Inon Zur Premieres New Track 'Shelyay'

NEW YORK, NY (April 19, 2019) - Award-winning film, TV and video game composer INON ZUR has revealed the track list for his forthcoming major label-debut album, Into the Storm -now available for pre-order in conjunction with the release of his next single release, "Shelaya" - featuring award-winning vocalist, Aubrey Ashburn (Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age 2). Into the Storm will be available on June 7 from Sony Music Masterworks.

Inon Zur Premieres New Track 'Shelyay' |

The new song and album are each inspired by the music Zur has composed for the Dragon Age franchise of games. The song's guest vocalist, Ashley Auburn, has also previously been featured on Inon's scores in the Dragon Age franchise.

"I'm so excited to share the second single from my upcoming album - Shelaya. This song was written during the time I composed the music for Dragon Age 2, which I decided not to release in the game, but rather to wait and dedicate it as a single of my own. It features the amazing Aubrey Ashburn accompanied by the City of Prague Philharmonic." -Inon Zur



  • 1. Into the Storm [feat. Tina Guo & Caroline Campbell]
  • 2. One More Day [feat. Arielle]
  • 3. Shelaya Inon Zur [feat. Aubrey Ashburn]
  • 4. Champions
  • 5. Over the Stones of the Gray [feat. Mimi Page]
  • 6. Fire Dance [feat. Aeralie Brighton]
  • 7. Winter Song
  • 8. Tale of a Knight [feat. Mimi Page]
  • 9. Duel of Hearts [feat. Viodance & Michelle Packman]
  • 10. Lament of Creide [feat. May Claire La Plante]
  • 11. Far Away [feat. Arielle]
  • 12. The Forest
  • 13. Sun is Shining [feat. Lisbeth Scott]


Classically trained with a flair for powerful, melodic orchestral writing, Inon Zur's rich portfolio spans across film, television and video games. Making a name for himself within the world of epic action/adventure games and ethereal fantasy franchises, Zur's scoring work for Bethesda Games Studios' hugely-popular FALLOUT series, namely the FALLOUT 3 and FALLOUT 4 installments, have amassed millions of fans, two BAFTA Award nominations and nods from The PlayStation Awards, The Game Awards, Spike TV, FACT Magazine, Paste, Classic FM and more. Zur's lengthy catalogue of scores also include multiple entries in the PRINCE OF PERSIA series, THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE WAR IN THE NORTH, DRAGON AGE: ORIGINS and DRAGON AGE 2. Zur's music has been performed in concerts across the globe by world-class orchestras including the London Philharmonic Orchestra, and Zur himself has collaborated with international recording artists including Florence + The Machine and Idan Raichel.

PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.

USUnited States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at

UKUnited Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at

AUAustralia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at

CACanada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at

DEDeutschland: Finde andere Technik- und Computerprodukte wie dieses auf

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles