TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
5,931 Reviews & Articles | 38,208 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2009 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Akira HD Movie Review

Akira HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 5, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"The future is not a straight line. It is filled with many crossroads. There must be a future that we can choose for ourselves." Read the review.

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

The Dark Crystal HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 24, 2009 2:26 pm |

Summary:

"Trial by stone!" Read the review.

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

Labyrinth HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 17, 2009 5:21 am |

Summary:

"Tell me Sarah, what do you think of my labyrinth?" Read the review.

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

Race To Witch Mountain HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 28, 2009 3:40 am |

Summary:

"Don't go in the pimped out fridge Jack..." Read the review.

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

Transformers: The Movie HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 12, 2009 4:05 am |

Summary:

"Prepare for extermination!" Read the review.

Bolt HD Movie Review

Bolt HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 27, 2009 4:39 am |

Summary:

"If Bolt's taught me anything, it's that you never abandon a friend at time of need!" Read the review.

W. HD Movie Review

W. HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2009 2:21 pm |

Summary:

"History? In history we'll all be dead!" Read the review.

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

Ghostbusters HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 1, 2009 12:04 pm |

Summary:

"Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say 'YES'" Read the review.

Watchmen HD Movie Review

Watchmen HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2009 1:23 pm |

Summary:

"A living body and a dead body have the same number of particles. Structurally there's no difference." Read the review.

Knowing HD Movie Review

Knowing HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 25, 2009 6:37 am |

Summary:

"The numbers are the key to everything." Read the review.

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

Bedtime Stories HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 18, 2009 4:29 am |

Summary:

"Wow! Those eyes would be big on a cow!" Read the review.

Yes Man HD Movie Review

Yes Man HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 11, 2009 5:25 am |

Summary:

"I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean." Read the review.

Sin City HD Movie Review

Sin City HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 1, 2009 2:06 pm |

Summary:

"Get me a hardtop with a decent engine and make sure it's got a big trunk!" Read the review.

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

Burn After Reading HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 17, 2009 5:40 am |

Summary:

"You sit down there, make yourself comfortable, put your feet in the stirrups, and..." Read the review.

Twilight HD Movie Review

Twilight HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 13, 2009 5:07 am |

Summary:

"Like that'll work. I'd smell her from across the field." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Undiscovered Country HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 30, 2009 11:09 am |

Summary:

"If I were human I believe my response would be "go to hell."... If I were human" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Final Frontier HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 27, 2009 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"What does God need with a starship?" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Voyage Home HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 23, 2009 6:51 am |

Summary:

"Keyboard? How quaint!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Search For Spock HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 20, 2009 10:40 am |

Summary:

"I have had... enough... of YOU!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 14, 2009 1:24 pm |

Summary:

"KHAAAAAAAANNNN!" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

Star Trek: The Motion Picture HD Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 9, 2009 6:05 am |

Summary:

"Why Is An Object We Don't Understand Always Called A Thing?"  Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

TweakTown Web Poll

Question: Facebook's acquisition of Oculus VR will...

Improve Oculus Rift Development

Hamper Oculus Rift Development

Completely destroy Oculus Rift Development

Let's wait and see, I'm not sure

or View the Results

View More Polls

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases