TweakTown

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 2

Listing of our Blu-ray Movies content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

Predator 3D (1987/2014) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Get to the Chopper!" | Sun, May 4 2014 6:00 PM CDT

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It never ceases to amaze me, the courage of Hobbits." | Sat, May 3 2014 10:13 AM CDT

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ender's Game (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Knocking him down won the first fight. I wanted to win all the next ones, too." | Mon, Apr 28 2014 2:03 AM CDT

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Captain Phillips (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Listen up: we have been boarded by armed pirates." | Sat, Apr 26 2014 5:05 PM CDT

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." | Sat, Apr 19 2014 9:58 AM CDT

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." | Sun, Apr 13 2014 9:05 PM CDT

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Nobody ever wins the games. Period. There are survivors. There's no winners." | Sun, Apr 6 2014 10:39 AM CDT

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" | Sun, Mar 30 2014 1:50 AM CDT

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, Mar 29 2014 10:34 AM CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

"Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" | Sun, Mar 23 2014 1:08 AM CDT

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." | Sun, Mar 2 2014 9:08 PM CST

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" | Sun, Mar 2 2014 5:04 AM CST

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." | Sat, Feb 8 2014 4:05 PM CST

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I'm just smurf-ing with you." | Sat, Jan 25 2014 1:29 PM CST

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" | Sun, Jan 19 2014 9:00 AM CST

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"My dream is to one day play video games for a living." | Sun, Dec 29 2013 9:03 PM CST

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sun, Dec 15 2013 1:01 PM CST

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

"You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." | Sun, Dec 1 2013 9:01 AM CST

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." | Sun, Nov 3 2013 9:01 AM CST

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

"Mathematical!" | Sun, Nov 3 2013 7:02 AM CST

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." | Sat, Nov 2 2013 9:08 AM CDT

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" | Sat, Oct 5 2013 9:02 AM CDT

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." | Sun, Sep 22 2013 9:48 AM CDT

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" | Sun, Sep 15 2013 9:01 PM CDT

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" | Sat, Sep 14 2013 8:02 PM CDT

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

"America - f&^k yeah!" | Sat, Aug 31 2013 9:04 PM CDT

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" | Sun, Aug 11 2013 9:01 AM CDT

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

"You're capable of more than you know..." | Sat, Aug 3 2013 9:05 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" | Fri, Aug 2 2013 9:09 PM CDT

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." | Sun, Jul 28 2013 5:06 AM CDT

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

"This world should just be destroyed." | Sat, Jul 27 2013 1:02 AM CDT

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" | Fri, Jul 5 2013 12:05 PM CDT

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" | Sun, Jun 30 2013 12:05 AM CDT

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

"Life finds a way." | Sun, Jun 23 2013 2:13 AM CDT

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. | Sun, Jun 16 2013 2:03 AM CDT

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" | Sun, Jun 2 2013 8:29 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

"Let's make sure that history never forgets the name Enterprise." | Sat, May 25 2013 2:17 PM CDT

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"My dear Frodo, you asked me once if I had told you everything there was to know about my adventures. Well, I can honestly say I've told you the truth, I may not have told you all of it." | Sat, May 25 2013 1:23 AM CDT

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

"I am Locutus of Borg. Resistance is futile. Your life, as it has been is over. From this time forward, you will service us." | Sat, May 11 2013 11:39 AM CDT

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review. | Sat, May 4 2013 9:16 PM CDT

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

"No toon can resist the old shave-and-a-haircut trick..." | Sat, Apr 13 2013 11:16 AM CDT

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"I can do more damage on my laptop, sitting in my pajamas, before my first cup of Earl Grey than you can do a year in the field." | Mon, Apr 1 2013 1:42 AM CDT

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Oi! Ten thousand years will give you such a crick in the neck!" | Sun, Mar 31 2013 4:02 PM CDT

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

"We'll bring the world of normals to their knees. We'll build an empire so brilliant, so glorious. We'll be the envy of the whole planet!" | Sun, Mar 31 2013 8:01 AM CDT

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

"I am in charge of the cooking. Out there on the street, you deal with that. As far as our customers go, I don't want to know anything about them." | Sat, Mar 30 2013 4:01 PM CDT

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

"Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." | Sun, Mar 24 2013 9:09 AM CDT

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"Say it Shazza; say f****d in the face." | Sat, Mar 23 2013 10:54 AM CDT

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"It means Argo f**k yourself!" | Sat, Mar 23 2013 3:16 AM CDT

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

"How did it feel, strapping that thing to your back and flying like a bat out of hell?" | Sat, Mar 9 2013 12:21 AM CST

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

"If you want the truth, Peter, come and get it!" | Sun, Mar 3 2013 1:39 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles