Rocket League's new DC Super Heroes DLC is now here

Psyonix has confirmed that they will be bringing the DC DLC pack to Rocket League on March 5th.

@JakConnorTT
Published Mon, Mar 5 2018 4:00 AM CST   |   Updated Tue, Nov 3 2020 11:52 AM CST

The collaboration between Psyonix, developers of Rocket League and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment bring a new DC DLC pack to Rocket League, the release date has been confirmed for March 5th.

Rocket League's new DC Super Heroes DLC is now here | TweakTown.com

This news was confirmed on the Rocket League Twitter, the post read "Heads up! Our next 'Mini Update,' Rocket League v1.42, will release globally on ALL platforms on March 5 at 10am PST/1pm EST/7pm CET. v1.41 includes several bug fixes and the DC Super Heroes DLC."

This DLC pack will contain 20+ customization options, as well as 2 new Batmobiles and plenty of new DC themed player banners. For more information regarding the DC DLC pack visit the official Rocket League website.

Jak joined the TweakTown team in 2017 and has since reviewed 100s of new tech products and kept us informed daily on the latest science and space news. Jak's love for science, space, and technology, and, more specifically, PC gaming, began at 10 years old. It was the day his dad showed him how to play Age of Empires on an old Compaq PC. Ever since that day, Jak fell in love with games and the progression of the technology industry in all its forms. Instead of typical FPS, Jak holds a very special spot in his heart for RTS games.

Newsletter Subscription

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles