GIVEAWAY: Gaming peripherals upgrade thanks to Corsair worth $280

Rocket League Tournaments Update releases today

Rocket League will be debuting an update today, check out what is in-store for the Tournaments Update.

@Jak_ConnorTT
Published Wed, Apr 4 2018 1:00 AM CDT   |   Updated Sat, Aug 8 2020 10:29 AM CDT

Rocket League developers have decided to give everyone a "heads up" that their tournaments update is going to be released tomorrow, the developer has detailed the region times in a Twitter post.

Rocket League Tournaments Update releases today | TweakTown.com

Psyonix took to Twitter to announce that on "Tuesday, April 3 at approximately 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)" the update will be rolled out, "Deployment on all platforms may take up to 30 minutes."

For further information regarding the new update coming to Rocket League, check out the official Rocket League website or the above video.

NEWS SOURCE:rocketleague.com

Jak's love for technology, and, more specifically, PC gaming, began at 10 years old. It was the day his dad showed him how to play Age of Empires on an old Compaq PC. Ever since that day, Jak fell in love with games and the progression of the technology industry in all its forms. Instead of typical FPS, Jak holds a very special spot in his heart for RTS games.

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription

Latest News

View More News

Latest Reviews

View More Reviews

Latest Articles

View More Articles