Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,458 Reviews & Articles | 65,055 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2013 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 29, 2013 @ 6:28 CST | Summary: "It's enough to make a grown man cry. But not this man! Get back in there, tear!" Read the review.
Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 14, 2013 @ 8:01 CST | Summary: "There's only one kid on this launch with any brains at all so far, and that's Ender Wiggin!" Read the review.
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 30, 2013 @ 12:01 CST | Summary: "Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Read the review.
Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 23, 2013 @ 12:01 CST | Summary: "I gave you my word that I would return." Read the review.
Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 19, 2013 @ 12:04 CDT | Summary: "It's time to stop driving. It's time to go home." Read the review.
R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 21, 2013 @ 9:31 CDT | Summary: "I don't usually go for Western, but... it's working for me." Read the review.
White House Down (2013) Cinema Review

White House Down (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 14, 2013 @ 9:06 CDT | Summary: "Get your hands off my Jordans!" Read the review.
Jobs (2013) Cinema Review

Jobs (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 7, 2013 @ 17:15 CDT | Summary: "How does somebody know what they want if they haven't even seen it?" Read the review.
Kick Ass 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Kick Ass 2 (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 30, 2013 @ 22:19 CDT | Summary: "I try to have fun. Otherwise, what's the point?" Read the review.
Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 25, 2013 @ 1:05 CDT | Summary: "First rule of magic: always be the smartest person in the room." Read the review.
We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 24, 2013 @ 13:02 CDT | Summary: "Well, I'm awake and I speak English, so yeah I know what you're saying." Read the review.
Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 24, 2013 @ 1:06 CDT | Summary: "You can't just kidnap a guy and take his things! That is so illegal!" Read the review.
The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 10, 2013 @ 8:11 CDT | Summary: "We're going to see this through to the bitter end. Or... lager end." Read the review.
The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 2, 2013 @ 9:31 CDT | Summary: "What they did to me, what I am, can't be undone." Read the review.
This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 27, 2013 @ 17:13 CDT | Summary: "I don't wanna die at James Franco's house!" Read the review.
Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 27, 2013 @ 9:01 CDT | Summary: "Today we are cancellin' the apocalypse!" Read the review.
The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 20, 2013 @ 22:03 CDT | Summary: "If we ride together, we ride for justice." Read the review.
Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 19, 2013 @ 23:07 CDT | Summary: "I've been waiting for this my whole life! I'm gonna be a scarer!" Read the review.
Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 29, 2013 @ 12:10 CDT | Summary: "That's right, baby! Gru's back in the game with cool cars... gadgets... and weapons! Read the review.
World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 29, 2013 @ 0:01 CDT | Summary: "Mother nature is a serial killer... she's a bitch." Read the review.
After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 22, 2013 @ 3:15 CDT | Summary: "Fear is not real. It is a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice." Read the review.