TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,157 Reviews & Articles | 39,566 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2009 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 5, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." Read the review.

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 24, 2009 2:26 pm |

Summary:

"Trial by stone!" Read the review.

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 17, 2009 5:21 am |

Summary:

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" Read the review.

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 28, 2009 3:40 am |

Summary:

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." Read the review.

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 12, 2009 4:05 am |

Summary:

"Prepare for extermination!" Read the review.

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 27, 2009 4:39 am |

Summary:

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" Read the review.

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2009 2:21 pm |

Summary:

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" Read the review.

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 1, 2009 12:04 pm |

Summary:

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" Read the review.

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2009 1:23 pm |

Summary:

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." Read the review.

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 25, 2009 6:37 am |

Summary:

"The numbers are the key to everything." Read the review.

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 18, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" Read the review.

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 11, 2009 5:25 am |

Summary:

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." Read the review.

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 1, 2009 2:06 pm |

Summary:

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" Read the review.

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 17, 2009 5:40 am |

Summary:

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." Read the review.

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 13, 2009 5:07 am |

Summary:

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 30, 2009 11:09 am |

Summary:

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 27, 2009 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"What does God need with a starship?" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 23, 2009 6:51 am |

Summary:

"Keyboard? How quaint!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 20, 2009 10:40 am |

Summary:

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 14, 2009 1:24 pm |

Summary:

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 9, 2009 6:05 am |

Summary:

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?"  Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases