TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
5,979 Reviews & Articles | 38,634 News Posts

Infortrend EonNAS Pro 510 NAS Review - Packaging

Infortrend EonNAS Pro 510 NAS Review

Infortrend delivered the first 2-bay NAS we would ever consider and now they bring us the first NAS in this price category with dedupe. What is dedupe and how can this product increase your office productivity? Chris has the answer for us today.

| SOHO NAS/DAS in Storage | Posted: May 1, 2013 12:05 am
TweakTown Rating: 93%      Manufacturer: Infortrend

Packaging

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_04_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

Infortrend has a nice full color retail package for the EonNAS Pro 510. I haven't discovered Infortrend products in any of my local computer stores or big box retailers yet, but the package is ready for a big box invasion.

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_05_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

The full product specifications and feature list can be found on the package and images of the product with descriptions can be found as well.

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_06_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_07_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_08_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

Infortrend did a really good job on the inner package with the NAS buried deep in foam for protection in shipping.

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_09_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

 

Purchasers get a fair amount of printed documentation.

 

TweakTown image content/5/4/5416_10_infortrend_eonnas_pro_510_nas_review.jpg

Related Tags

Further Reading: Read and find more Storage content at our Storage reviews, guides and articles index page.

Do you get our RSS feed? Get It!

Post a Comment about this content

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts
Check out TweakTown Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases