Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,221 Reviews & Articles | 62,290 News Posts

BundleFest is coming - Get ready for the biggest bundle event of the year


Posted: Feb 18, 2019 2:42 am | Gaming Press Releases

Friday, February 15th, 2019 - Gamers will be banging on the festival gates next week as leading digital retailer Fanatical (www.fanatical.com) launches BundleFest, the biggest bundle event of the year.

 

 

Starting Monday, February 18th, BundleFest will bring you exciting headline acts and exclusive bundle deals every day through to Friday, February 22nd.

 

Following the success of Fanatical's best-selling Kingslayer Bundle, Steam gamers will be itching to see what's on offer during this 5-day digital festival. Although the lineup is still very much a secret, Fanatical has revealed the name of its headline act on Monday - the Colossus Bundle - which is said to feature a strong list of exciting AAA and Indie titles.

 

And that's not all. Make any purchase during BundleFest and you'll instantly become a VIP, with an exclusive discount off your next bundle.

 

Make sure you visit the Fanatical Store at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UTC on Monday, February 18th for the big reveal!

Related Tags

Got an opinion? Post a comment below!
loading