Battlefield 1's new 64-player multiplayer trailer will debut today

The 64-player multiplayer trailer to Battlefield 1 will debut later today at 1PM PST/4PM ET/9PM UK time.

@anthony256
Published Sun, Jun 12 2016 1:54 AM CDT   |   Updated Tue, Nov 3 2020 11:59 AM CST

E3 2016 - We're not even 24 hours away from EA's E3 2016 press conference, where we'll see a 64-player multiplayer match of Battlefield 1 being played - the world's first look at gameplay, and a 64-player battle at the same time? So much excitement!

The company decided to tease something on Twitter, but the full trailer will debut on June 12 (today) at 1PM PT/4PM ET/9PM UK time from LA, before the doors open to fans who purchased tickets. As for the game, it will be released onto the Xbox One, PS4 and PC on October 21 (let's hope it's not delayed). Those who grab the Early Enlister Deluxe Edition for $79.99 will gain access to play the game three days earlier than its release, on October 18.

Battlefield 1's new 64-player multiplayer trailer will debut today | TweakTown.com
NEWS SOURCE:vg247.com

Anthony joined the TweakTown team in 2010 and has since reviewed 100s of graphics cards. Anthony is a long time PC enthusiast with a passion of hate for games built around consoles. FPS gaming since the pre-Quake days, where you were insulted if you used a mouse to aim, he has been addicted to gaming and hardware ever since. Working in IT retail for 10 years gave him great experience with custom-built PCs. His addiction to GPU tech is unwavering.

Newsletter Subscription

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles