Opus Collection Is Landing On Nintendo Switch On May 28

LOS ANGELES, CA., April 29, 2019 - PM Studios and acttil are thrilled to announce that the emotional, heartwarming adventure/puzzle game collection, OPUS Collection: The Day We Found Earth + Rocket of Whispers will be coming to Nintendo Switch in a physical format on May 28! OPUS Collection will include both OPUS series titles, OPUS: The Day We Found Earth and OPUS: Rocket of Whispers, which were originally released as digital-only titles.

Opus Collection Is Landing On Nintendo Switch On May 28 | TweakTown.com

Each copy of the initial printing will also include a free bonus soundtrack voucher code that includes 36 tracks! In OPUS: The Day We Found Earth you'll work together with Emeth to search for the long-lost planet known as "Earth", while in OPUS: Rocket of Whispers you will attempt to return a planet's lost souls to the cosmos where they belong. If you never picked up these touching titles on Nintendo eShop, now is your chance to launch into the full OPUS series!

Check out the latest trailer below!


Millions of years in the future, mankind has left its home planet of Earth far behind. But now Emeth, an adorable robot who has made a solemn promise to his creator, must rediscover his lost homeland in order to save all of humanity. But as he tries to fulfill that promise, he begins to realize that he may hold an even greater purpose... This atmospheric, bittersweet tale is the perfect introduction to the world of OPUS.

Key Features:

  • Homeward Bound: Operate a deep space telescope to scan the skies for long-lost Earth...and other untold secrets.
  • Self Discovery: Investigate your ship to uncover the history of a centuries-old mission item by mysterious item.
  • Across the Universe: Explore a universe teeming with vivid and vibrant planets, nebulas, and galaxies.
  • Cosmic Vibes: Lose yourself in a sweeping soundtrack that will tug at your heartstrings


Witness the story of two lonely survivors of an apocalyptic plague, who are given the seemingly impossible task of building an interstellar rocket. Their goal is to revive the ancient tradition of space burial and return the lost souls of the world to their cosmic homeland. Written by IMGA-nominated author of OPUS: The Day We Found Earth, this tale of loss and rebirth will leave you breathless.

Key Features:

  • Land of Ice and Snow: Travel through the ruins of a frozen world, uncovering the history of a once prosperous land as you go.
  • Making Space: Gather the materials you'll need for your rocket, and craft tools to explore even greater distances.
  • Alien Artifacts: Uncover more than 100 items, each with unique artwork and descriptions informed by detailed research.
  • Aural Adventure: Roam through a beautiful, atmospheric soundscape created by indiePlay-nominated composer Triodust
Buy at Amazon

OPUS Collection: The Day We Found Earth + Rocket of Whispers (B07L91WKDF)

TodayYesterday7 days ago30 days ago
* Prices last scanned on 2/8/2023 at 12:06 am CST - prices may not be accurate, click links above for the latest price. We may earn an affiliate commission.

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles