TweakTown's Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2013 - Page 1

Listing of our Cinema Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2013.

Refine Content by Year

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2 (2013) Cinema Review

"It's enough to make a grown man cry. But not this man! Get back in there, tear!" | Dec 29, 2013 6:28 AM CST

Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

Ender's Game (2013) Cinema Review

"There's only one kid on this launch with any brains at all so far, and that's Ender Wiggin!" | Dec 14, 2013 8:01 AM CST

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Cinema Review

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" | Nov 30, 2013 12:01 PM CST

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Cinema Review

"I gave you my word that I would return." | Nov 23, 2013 12:01 PM CST

Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

Gravity (2013) Cinema Review

"It's time to stop driving. It's time to go home." | Oct 19, 2013 12:04 PM CDT

R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

R.I.P.D. (2013) Cinema Review

"I don't usually go for Western, but... it's working for me." | Sep 21, 2013 9:31 AM CDT

White House Down (2013) Cinema Review

White House Down (2013) Cinema Review

"Get your hands off my Jordans!" | Sep 14, 2013 9:06 AM CDT

Jobs (2013) Cinema Review

Jobs (2013) Cinema Review

"How does somebody know what they want if they haven't even seen it?" | Sep 7, 2013 5:15 PM CDT

Kick Ass 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Kick Ass 2 (2013) Cinema Review

"I try to have fun. Otherwise, what's the point?" | Aug 30, 2013 10:19 PM CDT

Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

"First rule of magic: always be the smartest person in the room." | Aug 25, 2013 1:05 AM CDT

We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

"Well, I'm awake and I speak English, so yeah I know what you're saying." | Aug 24, 2013 1:02 PM CDT

Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

"You can't just kidnap a guy and take his things! That is so illegal!" | Aug 24, 2013 1:06 AM CDT

The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

"We're going to see this through to the bitter end. Or... lager end." | Aug 10, 2013 8:11 AM CDT

The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

"What they did to me, what I am, can't be undone." | Aug 2, 2013 9:31 AM CDT

This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

"I don't wanna die at James Franco's house!" | Jul 27, 2013 5:13 PM CDT

Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

"Today we are cancellin' the apocalypse!" | Jul 27, 2013 9:01 AM CDT

The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." | Jul 20, 2013 10:03 PM CDT

Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

"I've been waiting for this my whole life! I'm gonna be a scarer!" | Jul 19, 2013 11:07 PM CDT

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

"That's right, baby! Gru's back in the game with cool cars... gadgets... and weapons! | Jun 29, 2013 12:10 PM CDT

World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

"Mother nature is a serial killer... she's a bitch." | Jun 29, 2013 12:01 AM CDT

After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

"Fear is not real. It is a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice." | Jun 22, 2013 3:15 AM CDT

The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

"Can't repeat the past? Why of course you can!" | Jun 15, 2013 2:06 PM CDT

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

Superman flies again, soaring higher than ever before. Here is our cinema review from TweakTown's resident Superman fanboy. | Jun 15, 2013 1:53 AM CDT

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

"My name's Alan and I bought a giraffe! Oh, my life is perfect!" | Jun 1, 2013 8:04 PM CDT

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned, to have my vengeance." | May 19, 2013 11:41 AM CDT

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

"I'm Tony Stark. I build neat stuff, got a great girl, occasionally save the world. So why can't I sleep?" | May 1, 2013 8:29 AM CDT

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" 3D (2013) Cinema Review. | Apr 27, 2013 11:16 PM CDT

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

"I want to speak to the Russians, the Chinese, the British, and the French. And then I want a press conference. In that order." | Apr 26, 2013 11:55 PM CDT

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

"They lied to you. It's time to learn the truth." | Apr 20, 2013 3:43 AM CDT

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

"Let's move! The world ain't saving itself!" | Apr 6, 2013 1:54 AM CDT

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

"Here comes the thunder." | Mar 31, 2013 12:01 AM CDT

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

"I don't want to be a good man... I want to be a great one!" | Mar 16, 2013 9:03 AM CDT

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

"Welcome to Sommerton!" | Mar 3, 2013 11:22 PM CST

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

"I'm going to smoke everyone involved in this op, and then I'm going to kill bin Laden." | Mar 2, 2013 9:39 AM CST

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

"Well ya gotta die of somethin'" | Jan 19, 2013 6:35 AM CST

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

"I suppose in the end, the whole of life becomes an act of letting go, but what always hurts the most is not taking a moment to say goodbye." | Jan 12, 2013 3:08 AM CST

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." | Jan 5, 2013 6:46 AM CST

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles