TweakTown's Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category - Page 2

Listing of our Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category. You can also search by year.

Refine Content by Year

Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation (2015) Cinema Movie Review

'A rogue nation, trained to do what we do.' | Aug 22, 2015 8:47 AM CDT

Ant-Man (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Ant-Man (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"Pick on someone your own size!" | Aug 1, 2015 5:20 PM CDT

Terminator: Genisys (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Terminator: Genisys (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"I'm not a man, not a machine... I'm more." | Jul 18, 2015 4:45 PM CDT

Jurassic World (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Jurassic World (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"You just went and made a new dinosaur? Probably not a good idea." | Jun 15, 2015 9:11 PM CDT

San Andreas (2015) Cinema Movie Review

San Andreas (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"The Earth will literally crack and you will feel it on the East Coast." | Jun 13, 2015 11:50 AM CDT

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"Oh what a day, what a lovely day!" | May 30, 2015 5:20 PM CDT

Unfriended (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Unfriended (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"Let's play a game..." | May 23, 2015 12:20 PM CDT

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"There is only one path to peace... your extinction." | May 2, 2015 12:20 PM CDT

Furious 7 (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Furious 7 (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"This time it ain't just about being fast." | Apr 11, 2015 7:47 AM CDT

Chappie (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Chappie (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"I don't want to die. I want to live." | Mar 29, 2015 10:40 AM CDT

Jupiter Ascending (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Jupiter Ascending (2015) Cinema Movie Review

"Some lives will always matter more than others." | Mar 7, 2015 12:20 PM CST

Dumb and Dumber To (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Dumb and Dumber To (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Wanna hear the second most annoying sound in the world?" | Feb 15, 2015 12:35 PM CST

American Sniper (2014) Cinema Movie Review

American Sniper (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"I'm willing to meet my creator and answer for every shot that I took." | Feb 14, 2015 12:17 PM CST

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Will you follow me, one last time?" | Jan 4, 2015 12:35 PM CST

Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Follow me and you will be free. Stay and you will perish." | Jan 3, 2015 12:20 PM CST

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Miss Everdeen, it is the things we love most that destroy us." | Dec 1, 2014 8:23 AM CST

Interstellar (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Interstellar (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Mankind was born on Earth. It was never meant to die here." | Nov 18, 2014 12:06 AM CST

Fury (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Fury (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Ideals are peaceful. History is violent." | Nov 2, 2014 12:10 AM CDT

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"I've been holding it in for years... Cowabunga!" | Sep 27, 2014 10:36 AM CDT

Into the Storm (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Into the Storm (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Ben takes a look at the last disaster epic of the summer blockbuster season. Should you go and see Into the Storm? Read on and find out in Ben's review. | Sep 14, 2014 12:40 PM CDT

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Cinema Review

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Cinema Review

"I am Groot!" | Aug 17, 2014 1:45 PM CDT

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Apes do not want war!" | Jul 20, 2014 4:10 PM CDT

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Just do exactly the same thing as before!" | Jul 5, 2014 11:15 PM CDT

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"A new era has begun. The age of the Transformers is over." | Jul 5, 2014 11:10 AM CDT

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"What I am about to tell you sounds crazy. But you have to listen to me." | Jun 15, 2014 11:15 PM CDT

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"The American frontier in 1882 is a terrible place in time." | Jun 8, 2014 3:46 AM CDT

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." | May 31, 2014 10:36 AM CDT

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." | May 24, 2014 3:35 PM CDT

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"You know what it is I love about being Spider-Man? Everything!" | Apr 27, 2014 11:05 AM CDT

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"Most of the intelligence community doesn't believe he exists. The ones that do call him the Winter Soldier". | Apr 26, 2014 9:12 AM CDT

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"If this relationship is going to work out between us, I need to feel free to party with a bunch of strangers whenever I feel like it. I will text you." | Apr 12, 2014 9:00 PM CDT

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

"He's going to destroy the Earth." | Apr 5, 2014 1:10 PM CDT

Need for Speed (2014) Cinema Review

Need for Speed (2014) Cinema Review

"We'll settle this behind the wheel!" | Mar 23, 2014 9:51 PM CDT

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Cinema Review

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Cinema Review

"For glory's sake, war!" | Mar 22, 2014 9:02 AM CDT

The Wind Rises (2013) Cinema Review

The Wind Rises (2013) Cinema Review

"The wind is rising! We must attempt to live!" | Mar 9, 2014 2:05 PM CDT

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Cinema Review

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Cinema Review

"Is that the best you can do??" | Mar 9, 2014 7:40 AM CDT

3 Days to Kill (2014) Cinema Review

3 Days to Kill (2014) Cinema Review

"I've done stuff that's impossible to explain." | Mar 8, 2014 12:36 PM CST

Last Vegas (2014) Cinema Review

Last Vegas (2014) Cinema Review

"Boy these vodka Red Bulls are strange. I feel like I'm getting drunk and electrocuted at the same time!" | Feb 23, 2014 11:03 PM CST

RoboCop (2014) Cinema Review

RoboCop (2014) Cinema Review

"Dead or alive, you're coming with me!" Cinema Review. | Feb 22, 2014 10:01 PM CST

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Cinema Review

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Cinema Review

"You're not just an analyst anymore, you're operational now." | Feb 2, 2014 9:06 PM CST

47 Ronin (2014) Cinema Review

47 Ronin (2014) Cinema Review

"I will search for you through 1000 worlds and 10000 lifetimes." | Feb 1, 2014 1:03 PM CST

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2012) Cinema Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2012) Cinema Review

"If this is to end in fire, then we will all burn together!" | Jan 18, 2014 8:35 AM CST

Walking with Dinosaurs: The Movie (2014) Cinema Review

Walking with Dinosaurs: The Movie (2014) Cinema Review

"Worst migration ever!" | Jan 12, 2014 5:06 PM CST

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (2013) Cinema Review

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (2013) Cinema Review

"That's not news, Ron!" | Jan 4, 2014 12:00 PM CST

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

"It's enough to make a grown man cry. But not this man! Get back in there, tear!" | Dec 29, 2013 6:28 AM CST

Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

"There's only one kid on this launch with any brains at all so far, and that's Ender Wiggin!" | Dec 14, 2013 8:01 AM CST

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" | Nov 30, 2013 12:01 PM CST

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

"I gave you my word that I would return." | Nov 23, 2013 12:01 PM CST

Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

"It's time to stop driving. It's time to go home." | Oct 19, 2013 12:04 PM CDT

R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

"I don't usually go for Western, but... it's working for me." | Sep 21, 2013 9:31 AM CDT

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles