Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,424 Reviews & Articles | 64,527 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2009 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:


Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Dec 4, 2009 @ 22:29 CST | Summary: "The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." Read the review.
The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Nov 24, 2009 @ 8:26 CST | Summary: "Trial by stone!" Read the review.
Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Oct 17, 2009 @ 0:21 CDT | Summary: "Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" Read the review.
Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 22:40 CDT | Summary: "Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." Read the review.
Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Sep 11, 2009 @ 23:05 CDT | Summary: "Prepare for extermination!" Read the review.
Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 26, 2009 @ 23:39 CDT | Summary: "If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" Read the review.
W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 21, 2009 @ 9:21 CDT | Summary: "History? In history we'll all be dead!" Read the review.
Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Aug 1, 2009 @ 7:04 CDT | Summary: "Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" Read the review.
Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 28, 2009 @ 8:23 CDT | Summary: "A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." Read the review.
Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 25, 2009 @ 1:37 CDT | Summary: "The numbers are the key to everything." Read the review.
Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 17, 2009 @ 23:29 CDT | Summary: "Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" Read the review.
Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 11, 2009 @ 0:25 CDT | Summary: "I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." Read the review.
Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jul 1, 2009 @ 9:06 CDT | Summary: "Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" Read the review.
Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 17, 2009 @ 0:40 CDT | Summary: "You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." Read the review.
Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: Jun 13, 2009 @ 0:07 CDT | Summary: "Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." Read the review.
Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 30, 2009 @ 6:09 CDT | Summary: "If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 27, 2009 @ 8:02 CDT | Summary: "What does God need with a starship?" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 23, 2009 @ 1:51 CDT | Summary: "Keyboard? How quaint!" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 20, 2009 @ 5:40 CDT | Summary: "I have had... enough... of YOU!" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 14, 2009 @ 8:24 CDT | Summary: "KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" Read the review.
Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

By: Ben Gourlay | Posted: May 9, 2009 @ 1:05 CDT | Summary: "Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?"  Read the review.