

Intel Optane H20 1TB OEM M.2 SSD Review

Intel Optane H20 1TB OEM M.2 SSD Review

Optane caching makes another appearance in a two-in-one SSD called H20. The new drive promises a class-leading user experience. | Mon, May 17 2021 11:00 AM CDT

Lexar NM620 1TB M.2 SSD Review

Lexar NM620 1TB M.2 SSD Review

The NM620 is Lexar's latest DRAMless SSD NVMe solution. We check out the affordable 1TB M.2 model and run it through our tests. | Thu, May 20 2021 10:15 AM CDT

Video Cards

COLORFUL iGame GeForce RTX 3060 Bilibili E-sports Edition OC Review

COLORFUL iGame GeForce RTX 3060 Bilibili E-sports Edition OC Review

World exclusive: COLORFUL iGame GeForce RTX 3060 bilibili E-sports Edition OC 12G-V review -- the most interesting GPU yet? | Mon, Jul 26 2021 7:20 AM CDT

ZOTAC GAMING GeForce RTX 3070 Ti AMP Holo Review

ZOTAC GAMING GeForce RTX 3070 Ti AMP Holo Review

ZOTAC GAMING's new GeForce RTX 3070 Ti AMP Holo is here, rocking out with its triple-fan cooler and brute gaming performance. | Tue, Jul 6 2021 8:44 AM CDT

Inno3D GeForce RTX 3070 Ti X3 OC Dual Slot Review

Inno3D GeForce RTX 3070 Ti X3 OC Dual Slot Review

Inno3D impresses again with a dual-slot GeForce RTX 3070 Ti, capable of slaying AAA games and 120FPS all in a dual-slot design. | Mon, Jun 28 2021 8:55 AM CDT

ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3070 Ti OC Edition Review

ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3070 Ti OC Edition Review

ASUS puts its spin on the GeForce RTX 3070 Ti with its new ROG Strix RTX 3070 Ti, a gigantic thumper of a custom Ampere card. | Wed, Jun 9 2021 8:10 AM CDT

MSI GeForce RTX 3070 Ti SUPRIM X Review

MSI GeForce RTX 3070 Ti SUPRIM X Review

MSI's new custom GeForce RTX 3070 Ti SUPRIM X graphics card is here, joining the growing SUPRIM X family of graphics cards. | Wed, Jun 9 2021 8:05 AM CDT

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Review

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Review

NVIDIA's new GeForce RTX 3070 Ti adds in super-fast GDDR6X memory into the mix, our first RTX 3070 Ti is the Founders Edition. | Wed, Jun 9 2021 8:00 AM CDT

Inno3D GeForce RTX 3080 Ti X3 OC Dual Slot Review

Inno3D GeForce RTX 3080 Ti X3 OC Dual Slot Review

Inno3D has a powerful dual-slot GeForce RTX 3080 Ti X3 OC graphics card, if you didn't want some gigantic triple-slot GPU beast. | Mon, Jun 7 2021 9:16 AM CDT

MSI GeForce RTX 3080 Ti SUPRIM X Review

MSI GeForce RTX 3080 Ti SUPRIM X Review

NVIDIA's new GeForce RTX 3080 Ti graphics card gets the SUPRIM X treatment from MSI: incredible cooling and style, and more. | Thu, Jun 3 2021 1:12 AM CDT

ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3080 Ti Review

ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3080 Ti Review

The new ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3080 Ti is as you expect: custom Ampere greatness with ROG Strix goodness drizzed on top of it. | Wed, Jun 2 2021 8:51 AM CDT

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti Founders Edition Review

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti Founders Edition Review

NVIDIA's new GeForce RTX 3080 Ti Founders Edition is here, with NVIDIA calling it "The Ultimate Ti Upgrade" and they're not wrong. | Wed, Jun 2 2021 7:00 AM CDT

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles