TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,096 Reviews & Articles | 39,129 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 9

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 17, 2010 6:18 am |

Summary:

"Even the smallest person can change the course of the future." Read the review.

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 27, 2010 10:34 am |

Summary:

"Kind of galling when you realize that nutbags with cardboard signs had it right the whole time." Read the review.

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 20, 2010 6:55 am |

Summary:

"There are always consequences." Read the review.

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 13, 2010 5:12 am |

Summary:

"This is it. This is the final curtain call." Read the review.

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 6, 2010 5:37 am |

Summary:

"War. Always war. The oldest and most enduring of human practices." Read the review.

G-Force HD Movie Review

G-Force HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 27, 2010 5:58 am |

Summary:

"Poop in his hand! Poop in his hand!" Read the review.

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 6, 2010 7:21 am |

Summary:

"It was... fun." Read the review.

Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 5, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." Read the review.

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 24, 2009 2:26 pm |

Summary:

"Trial by stone!" Read the review.

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 17, 2009 5:21 am |

Summary:

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" Read the review.

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 28, 2009 3:40 am |

Summary:

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." Read the review.

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 12, 2009 4:05 am |

Summary:

"Prepare for extermination!" Read the review.

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 27, 2009 4:39 am |

Summary:

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" Read the review.

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2009 2:21 pm |

Summary:

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" Read the review.

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 1, 2009 12:04 pm |

Summary:

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" Read the review.

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2009 1:23 pm |

Summary:

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." Read the review.

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 25, 2009 6:37 am |

Summary:

"The numbers are the key to everything." Read the review.

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 18, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" Read the review.

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 11, 2009 5:25 am |

Summary:

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." Read the review.

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 1, 2009 2:06 pm |

Summary:

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" Read the review.

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 17, 2009 5:40 am |

Summary:

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases