Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,365 Reviews & Articles | 42,356 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 3

Below you can find a list of our latest Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

Now You See Me (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 25, 2013 6:05 am |

Summary:

"First rule of magic: always be the smartest person in the room." Read the review.

We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

We're the Millers (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 24, 2013 6:02 pm |

Summary:

"Well, I'm awake and I speak English, so yeah I know what you're saying." Read the review.

Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

Pain and Gain (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 24, 2013 6:06 am |

Summary:

"You can't just kidnap a guy and take his things! That is so illegal!" Read the review.

The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

The World's End (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 10, 2013 1:11 pm |

Summary:

"We're going to see this through to the bitter end. Or... lager end." Read the review.

The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

The Wolverine (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 2, 2013 2:31 pm |

Summary:

"What they did to me, what I am, can't be undone." Read the review.

This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

This Is the End (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 10:13 pm |

Summary:

"I don't wanna die at James Franco's house!" Read the review.

Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

Pacific Rim (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 2:01 pm |

Summary:

"Today we are cancellin' the apocalypse!" Read the review.

The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 21, 2013 3:03 am |

Summary:

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." Read the review.

Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

Monsters University (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 20, 2013 4:07 am |

Summary:

"I've been waiting for this my whole life! I'm gonna be a scarer!" Read the review.

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 29, 2013 5:10 pm |

Summary:

"That's right, baby! Gru's back in the game with cool cars... gadgets... and weapons! Read the review.

World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

World War Z (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 29, 2013 5:01 am |

Summary:

"Mother nature is a serial killer... she's a bitch." Read the review.

After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

After Earth (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 22, 2013 8:15 am |

Summary:

"Fear is not real. It is a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice." Read the review.

The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 15, 2013 7:06 pm |

Summary:

"Can't repeat the past? Why of course you can!" Read the review.

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

By:

Anthony Garreffa |

Posted:

Jun 15, 2013 6:53 am |

Summary:

Superman flies again, soaring higher than ever before. Here is our cinema review from TweakTown's resident Superman fanboy. Read the review.

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:04 am |

Summary:

"My name's Alan and I bought a giraffe! Oh, my life is perfect!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 19, 2013 4:41 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned, to have my vengeance." Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 1, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"I'm Tony Stark. I build neat stuff, got a great girl, occasionally save the world. So why can't I sleep?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 28, 2013 4:16 am |

Summary:

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" Read the review.

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 27, 2013 4:55 am |

Summary:

"I want to speak to the Russians, the Chinese, the British, and the French. And then I want a press conference. In that order." Read the review.

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 20, 2013 8:43 am |

Summary:

"They lied to you. It's time to learn the truth." Read the review.

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 6, 2013 6:54 am |

Summary:

"Let's move! The world ain't saving itself!" Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases