TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,250 Reviews & Articles | 40,790 News Posts
TRENDING NOW: Cyanogen CEO: "Samsung couldn't build a good OS if they tried"

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 9

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 24, 2010 6:38 am |

Summary:

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Read the review.

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 17, 2010 6:18 am |

Summary:

"Even the smallest person can change the course of the future." Read the review.

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

'2012' Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 27, 2010 10:34 am |

Summary:

"Kind of galling when you realize that nutbags with cardboard signs had it right the whole time." Read the review.

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

The Box Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 20, 2010 6:55 am |

Summary:

"There are always consequences." Read the review.

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

Michael Jackson's This Is It Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 13, 2010 5:12 am |

Summary:

"This is it. This is the final curtain call." Read the review.

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

Halo Legends HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 6, 2010 5:37 am |

Summary:

"War. Always war. The oldest and most enduring of human practices." Read the review.

G-Force HD Movie Review

G-Force HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 27, 2010 5:58 am |

Summary:

"Poop in his hand! Poop in his hand!" Read the review.

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

Star Trek: Generations HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 6, 2010 7:21 am |

Summary:

"It was... fun." Read the review.

Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 5, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." Read the review.

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 24, 2009 2:26 pm |

Summary:

"Trial by stone!" Read the review.

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 17, 2009 5:21 am |

Summary:

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" Read the review.

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 28, 2009 3:40 am |

Summary:

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." Read the review.

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 12, 2009 4:05 am |

Summary:

"Prepare for extermination!" Read the review.

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 27, 2009 4:39 am |

Summary:

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" Read the review.

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2009 2:21 pm |

Summary:

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" Read the review.

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 1, 2009 12:04 pm |

Summary:

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" Read the review.

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2009 1:23 pm |

Summary:

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." Read the review.

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 25, 2009 6:37 am |

Summary:

"The numbers are the key to everything." Read the review.

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 18, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" Read the review.

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 11, 2009 5:25 am |

Summary:

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." Read the review.

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 1, 2009 2:06 pm |

Summary:

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases