🔥 XPG XENIA 15 2021 Version gaming laptop prototype giveaway! 🔥
TRENDING NOW: Officials warn hurricane more powerful than Ida may hit this weekend

New gameplay video for GRID Autosport on Nintendo Switch

Thu, Sep 12 2019 7:12 PM CDT

Thursday, 12th September, 2019 Feral Interactive has released a new gameplay video for GRID Autosport, the smash hit AAA racing game that's coming to Nintendo Switch and the Nintendo Switch Lite on September 19th.

As well as demonstrating race modes and car models, the video details Switch-specific features such as HD Rumble, configurable controls (including gyroscopic motion controls), and optimisation modes, which allow players to choose between three graphical settings:

  • Graphics Mode - 30fps (highest graphical detail)
  • Performance Mode - 60 fps target (medium graphical detail)
  • Energy Saver Mode - 30fps (lowest graphical detail)

Feral will be hosting an AMA event about GRID Autosport on r/NintendoSwitch on 17th September at 12 noon ET / 5PM BST / 9AM PT.

GRID Autosport for Switch will initially be single player only. A free multiplayer update is in development.

GRID Autosport is available to pre-purchase from the Nintendo eShop

Buy at Amazon

$50 Nintendo eShop Gift Card [Digital Code]

TodayYesterday7 days ago30 days ago
$50.00$50.00$50.00
* Prices last scanned on 9/24/2021 at 1:40 pm CDT - prices may not be accurate, click links above for the latest price. We may earn an affiliate commission.

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles