Watch the AMD Computex 2022 keynote here: Zen 4 + 600-series AM5 mobos

You can tune into the AMD Computex 2022 keynote here, hosted by CEO Dr. Lisa Su: next-gen Zen 4 processors will be teased, more.

@anthony256
Published Sun, May 22 2022 5:47 PM CDT   |   Updated Fri, Jun 10 2022 5:05 AM CDT

AMD is hosting its huge Computex 2022 keynote later today, but what time exactly? Thats' what this post here is for, as well as where to point you... below:

The exciting new AMD Computex 2022 keynote will be hosted by CEO Dr. Lisa Su, where we should be introduced to the next-gen Zen 4 CPU architecture and upcoming AM5-based Ryzen 7000 series CPUs. We should also see a big reveal of AMD's next-gen 600-series chipset, where we've already seen a slew of leaks of new X670E and X670-based motherboards.

  • US Pacific Time: Sunday @ 11PM
  • US Eastern Time: Monday @ 2AM
  • British Summer Time: Monday @ 7AM
  • India Standard Time: Monday @ 11:30AM
  • Australian Eastern Time: Monday @ 4PM

AMD teases: "Join us for the digital AMD CEO keynote at Computex 2022 as Dr. Lisa Su shares the AMD vision to advance the PC experience through next generation mobile and desktop PC innovations. Combining cutting-edge CPUs, GPUs and software, AMD and its ecosystem partners will show breakthrough performance and leadership experiences for gamers, enthusiasts and creators".

Watch the AMD Computex 2022 keynote here: Zen 4 + 600-series AM5 mobos 506 | TweakTown.com
VIEW GALLERY - 2 IMAGES
Buy at Amazon

AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 16-core, 32-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor (AMD Ryzen 9 5950X)

TodayYesterday7 days ago30 days ago
$548.89$635.97$540.11
* Prices last scanned on 7/3/2022 at 6:57 am CDT - prices may not be accurate, click links above for the latest price. We may earn an affiliate commission.

Anthony joined the TweakTown team in 2010 and has since reviewed 100s of graphics cards. Anthony is a long time PC enthusiast with a passion of hate for games built around consoles. FPS gaming since the pre-Quake days, where you were insulted if you used a mouse to aim, he has been addicted to gaming and hardware ever since. Working in IT retail for 10 years gave him great experience with custom-built PCs. His addiction to GPU tech is unwavering.

Newsletter Subscription

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles