LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings magic to Switch/Xbox One

LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings some magic to the Xbox One and Nintendo Switch this October.

Published Fri, Sep 7 2018 3:00 AM CDT   |   Updated Tue, Nov 3 2020 11:50 AM CST

Warner Bros. Games have released a brand new video onto their YouTube Channel, the trailer reveals a LEGO Harry Potter Collection coming to both the Nintendo Switch and Xbox One.

This collection will combine already released titles, LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1 - 4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5 - 7 to make the ultimate magical collection. As you may of guessed from the titles of each of the games, the titles will take players through the growing periods of Harry's life all the way up until he completes his stay at Hogwarts.

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection will feature improved graphics in the form of enhanced lighting, textures and visual effects. It should also be noted that this collection also contains previously released DLC packages, this includes the 'Character Pack DLC' which features Godric Gryffindor, Harry , Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart, Luna, Peeves, Hermione, Ron Weasley, Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin. The LEGO Harry Potter Collection will be released onto the Nintendo Switch and Xbox One on October 30th.

LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings magic to Switch/Xbox One |

Jak joined the TweakTown team in 2017 and has since reviewed 100s of new tech products and kept us informed daily on the latest science and space news. Jak's love for science, space, and technology, and, more specifically, PC gaming, began at 10 years old. It was the day his dad showed him how to play Age of Empires on an old Compaq PC. Ever since that day, Jak fell in love with games and the progression of the technology industry in all its forms. Instead of typical FPS, Jak holds a very special spot in his heart for RTS games.

Newsletter Subscription

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles