Let's Sing 2019 out now on PlayStation 4 / Wii (Wii U) / Switch

Oct 26, 2018 7:20 PM CDT

October 26 - Ravenscourt and Voxler happily announce that the latest installment of the celebrated Let's Sing series, Let's Sing 2019 is now available for PlayStation 4, Wii (Wii U Compatible) and Nintendo Switch.

Enter the virtual stage together with your friends in Let's Sing 2019 for PlayStation 4, Wii and Nintendo Switch! Starring a ton of the latest chart hits and new features like the "World Contest mode", which adds a new asynchronous multiplayer mode to challenge your friends online! Enjoy fun moments with your friends while singing your way to the top of the leaderboards!

Launch Trailer:

And there are more great news: If the player has bought one of these sound packs in the last years Let's Sing edition, it will be available for the same console in Let's Sing 2019.

Existing Song packs (available to everyone and for free if you have bought it already on the same console but for last year's version of the game):

  • Party Classics Vol. 1
  • Best of 80's Vol. 1
  • Chart Hits
  • Party Classics Vol. 2
  • Legendary Hits

New Song packs for 2019:

  • Best of 90's
  • Best of 80's Vol. 2

As you can see there are two whole new DLC packages which will bring some fresh songs from the 80's and 90's, such as "It Must Have Been Love" from Roxette and "Ironic" from Alanis Morissette, to your living room.

International Version

With tracks from artists such as Rita Ora with "Anywhere", Shawn Mendes with "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back" or DNCE with "Cake By The Ocean" Let's Sing 2019 offers something for every wanna-be superstar. But that's not all! Let's Sing 2019 also features smash hits such as ABBA with "Mamma Mia", Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa with "Scared To Be Lonely", Lorde with "Green Light", and No Doubt with "Don't Speak". Are you ready to enlarge your repertoire?

Int Tracklist

  • Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B Finesse (remix)
  • Zedd ft. Maren Morris & Grey The Middle
  • Rita Ora Anywhere
  • Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson Symphony
  • Jonas Blue ft. William Singe Mama
  • Portugal. The Man Feel It Still
  • Starley Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
  • Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
  • Bon Jovi Livin' On A Prayer
  • Auli'i Cravalho How Far I'll Go
  • Shawn Mendes There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  • Dua Lipa New Rules
  • Nicky Jam & J Balvin X
  • Queen I Want It All
  • Lorde Green Light
  • Michael Schulte You Let Me Walk Alone
  • Sheryl Crow All I Wanna Do
  • DNCE Cake By The Ocean
  • Tom Walker Leave a Light On
  • No Doubt Don't Speak
  • ABBA Mamma Mia
  • Lady Gaga Perfect Illusion
  • Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa Scared To Be Lonely
  • Bruno Mars 24K Magic
  • Lou Bega Mambo No. 5
  • Bananarama Cruel Summer
  • Passenger Let Her Go
  • 4 Non Blondes What's Up?
  • Kygo & Selena Gomez It Ain't Me
  • Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine Thompson Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)

Let's Sing Mic App:

You're not at home and just want to have some fun? You just need the Let's Sing Mic App, your Nintendo Switch or PlayStation 4 and a mobile Hotspot. Now you can rock the streets anywhere you want.

So what are you waiting for? The stage is set, the music cued-up... now it's your time to sing!


  • Up to date track list with (40/35/30) national and international Songs
  • Complete in-game redesign and optimized performance including polished animations and improved speech recognition
  • Rewarding gameplay elements like collecting avatars, climbing up the online leaderboards (NEW on Switch) and unlocking music certification records from bronze up to diamond
  • NEW "World Contest-Mode" = global-asynchronous-versus-multiplayer-mode
  • Challenging and diverse game modes - including the new mode "Create your own Mix Tape"
  • Online store with two brand new DLCs + existing DLCs still available
  • Microphone App (NEW on Switch) for iOS and Android smartphones (at least iOS7 or Android 4.0) as well as compatible microphones for the platforms (PS4: USB, SingStar Microphone and PS Headset ; Switch: USB for TV Mode and headset for Handheld Mode)
  • Handheld Mode supported on Switch (NEW)


  • Complete New tracklist
  • State-of-the-art voice recognition technology
  • Five challenging game modes for solo sessions for up to four simultaneous players
  • Local leaderboards to compare high scores with friends


Title: Let's Sing 2019

Platforms: PlayStation 4 / Wii (Wii U) / Switch

Genre: Singing Game / Karaoke

Players: Single player / Local 1-4 players PS4+Switch+Wii / New Online Game Mode on PS4 and Switch

Developer: Voxler

Publisher: Ravenscourt

Age Rating: PEGI 12, USK 0

Release Date: 26 of October

Last updated: Apr 7, 2020 at 12:11 pm CDT

PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.

USUnited States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.com

UKUnited Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.co.uk

AUAustralia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.com.au

CACanada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.ca

DEDeutschland: Finde andere Technik- und Computerprodukte wie dieses auf Amazon.de

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles