TweakTown Content Listing - Reviews

Listing of our latest reviews. Scroll down and you'll see that the content is split into our various categories. We have listed the latest six reviews for each, but you can drill down further by going to the dedicated page for that category.

If you wish, you can refine your search by visiting one of our content categories by clicking one of the blue tabs just below. There you will be presented with all the content from that category, and you can also search by sub-category and year.

Audio, Sound & Speakers

Sennheiser GSP 300 EPOS Gaming Headset Review

Sennheiser GSP 300 EPOS Gaming Headset Review

For $99, Sennheiser could have the best entry-level gaming headset on the market with the GSP 300. Join us as we take a close look. | Jun 26, 2020 at 10:35 am CDT

Elgato WAVE: 1 Microphone Review

Elgato WAVE: 1 Microphone Review

Elgato has jumped into the microphone market with what could be the best entry-level microphone yet. Join us as we check out the WAVE 1. | Jun 18, 2020 at 8:10 am CDT

Elgato WAVE: 3 Microphone Review

Elgato WAVE: 3 Microphone Review

Elgato's new flagship microphone, the WAVE 3, may have just taken the crown for best streaming and content creation microphone aimed at beginners. | Jun 18, 2020 at 8:05 am CDT

ASTRO A50 Wireless Headset + Base Station Review

ASTRO A50 Wireless Headset + Base Station Review

The ASTRO A50 wireless + base station is probably the most convenient gaming audio solution on the market. | Jun 19, 2020 at 10:35 am CDT

ASUS ROG Strix Fusion 500 Gaming Headset Review

ASUS ROG Strix Fusion 500 Gaming Headset Review

ASUS's Fusion 500 gaming headset comes with touch controls, but is it worth the $180? Let's take a look. | Jun 1, 2020 at 8:45 am CDT

Logitech G935 Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset Review

Logitech G935 Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset Review

Logitech's G935's could be one of the best wireless gaming headsets on the market, but does it come with flaws? Let's see. | Jun 4, 2020 at 9:55 am CDT

Fnatic REACT Gaming Headset Review

Fnatic REACT Gaming Headset Review

Fnatic claims that a gaming headset only needs three things - good directional audio, comms, and comfort. Is this true with the REACT? Let's see. | May 7, 2020 at 7:05 pm CDT

ASUS ROG STRIX GO 2.4 Gaming Headset Review

ASUS ROG STRIX GO 2.4 Gaming Headset Review

The ASUS ROG STRIX Go 2.4 abandons the Bluetooth connection, and makes a leap over to 2.4GHz, is it worth it? Let's find out. | Apr 30, 2020 at 10:10 am CDT

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC Review

SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC Review

The SteelSeries Arctis Pro + DAC is the perfect example of a gaming headset that doesn't fall off when music is played. | Apr 28, 2020 at 9:35 am CDT

Antlion Audio ModMic Wireless Attachable Microphone Review

Antlion Audio ModMic Wireless Attachable Microphone Review

Antlion Audio's ModMic Wireless is a one-of-a-kind headset attachable wireless microphone, but does it hold up? Let's take a look. | Apr 6, 2020 at 8:50 am CDT

Cases, Cooling & PSU

Zalman CNPS17X CPU Cooler Review

Zalman CNPS17X CPU Cooler Review

Zalman's CNPS17X is the next CPU air cooler to get tested. Is it one you should consider? Let's see. | Jun 25, 2020 at 10:12 am CDT

Zalman CNPS20X CPU Cooler Review

Zalman CNPS20X CPU Cooler Review

Zalman's CNPS20X CPU air cooler gets put on our new test bench to see what it's capable of achieving. Join us. | Jun 15, 2020 at 8:50 am CDT

InWin 309 Mid-Tower Chassis Review

InWin 309 Mid-Tower Chassis Review

InWin's 309 mid-tower computer case is typical InWin, over the top yet quite amazing. Join us as we take a close look at it. | May 5, 2020 at 9:09 am CDT

iBUYPOWER Snowblind Element Mid-Tower Chassis Review

iBUYPOWER Snowblind Element Mid-Tower Chassis Review

iBUYPOWER's Snowblind Element mid-tower computer cases gets fully examined right here. Join us! | Apr 27, 2020 at 8:55 am CDT

Fractal Celsius Plus S28 Prisma Liquid CPU Cooler Review

Fractal Celsius Plus S28 Prisma Liquid CPU Cooler Review

Fractal Design's Celsius Plus S28 Prisma liquid CPU cooler was released today. Here's our full review. | Apr 8, 2020 at 9:00 am CDT

Corsair HydroX Custom Liquid Cooling Review

Corsair HydroX Custom Liquid Cooling Review

Corsair's HydroX DIY custom liquid cooling solutions are fully investigated as we build our own custom rig showcasing what it's all about. | Apr 6, 2020 at 8:38 pm CDT

ARCTIC Liquid Freezer II 280 CPU Cooler Review

ARCTIC Liquid Freezer II 280 CPU Cooler Review

ARCTIC's Liquid Freezer II 280 CPU cooler is a serious bit of kit that deserves your attention. Here's our full review. | Apr 22, 2020 at 9:50 am CDT

NZXT C850 Gold ATX Power Supply Review

NZXT C850 Gold ATX Power Supply Review

NZXT's C850 Gold ATX PSU gets ran through our range of tests to see how it holds up. Join us as we take a close look. | Apr 21, 2020 at 9:17 am CDT

be quiet! Straight Power 11 Platinum 1200W ATX Power Supply Review

be quiet! Straight Power 11 Platinum 1200W ATX Power Supply Review

be quiet!'s Straight Power 11 Platinum 1200W ATX PSU goes under our spotlight. Should you buy it? Let's see. | Apr 17, 2020 at 10:50 am CDT

be quiet! Shadow Rock 3 CPU Cooler Review

be quiet! Shadow Rock 3 CPU Cooler Review

be quiet!'s Shadow Rock 3 CPU cooler gets fully tested today. Should you buy it? Let's take a look and find out. | Apr 14, 2020 at 9:10 am CDT

Computer Systems

Intel NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX Review

Intel NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX Review

Intel took the covers off its latest SFF systems today. Here's our look at the NUC 9 Extreme "Ghost Canyon" NUC9i9QNX. | Apr 15, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

ASRock DeskMini 310 SFF PC Review

ASRock DeskMini 310 SFF PC Review

Check out our review on ASRock's DeskMini 310, it's a small form factor gaming PC that we definitely recommend you consider if you are market for one. | Nov 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm CST

Zotac MEK1 Gaming PC Review

Zotac MEK1 Gaming PC Review

We tried to build a PC ourselves for the same value and couldn't do it. ZOTAC really do offer amazing value on the MEK1 Gaming PC. | Jul 12, 2018 at 10:00 am CDT

Intel Hades Canyon NUC8i7HVK Review

Intel Hades Canyon NUC8i7HVK Review

Intel's feature-packed NUC8i7HVK is jammed with top of the line hardware, this could be your next 1080p gaming system! | Mar 29, 2018 at 10:00 am CDT

ASRock DeskMini GTX1080 (Intel Z370) SFFPC Review

ASRock DeskMini GTX1080 (Intel Z370) SFFPC Review

ASRock's new DeskMini GTX1080 packs a GTX 1080 inside of a beautiful SFF chassis. | Feb 4, 2018 at 10:00 am CST

Intel Compute Card CD1M3128MK + DK132EPJ Dock SFF PC Review

Intel Compute Card CD1M3128MK + DK132EPJ Dock SFF PC Review

Intel's tiny yet powerful Compute Card CD1M3128MK SFF PC and DK132EPJ Dock get fully examined. | Nov 29, 2017 at 1:22 pm CST

AVADirect Threadripper GeForce Battlebox Ultimate PC Review

AVADirect Threadripper GeForce Battlebox Ultimate PC Review

AVADirect's Threadripper GeForce Battlebox Ultimate gaming PC goes under the spotlight. Is it one to consider? Let's see. | Nov 9, 2017 at 8:00 am CST

Smallest in the World: ThinkStation P320 Tiny Review

Smallest in the World: ThinkStation P320 Tiny Review

Lenovo's ThinkStation P320 Tiny SFF PC is the smallest true ISV certified workstation on the market and is well worth a close look. | Oct 25, 2017 at 11:51 am CDT

Lenovo ThinkStation P910 Workstation PC Review

Lenovo ThinkStation P910 Workstation PC Review

Lenovo's ThinkStation P910 workstation PC is the most powerful system that Lenovo sells. Well, this should be fun! Let's see what it can do. | Jun 21, 2017 at 8:20 am CDT

AVADirect Avant Garde Gaming PC Review

AVADirect Avant Garde Gaming PC Review

AVADirect's stunning and beasty Avant Garde gaming PC gets fully tested in our range of productivity and gaming benchmarks. | Jun 20, 2017 at 8:15 am CDT

CPUs, Chipsets & SoCs

AMD Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT (Zen 2) Review

AMD Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT (Zen 2) Review

AMD today launches its newest desktop processors, the Ryzen 3600XT, 3800XT, and 3900XT. What's changed? Join us as we take a close look. | Jul 7, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

10th Gen: Intel Core i9 10900K & Core i5 10600K CPU Review

10th Gen: Intel Core i9 10900K & Core i5 10600K CPU Review

Today we get to show you what Intel's new 10th Gen Core i9 10900K and Core i5 10600K processors can do. Come join us for the ride. | May 20, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

AMD Ryzen 3 3100 & 3300X CPU Review

AMD Ryzen 3 3100 & 3300X CPU Review

AMD's new Ryzen 3 3100 and 3300X budget-oriented processors offer tremendous value for money for gamers on a budget. | May 7, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD's Ryzen Threadripper 3990X is the highest core count and most expensive CPU we have ever tested. Grab a beverage and join us reading about it. | Feb 7, 2020 at 8:00 am CST

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3970X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3970X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD's mighty Ryzen Threadripper 3970X CPU has just launched. How does it perform? Let's see! | Nov 25, 2019 at 8:05 am CST

Intel Core i9 10980XE (Cascade Lake-X) Processor Review

Intel Core i9 10980XE (Cascade Lake-X) Processor Review

Intel's Core i9 10980XE CPU gets fully tested, and now we can finally show you just how it performs. | Nov 25, 2019 at 3:08 am CST

AMD Ryzen 9 3950X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD Ryzen 9 3950X (Zen 2) Processor Review

AMD's Ryzen 9 3950X CPU launched today and we have put our review sample fully through its paces against the competition from Intel. | Nov 14, 2019 at 8:00 am CST

Intel Core i9-9900KS (Coffee Lake) Processor Review

Intel Core i9-9900KS (Coffee Lake) Processor Review

Intel claims its Core i9-9900KS is the CPU you need to build the world's fastest gaming PC. Let's take a close look at those claims. | Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 am CDT

AMD Ryzen 3900X and 3700X (Zen2) Review

AMD Ryzen 3900X and 3700X (Zen2) Review

It's here, it's finally here -- Zen 2! Check out our review on the AMD Ryzen 3900X and 3700X here! | Jul 7, 2019 at 8:00 am CDT

Intel Unlocked Xeon W-3175X (System) Review

Intel Unlocked Xeon W-3175X (System) Review

Intel's new Xeon W-3175X is a beast and worthy of its high price tag. | Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00 am CST

Displays & Projectors

Accell Driver-Less USB-C 4K Dock Station Review

Accell Driver-Less USB-C 4K Dock Station Review

Accell is one of the first to deploy Silicon Motion InstantView to its dock solutions. Here's our review of the Driver-Less USB-C 4K docking station. | Jul 1, 2020 at 9:15 am CDT

GIGABYTE G32QC Gaming Monitor Review: 32" 1440p 165Hz for under $400

GIGABYTE G32QC Gaming Monitor Review: 32" 1440p 165Hz for under $400

GIGABYTE's G32QC gaming monitor packs a native 2560 x 1440 res, 165Hz refresh, and 1ms response. How does it stack up? Let's take a look and find out. | Jul 2, 2020 at 9:27 pm CDT

ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQ: 4K 144Hz DSC Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQ: 4K 144Hz DSC Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS has one of the most luxurious 4K 144Hz gaming monitors in the world with its ROG Strix XG27UQ. | Apr 28, 2020 at 11:28 pm CDT

ASUS TUF Gaming VG279QM: 1080p 280Hz IPS Gaming Monitor Review

ASUS TUF Gaming VG279QM: 1080p 280Hz IPS Gaming Monitor Review

280FPS gaming monitor? Yes please, ASUS -- thanks for addicting me to 280FPS, though. | Mar 27, 2020 at 1:25 am CDT

CalDigit USB-C Pro Dock Review

CalDigit USB-C Pro Dock Review

Is the USB-C Pro Dock from CalDigit the best bang for your buck? Join us as we investigate in our review. | Mar 4, 2020 at 10:10 am CST

Optoma GT1080HDR Short Throw Gaming Projector Review

Optoma GT1080HDR Short Throw Gaming Projector Review

Optoma intros a purpose-built gaming projector to its lineup with the GT1080HDR, and we spend some time checking it out. | Dec 27, 2019 at 11:42 am CST

ASUS ROG Strix XG438Q Review: It's So Good, ASUS Will Hate This Review

ASUS ROG Strix XG438Q Review: It's So Good, ASUS Will Hate This Review

ASUS ROG Strix XG438Q - 43-inch 4K 120Hz, the best fun I've had on a gaming monitor EVER! | Dec 1, 2019 at 9:55 am CST

ASUS ROG Swift PG35VQ Review: 3440x1440 @ 200Hz NVIDIA G-SYNC ULTIMATE

ASUS ROG Swift PG35VQ Review: 3440x1440 @ 200Hz NVIDIA G-SYNC ULTIMATE

ASUS has the ultimate 21:9 UltraWide gaming monitor with its flagship ROG Swift PG35VQ. | Aug 27, 2019 at 10:32 am CDT

ASUS ProArt PA34VC Review: Professional-Grade UltraWide Perfection

ASUS ProArt PA34VC Review: Professional-Grade UltraWide Perfection

ASUS aims at graphic designers, video producers and content creators with its ProArt PA34VC monitor. | Aug 19, 2019 at 10:18 am CDT

ASUS ROG Strix XG49VQ Review: 32:9 Gaming Goodness At 144Hz

ASUS ROG Strix XG49VQ Review: 32:9 Gaming Goodness At 144Hz

The ASUS ROG Strix XG49VQ is a 49-inch 32:9 gaming monitor with FreeSync 2 HDR and 144Hz and it kicks ass. | May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am CDT

Gaming

Resident Evil 3 Review: Jill's Thrills, Spills, and Zombie Kills

Resident Evil 3 Review: Jill's Thrills, Spills, and Zombie Kills

Capcom injects its horror classic with over-the-top 90s action movie chaos that explodes on the screen. | Apr 18, 2020 at 5:55 am CDT

Doom Eternal Review: Hellrazer

Doom Eternal Review: Hellrazer

Doom Eternal is the best shooter of this generation, providing addicting, electric, and utterly brutal mayhem that redefines the FPS genre. | Mar 26, 2020 at 3:41 pm CDT

SEGA Genesis Mini Review - Blast processing from the past

SEGA Genesis Mini Review - Blast processing from the past

SEGA's miniature nostalgia machine is a shining example of old-school gaming done right. | Jan 31, 2020 at 1:32 am CST

The Outer Worlds Review: Out of this World

The Outer Worlds Review: Out of this World

Obsidian blends New Vegas and KOTOR in the best RPG of 2019. Here's our full review of The Outer Worlds. | Dec 7, 2019 at 1:50 pm CST

Destiny 2: Shadowkeep Review: Hello Moonmen

Destiny 2: Shadowkeep Review: Hello Moonmen

Bungie's latest expansion is its best yet, and ushers in a new era for the sci-fi shooter. | Oct 22, 2019 at 4:48 pm CDT

Control Review: Remedy Unleashed

Control Review: Remedy Unleashed

Control is Remedy's best yet, sporting explosive gunplay, awesome powers, and captivating visuals. | Aug 26, 2019 at 8:00 am CDT

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is one of the best indie Metroidvania platformer titles on the market, it's oozing with development passion and fun. | Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 pm CDT

Mortal Kombat 11 Review: Kataclysmic Khaos

Mortal Kombat 11 Review: Kataclysmic Khaos

Netherealm's latest sequel is a crafty, suave, and brutal celebration of the timeless series. | May 27, 2019 at 10:00 am CDT

Layers of Fear 2 Review: Lynchian Horror at its Finest

Layers of Fear 2 Review: Lynchian Horror at its Finest

If David Lynch made a video game, it'd be Layers of Fear 2. | May 24, 2019 at 8:00 am CDT

Anthem Review: Flight of Fancy

Anthem Review: Flight of Fancy

BioWare's new IP gamble falls short, but manages to bring some magic. | Mar 31, 2019 at 1:04 am CDT

Laptops

XPG Xenia 15 (Coffee Lake) Laptop Review

XPG Xenia 15 (Coffee Lake) Laptop Review

XPG's shiny new Xenia 15 gaming laptop based on Intel's Coffee Lake platform gets fully tested. Is it for you? Join us and find out. | Jun 23, 2020 at 6:52 pm CDT

Razer Blade Stealth 13 (Whiskey Lake) Laptop Review

Razer Blade Stealth 13 (Whiskey Lake) Laptop Review

Razer's Blade Stealth 13 laptop based on Intel's Whiskey Lake platform is fully tested here. Should you buy it? Let's see. | Dec 2, 2019 at 8:15 pm CST

Lenovo Flex 6-14IBK (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

Lenovo Flex 6-14IBK (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

The Lenovo Flex 6 comes in at just under $1000, and for its price it offers incredible value, packs features to the brim and has a dedicated GPU. | Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm CDT

GIGABYTE Aorus 15-XA (Coffee Lake-R) Laptop Review

GIGABYTE Aorus 15-XA (Coffee Lake-R) Laptop Review

GIGABYTE's Aorus 15-XA is an affordable yet fantastic gaming experience, its 15.6" SHARP display at 240hz is something to truly consider. | May 14, 2019 at 8:40 pm CDT

GIGABYTE Aero 15-Y9 (Coffee Lake-HK) Laptop Review

GIGABYTE Aero 15-Y9 (Coffee Lake-HK) Laptop Review

The AERO 15 Y9 is simply a beast of a gaming notebook, with features such as AI and high performance hardware and more you take mobile gaming next-gen. | Mar 4, 2019 at 10:00 am CST

Razer Blade 15 (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

Razer Blade 15 (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

In need of a fast, durable, sleek looking notebook that can stomp through all mainstream games? Look no further than the Razer Blade 15. | Nov 7, 2018 at 10:00 am CST

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga (Kaby Lake-R) Laptop Review

In need of an extremely thin versatile notebook ? Look no further than the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga. | Nov 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm CDT

Razer Blade Pro (Kaby Lake) Laptop Review

Razer Blade Pro (Kaby Lake) Laptop Review

For a hefty price-tag, the Blade Pro is well designed, well built laptop that performs admirably at 1080p. | Jul 13, 2018 at 10:00 am CDT

GIGABYTE AERO 15 (Coffee Lake-H) Laptop Review

GIGABYTE AERO 15 (Coffee Lake-H) Laptop Review

GIGABYTE'S Aero 15 packs an excellent display, battery life and great performance. See what else the Aero 15 has in store. | Apr 3, 2018 at 2:30 am CDT

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 (8th Gen Core) Laptop Review

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 (8th Gen Core) Laptop Review

Dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1 review, is this one of the best 2-in-1 laptops on the market? | Feb 25, 2018 at 10:00 am CST

Mobile Devices

Fitbit Charge 4 Special Edition Advanced Fitness Tracker Review

Fitbit Charge 4 Special Edition Advanced Fitness Tracker Review

The fourth iteration of Fitbit's Charge is the best of the series and may prove to be the pinnacle of the current form factor. | Jun 18, 2020 at 8:10 pm CDT

Fitbit Versa 2 Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa 2 Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit's Versa 2 smart fitness watch gets fully tested. Join us as we explore what it's all about. | Dec 13, 2019 at 12:10 pm CST

Fitbit Versa Lite Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa Lite Smart Fitness Watch Review

Despite a rocky start, Fitbit is betting their future on smart watches, and it looks like the strategy is starting to pay dividends. | Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am CDT

Fitbit Versa Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Versa Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit has successfully refined the smartwatch concept, but the lack of usable apps is getting hard to defend. | May 30, 2018 at 10:00 am CDT

Fitbit Aria 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale Review

Fitbit Aria 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale Review

It's taken six years, but Fitbit has finally given their Wi-Fi fitness scales a refresh that refines - not redefines - the user experience. | Apr 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm CDT

Fitbit Ionic Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Ionic Smart Fitness Watch Review

After a long wait, Fitbit is finally ready to challenge Apple's dominance of the smartwatch market. But should Cupertino be worried? | Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00 am CST

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness Wristband Review

Fitbit Alta HR Fitness Wristband Review

Following up on last year's casual-focused Alta, Fitbit gifts its successor with heart rate tracking, in the same slim line profile. | Jun 13, 2017 at 8:13 pm CDT

HP Sprocket Photo Printer Review

HP Sprocket Photo Printer Review

HP's Sprocket is the newest novelty photo printer to enter the market, aiming to make portable social image printing as fun as possible. | Jun 12, 2017 at 11:56 pm CDT

Hidrate Spark 2.0 Bluetooth Smart Bottle Review

Hidrate Spark 2.0 Bluetooth Smart Bottle Review

In a time when every new product must be 'smart', does a connected water bottle actually improve health outcomes? Let's see. | Apr 23, 2017 at 12:41 pm CDT

Lenovo Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 Tablet Review

Lenovo Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 Tablet Review

Lenovo's Yoga Book Android 2-in-1 tablet mobile device goes under the spotlight as we find a unique device that is definitely worth considering. | Nov 24, 2016 at 11:19 am CST

Motherboards

MSI MEG Z490 GODLIKE Motherboard Review

MSI MEG Z490 GODLIKE Motherboard Review

MSI's MEG Z490 GODLIKE motherboard based on Intel's Z490 chipset gets fully tested. | Jun 29, 2020 at 4:50 pm CDT

ASUS ROG Strix B550-F Gaming (Wi-Fi) Motherboard Review

ASUS ROG Strix B550-F Gaming (Wi-Fi) Motherboard Review

The ASUS ROG Strix B550-F Gaming (Wi-Fi) motherboard based on the AMD B550 chipset gets fully tested. Join us as we see what it's all about. | Jun 21, 2020 at 5:58 pm CDT

ASUS Maximus XII Extreme (Intel Z490) Motherboard Review

ASUS Maximus XII Extreme (Intel Z490) Motherboard Review

The ASUS Maximus XII Extreme is our third Intel Z490-based motherboard to go under the spotlight. Join us as we take a close look. | Jun 9, 2020 at 1:06 am CDT

GIGABYTE Z490 Aorus Xtreme (Intel Z490) ATX Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE Z490 Aorus Xtreme (Intel Z490) ATX Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE's Z490 Aorus Xtreme is our second Intel Z490-based motherboard review. Join us as we see what it's all about. | Jun 3, 2020 at 3:42 pm CDT

ASRock Z490 Taichi (Intel Z490) ATX Motherboard Review

ASRock Z490 Taichi (Intel Z490) ATX Motherboard Review

Our first Intel Z490-based motherboard review is of the ASRock Z490 Taichi. Should you pair it with your new Intel Comet Lake CPU? Let's see. | May 28, 2020 at 11:24 am CDT

ASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Formula (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

ASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Formula (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

Take a look at ASUS's top of the line AMD X570 motherboard, the Crosshair VIII Formula, loaded with a huge VRM and a very high-end feature set. | Sep 11, 2019 at 5:06 am CDT

GIGABYTE X570 Aorus Xtreme (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE X570 Aorus Xtreme (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

GIGABYTE gives everything but the kitchen sink with its X570 AORUS Xtreme. | Aug 16, 2019 at 10:42 pm CDT

ASUS CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

ASUS CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

Is this the HERO of the X570 motherboards? Let's find out. | Aug 16, 2019 at 10:20 am CDT

MSI MEG X570 ACE (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

MSI MEG X570 ACE (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

The MSI MEG X570 ACE is a gorgeous looking board that packs equally as good-looking features. Check out the rest of our thoughts on it here. | Jul 27, 2019 at 9:30 pm CDT

ASRock X570 Taichi (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

ASRock X570 Taichi (AMD X570) Motherboard Review

We take a look at the brand new ASRock X570 Taichi Ryzen AM4 motherboard, powered by AMD's X570 chipset. | Jul 19, 2019 at 1:47 am CDT

Networking

Linksys MX5 Velop AX Whole Home Wi-Fi 6 System Review

Linksys MX5 Velop AX Whole Home Wi-Fi 6 System Review

Linksys pushes its first Wi-Fi 6 platform to the market with the MX5 Velop AX Whole Home System. Here's our review. | Jul 2, 2020 at 9:35 am CDT

WD ReadyView Four-Camera Surveillance System Review

WD ReadyView Four-Camera Surveillance System Review

WD enters the DIY security surveillance market with ReadyView. Here's our full look at the four-camera model. | May 25, 2020 at 8:20 am CDT

ASUS RT-AX89X AX6000 Dual-Band Wi-Fi 6 Router Review

ASUS RT-AX89X AX6000 Dual-Band Wi-Fi 6 Router Review

ASUS sends a message with the RT-AX89X wireless router. Competitors, you are on notice. Join us as we take a close look. | May 1, 2020 at 10:40 am CDT

Reolink Argus PT Wire-Free Security Camera Review

Reolink Argus PT Wire-Free Security Camera Review

Reolink adds pan, tilt, and zoom support to the Argus lineup with the Argus PT wireless security camera. Let's take a look at it. | Apr 9, 2020 at 9:45 pm CDT

Swann Smart Security System 8-Channel 4K Professional NVR Review

Swann Smart Security System 8-Channel 4K Professional NVR Review

Swann offers a new "spotlight" feature with its Professional NVR solutions. Here's our review of the 8-channel 4K Ultra HD model. | Mar 12, 2020 at 10:20 am CDT

NETGEAR Orbi RBK13 Whole Home Wi-Fi Mesh Platform Review

NETGEAR Orbi RBK13 Whole Home Wi-Fi Mesh Platform Review

NETGEAR has a few things to clean up with the Orbi RBK13 whole-home wireless mesh platform, but it has potential. Let's take a look. | Feb 3, 2020 at 10:15 am CST

TP-Link Archer AX6000 Wireless Router Review

TP-Link Archer AX6000 Wireless Router Review

The next generation of Wi-Fi starts to take shape with the TP-Link Archer AX6000 router. Join us as we take it for a spin. | Jan 31, 2020 at 11:38 am CST

ASUS ZenWiFi CT8 AC Mesh Platform Review

ASUS ZenWiFi CT8 AC Mesh Platform Review

The ASUS ZenWiFi AC offers strong competition to entry-level mesh platforms. Here's our full review. | Jan 27, 2020 at 10:35 am CST

Arris SURFboard mAX Pro Mesh Wi-Fi System Review

Arris SURFboard mAX Pro Mesh Wi-Fi System Review

Arris intros its Wi-Fi 6 lineup and we look at the flagship mAX Pro Mesh Wi-Fi System to see what it's all about. | Dec 6, 2019 at 10:50 pm CST

ASUS AX58BT Wi-Fi 6 AX3000 Dual Band PCIe Adapter Review

ASUS AX58BT Wi-Fi 6 AX3000 Dual Band PCIe Adapter Review

ASUS is first to market with a client desktop Wi-Fi 6 PCIe adapter, the PCE-AX58BT. Here's our review. | Dec 5, 2019 at 10:48 pm CST

Peripherals

Elgato Multi Mount Modular Rigging System Review

Elgato Multi Mount Modular Rigging System Review

The Elgato Multi Mount could be the solution for your streaming setup that you didn't even know you needed. | Jun 11, 2020 at 10:35 am CDT

Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite MOBA/MMO Gaming Mouse Review

Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite MOBA/MMO Gaming Mouse Review

Corsair's Scimitar RGB Elite MOBA/MMO gaming mouse gets fully examined. Should it be on your shortlist? Probably. | Jun 10, 2020 at 10:10 am CDT

HyperX and Ducky One2 Mini RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

HyperX and Ducky One2 Mini RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

HyperX and Ducky's One2 Mini RGB limited edition mechanical gaming keyboard is one of the best keyboards we have ever tested. | May 6, 2020 at 5:15 am CDT

Elgato 4K60 Pro MK.2 4K HDR 240Hz PCIe Capture Card Review

Elgato 4K60 Pro MK.2 4K HDR 240Hz PCIe Capture Card Review

Elgato's 4K60 Pro MK.2 is the could be the cream of the crop when it comes to PCIe capture cards. Join us as we take a close look. | May 14, 2020 at 10:08 am CDT

Corsair DARK CORE RGB PRO SE Wireless FPS/MOBA Gaming Mouse Review

Corsair DARK CORE RGB PRO SE Wireless FPS/MOBA Gaming Mouse Review

Today Corsair releases its new DARK CORE RGB PRO SE Wireless FPS/MOBA gaming mouse. Join us as we explore what it's all about. | Apr 7, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

Elgato Key Light Air Review

Elgato Key Light Air Review

The Key Light Air is Elgato's newest edition to its lighting range for game streamers, but is it worth the $129.99? Let's dig in and find out. | Mar 19, 2020 at 10:35 am CDT

Razer Seiren Emote Streaming Microphone Review

Razer Seiren Emote Streaming Microphone Review

The Razer Seiren Emote streaming microphone adds a splash of color to your stream, but is it worth it? Let's take a close look. | Feb 21, 2020 at 11:50 am CST

Razer Ripsaw HD Review: Streaming and Gameplay Capture Made Easy

Razer Ripsaw HD Review: Streaming and Gameplay Capture Made Easy

The Razer Ripsaw HD brings streaming and gameplay capture to only a few button presses. Here's our full review. | Jan 23, 2020 at 11:53 am CST

Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Gaming Mouse Review

Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Gaming Mouse Review

The Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O gaming mouse gets fully reviewed today. Does it belong on your desk? Let's see. | Jan 13, 2020 at 10:46 am CST

Corsair K95 RGB Platinum XT Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair K95 RGB Platinum XT Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Review

Corsair announces its latest mechanical gaming keyboard, the K95 RGB Platinum XT. Here's our full review. | Jan 6, 2020 at 8:00 am CST

RAM

HP V6 DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

HP V6 DDR4-3200 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

HP's new V6 DDR4-3200 16GB dual-channel RAM kit gets fully tested. Should you consider buying it? Let's see. | Jul 6, 2020 at 8:45 am CDT

PNY XLR8 DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

PNY XLR8 DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

PNY's XLR8 DDR4-3200 32GB dual-channel RAM gets tested. Should you consider it? Let's find out. | Jun 17, 2020 at 9:44 am CDT

Crucial Ballistix DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Crucial Ballistix DDR4-3200 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

Crucial's Ballistix DDR4-3200 32GB dual-channel RAM kit goes under the spotlight as we see what it's all about. | May 18, 2020 at 8:50 am CDT

TEAM T-Force XTREEM ARGB DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

TEAM T-Force XTREEM ARGB DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

TEAM's T-Force XTREEM ARGB DDR4 16GB dual-channel RAM kit rated at 3600MHz gets put through its paces. | Mar 31, 2020 at 9:53 am CDT

HyperX FURY DDR4-3733 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

HyperX FURY DDR4-3733 32GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

We check out the HyperX FURY DDR4-3733 32GB dual-channel RAM kit today and work out if it's one you should consider or pass on. | Mar 26, 2020 at 10:10 am CDT

TEAM T-Force DARK Z Alpha DDR4-4000 16GB Memory Kit Review

TEAM T-Force DARK Z Alpha DDR4-4000 16GB Memory Kit Review

TEAM's T-Force DARK Z Alpha DDR4-4000 16GB memory kit looks the good but doesn't impress us when it comes to performance. | Jan 16, 2020 at 11:50 am CST

G.SKILL TridentZ NEO DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

G.SKILL TridentZ NEO DDR4-3600 16GB Dual-Channel Memory Kit Review

G.SKILL's TridentZ NEO DDR4-3600 16GB dual-channel RAM kit goes under the chopping block in our AMD and Intel rigs. | Dec 19, 2019 at 11:49 am CST

Patriot Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-3600 16GB Memory Kit Review

Patriot Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-3600 16GB Memory Kit Review

Patriot's Viper 4 Blackout Edition DDR4-3600 16GB dual-channel RAM is the most affordable 3600MHz CAS17 kit we could find and it's tested here. | Nov 6, 2019 at 11:54 am CST

Thermaltake TOUGHRAM RGB DDR4-3200 16GB Dual Channel Memory Kit Review

Thermaltake TOUGHRAM RGB DDR4-3200 16GB Dual Channel Memory Kit Review

Thermaltake's TOUGHRAM RGB DDR4-3200 16GB dual channel RAM kit gets reviewed. RGB lovers, take a look. | Oct 28, 2019 at 11:29 am CDT

ZADAK SPARK RGB DDR4-4133 16GB Memory Kit Review

ZADAK SPARK RGB DDR4-4133 16GB Memory Kit Review

With sleek artistic heat spreaders, spliced with brushed aluminum and good-looking RGB, the ZADAK SPARK RGB is what we want to see in memory. | Sep 2, 2019 at 12:25 am CDT

Storage

Silicon Power PC60 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Portable SSD Review

Silicon Power PC60 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Portable SSD Review

Silicon Power's PC60 USB 3.2 Gen 2 portable SSD lands and takes its turn in the lab. Here's our review of the 960GB model. | Jul 7, 2020 at 6:09 pm CDT

Sabrent USB 3.2 Rugged NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure Review

Sabrent USB 3.2 Rugged NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure Review

Sabrent outs its second NVMe M.2 SSD storage enclosure, this time with IP67 certification. Join us as we take a close look at it. | Jul 3, 2020 at 10:10 am CDT

Samsung 870 QVO 4TB V-NAND SATA SSD Review

Samsung 870 QVO 4TB V-NAND SATA SSD Review

Samsung outs the 870 QVO featuring second-generation SATA QLC V-NAND flash. Here's our review of the 4TB model. | Jun 30, 2020 at 9:00 am CDT

ASUSTOR Lockerstor 10 Pro AS7110T NAS Review

ASUSTOR Lockerstor 10 Pro AS7110T NAS Review

ASUSTOR takes it up a notch with Lockerstor 10 Pro. Join us as we take a close look at the 10-bay AS7110T NAS. | Jun 29, 2020 at 8:45 am CDT

Crucial P5 500GB NVMe M.2 SSD Review

Crucial P5 500GB NVMe M.2 SSD Review

Crucial launches its fastest SSD ever in the P5. Let's see how it stacks up with the 500GB NVMe M.2 model under the spotlight. | Jun 23, 2020 at 8:55 am CDT

OWC Envoy Pro EX 4TB Portable SSD Review

OWC Envoy Pro EX 4TB Portable SSD Review

OWC pushes the Envoy Pro EX portable SSD to 4TB. Join us as we take a close look at it. | Jun 24, 2020 at 9:09 am CDT

Synology DS420+ Four-Bay NAS Review

Synology DS420+ Four-Bay NAS Review

An interesting entry into the Plus series, the Synology DS420+ four-bay NAS sits between DS218+ and DS718+ platforms. | Jun 18, 2020 at 8:00 am CDT

LaCie 12Big Thunderbolt 3 Review

LaCie 12Big Thunderbolt 3 Review

The king of all DAS solutions enters the ring as we test the 12Big Thunderbolt 3 from LaCie. Come join us. | Jun 22, 2020 at 8:08 am CDT

TeamGroup T-Force Cardea Zero Z340 512GB m.2 SSD Review

TeamGroup T-Force Cardea Zero Z340 512GB m.2 SSD Review

TeamGroup's T-Force Cardea Zero Z340 512GB m.2 SSD goes under the spotlight today as we see what it's all about. | Jun 16, 2020 at 9:11 am CDT

Seagate FireCuda 1TB Gaming SSD Review

Seagate FireCuda 1TB Gaming SSD Review

Could the Seagate FireCuda Gaming SSD be the best portable to date? Let's take a look and find out. | Jun 12, 2020 at 10:50 am CDT

Video Cards

ASUS TUF Gaming X3 Radeon RX 5700 EVO Review

ASUS TUF Gaming X3 Radeon RX 5700 EVO Review

ASUS debuts its newly designed thermal solution with its TUF Gaming X3 Radeon RX 5700 EVO graphics card. Read on! | Jun 9, 2020 at 9:47 am CDT

ASUS TUF Gaming X3 Radeon RX 5700 XT EVO Review

ASUS TUF Gaming X3 Radeon RX 5700 XT EVO Review

This was once the WORST custom Radeon RX 5700 XT card -- not anymore, ASUS has fixed it in a big way! | Jun 3, 2020 at 9:47 am CDT

COLORFUL iGame GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER Advanced OC-V Review

COLORFUL iGame GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER Advanced OC-V Review

COLORFUL has one of the most unique looking custom GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER cards on the market. | May 12, 2020 at 10:12 pm CDT

ASUS ROG STRIX Radeon RX 5600 XT Graphics Card Review

ASUS ROG STRIX Radeon RX 5600 XT Graphics Card Review

ASUS has one of the fastest Radeon RX 5600 XT cards with its ROG STRIX RX 5600 XT. | Apr 24, 2020 at 10:35 pm CDT

PowerColor Radeon RX 5600 XT Red Dragon Graphics Card Review

PowerColor Radeon RX 5600 XT Red Dragon Graphics Card Review

PowerColor unleashes Beelzebub in its new custom Radeon RX 5600 XT Red Dragon graphics card. | Apr 25, 2020 at 1:15 pm CDT

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER GAMING X Review

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER GAMING X Review

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER GAMING X is a kick ass NVIDIA Turing-based budget graphics card. Here's our full review. | Apr 16, 2020 at 12:57 am CDT

ASRock Radeon RX 5600 XT Phantom Gaming D3 6G OC Review

ASRock Radeon RX 5600 XT Phantom Gaming D3 6G OC Review

ASRock splashes the Radeon RX 5600 XT with a kick-ass triple-fan cooler with its Phantom Gaming D3 6G OC. | Apr 8, 2020 at 9:39 pm CDT

MSI GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING Z TRIO Review

MSI GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING Z TRIO Review

MSI's best custom GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER goes under the microscope: the MSI RTX 2070 SUPER GAMING Z TRIO. | Apr 13, 2020 at 7:26 pm CDT

ASUS Radeon RX 5500 XT DUAL OC Graphics Card Review

ASUS Radeon RX 5500 XT DUAL OC Graphics Card Review

We take the ASUS Radeon RX 5500 XT DUAL OC graphics card for a spin, packing Navi and 8GB of GDDR6. | Mar 25, 2020 at 11:36 pm CDT

ASRock Radeon RX 5500 XT Phantom Gaming Review

ASRock Radeon RX 5500 XT Phantom Gaming Review

ASRock expands its Phantom Gaming series with its new custom Radeon RX 5500 XT graphics card. Here's our full review of it. | Mar 18, 2020 at 10:38 am CDT