TweakTown's Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2012 - Page 1

Listing of our Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2012.

Refine Content by Year

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Cinema Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Cinema Review

"Why Bilbo Baggins? Perhaps it is because I am afraid and he gives me courage!" | Dec 30, 2012 4:09 AM CST

Skyfall (2012) Cinema Review

Skyfall (2012) Cinema Review

"England... Mi6... so old-fashioned!" | Nov 30, 2012 10:16 AM CST

Total Recall (2012) Cinema Review

Total Recall (2012) Cinema Review

"If I'm not me, then who the hell am I?" | Sep 16, 2012 10:50 AM CDT

The Expendables 2 (2012) Cinema Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Cinema Review

"I'm back!" | Sep 15, 2012 8:26 AM CDT

Ted (2012) Cinema Review

Ted (2012) Cinema Review

"Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear has been kidnapped!" | Jul 25, 2012 9:37 PM CDT

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Cinema Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Cinema Review

"When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." | Jul 22, 2012 10:21 AM CDT

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Cinema Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Cinema Review

"There's rumor of a new species in New York. It can be aggressive, if threatened..." | Jul 15, 2012 1:48 AM CDT

Snow White and the Huntsman (2012) Cinema Review

Snow White and the Huntsman (2012) Cinema Review

"Lips red as blood, hair black as night, bring me your heart, my dear, dear Snow White." | Jul 8, 2012 8:18 PM CDT

Rock of Ages (2012) Cinema Review

Rock of Ages (2012) Cinema Review

"This place is about to become a sea of sweat, ear-shattering music and puke." | Jun 22, 2012 9:29 PM CDT

Prometheus 3D (2012) Cinema Review

Prometheus 3D (2012) Cinema Review

"Big things have small beginnings..." | Jun 13, 2012 12:58 PM CDT

Beauty and the Beast 3D (2012) Cinema Review

Beauty and the Beast 3D (2012) Cinema Review

"Tale as old as time." | Jun 11, 2012 8:28 AM CDT

Men In Black III (2012) Cinema Review

Men In Black III (2012) Cinema Review

"We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." | Jun 3, 2012 12:36 PM CDT

The Avengers (2012) Cinema Review

The Avengers (2012) Cinema Review

"If we can't save the world, you can be damn sure we'll avenge it". | Apr 28, 2012 3:39 AM CDT

Battleship (2012) Cinema Review

Battleship (2012) Cinema Review

"Prepare to fire... all of them!" | Apr 21, 2012 4:44 AM CDT

Titanic 3D (2012) Cinema Review

Titanic 3D (2012) Cinema Review

"I'm the king of the world!" | Apr 15, 2012 12:58 PM CDT

John Carter 3D (2012) Cinema Review

John Carter 3D (2012) Cinema Review

This could quite possibly be the worst movie I'll see this year. | Mar 25, 2012 1:45 AM CDT

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 3D (2012) Cinema Review

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 3D (2012) Cinema Review

"I've got a bad feeling about this..." Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 3D (2012) Cinema Review. | Feb 13, 2012 6:23 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles