Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
7,298 Reviews & Articles | 53,264 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 4

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 1:01 pm |

Summary:

"We'll bring the world of normals to their knees. We'll build an empire so brilliant, so glorious. We'll be the envy of the whole planet!" Read the review.

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 30, 2013 9:01 pm |

Summary:

"I am in charge of the cooking. Out there on the street, you deal with that. As far as our customers go, I don't want to know anything about them." Read the review.

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 24, 2013 2:09 pm |

Summary:

"Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." Read the review.

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 3:54 pm |

Summary:

"Say it Shazza; say f****d in the face." Read the review.

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 8:16 am |

Summary:

"It means Argo f**k yourself!" Read the review.

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 9, 2013 6:21 am |

Summary:

"How did it feel, strapping that thing to your back and flying like a bat out of hell?" Read the review.

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man 3D (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 3, 2013 7:39 am |

Summary:

"If you want the truth, Peter, come and get it!" Read the review.

Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Looper (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 24, 2013 9:30 am |

Summary:

"This time travel crap... just fries your brain like an egg." Read the review.

Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

Dick Tracy (1990) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 23, 2013 7:37 pm |

Summary:

"You get behind me, we all profit; you challenge me, we all go down!" Read the review.

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

The Castle (1997) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 9, 2013 8:32 am |

Summary:

"Tell 'em to go and get stuffed!" Read the review.

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 2, 2013 5:30 am |

Summary:

"To! To! Ro!" Read the review.

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 20, 2013 2:25 pm |

Summary:

"You've been back enough times already!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 22, 2012 11:02 pm |

Summary:

"Engage!" Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Two (1988) Blu-ray Review Read the review.

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Ted (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 21, 2012 10:31 pm |

Summary:

"Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear's been kidnapped!" Read the review.

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

Finding Nemo (2003) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 8, 2012 10:08 am |

Summary:

"It's because I like you, I don't want to be with you. It's a complicated emotion." Read the review.

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 2, 2012 3:43 pm |

Summary:

"When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

Entourage: Season One (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2012 11:57 am |

Summary:

"Come on... Let's hug it out, bitch." Read the review.

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 25, 2012 8:49 pm |

Summary:

"Do you have any idea what you really are?" Read the review.

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

I, Robot 3D (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 24, 2012 2:39 pm |

Summary:

"You are making a mistake. My logic is undeniable!" Read the review.

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Men in Black III (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 18, 2012 1:22 pm |

Summary:

"We are no-one. Our mission is to monitor extraterrestrial activity on Earth." Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 10, 2012 3:39 am |

Summary:

"E.T. phone home!" Read the review.

loading