Technology and gaming content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,616 Reviews & Articles | 61,036 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2009 - Page 1

Listing of our Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from our TV, Movies & Home Theatre category for 2009.

Refine Content by Year

Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." | Dec 4, 2009 at 10:29 pm CST

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

"Trial by stone!" | Nov 24, 2009 at 8:26 am CST

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" | Oct 17, 2009 at 12:21 am CDT

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." | Sep 27, 2009 at 10:40 pm CDT

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

"Prepare for extermination!" | Sep 11, 2009 at 11:05 pm CDT

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" | Aug 26, 2009 at 11:39 pm CDT

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" | Aug 21, 2009 at 9:21 am CDT

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" | Aug 1, 2009 at 7:04 am CDT

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." | Jul 28, 2009 at 8:23 am CDT

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

"The numbers are the key to everything." | Jul 25, 2009 at 1:37 am CDT

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" | Jul 17, 2009 at 11:29 pm CDT

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." | Jul 11, 2009 at 12:25 am CDT

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" | Jul 1, 2009 at 9:06 am CDT

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." | Jun 17, 2009 at 12:40 am CDT

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." | Jun 13, 2009 at 12:07 am CDT

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" | May 30, 2009 at 6:09 am CDT

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

"What does God need with a starship?" | May 27, 2009 at 8:02 am CDT

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

"Keyboard? How quaint!" | May 23, 2009 at 1:51 am CDT

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" | May 20, 2009 at 5:40 am CDT

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" | May 14, 2009 at 8:24 am CDT

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?" | May 9, 2009 at 1:05 am CDT

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

Tropic Thunder HD Movie Review

"Suck my unit!" | Apr 25, 2009 at 12:09 am CDT

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

Street Fighter HD Movie Review

"Quick, change the channel!" | Mar 30, 2009 at 8:08 am CDT

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

Wedding Crashers HD Movie Review

"You shut your mouth when you're talking to me!" | Mar 18, 2009 at 11:00 pm CDT

Death Race HD Movie Review

Death Race HD Movie Review

"Now that's entertainment." | Mar 12, 2009 at 11:00 pm CDT

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

Planet Terror HD Movie Review

"Don't shoot yourself. Don't shoot each other. And especially... don't shoot me." | Mar 4, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Get Smart HD Movie Review

Get Smart HD Movie Review

"Missed it by that much!" | Feb 25, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

Speed Racer HD Movie Review

"Go Speed, Go!" | Feb 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

Death At A Funeral HD Movie Review

"My father was an exceptional man..." | Feb 9, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

The Godfather Trilogy HD Movie Review

"I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse." | Jan 21, 2009 at 11:00 pm CST