TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,007 Reviews & Articles | 38,761 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2013 - Page 2

Below you can find a list of our latest Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 15, 2013 7:06 pm |

Summary:

"Can't repeat the past? Why of course you can!" Read the review.

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

Man of Steel (2013) Cinema Review from the perspective of a Superman fanboy

By:

Anthony Garreffa |

Posted:

Jun 15, 2013 6:53 am |

Summary:

Superman flies again, soaring higher than ever before. Here is our cinema review from TweakTown's resident Superman fanboy. Read the review.

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

The Hangover Part III (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:04 am |

Summary:

"My name's Alan and I bought a giraffe! Oh, my life is perfect!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 19, 2013 4:41 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned, to have my vengeance." Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 1, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"I'm Tony Stark. I build neat stuff, got a great girl, occasionally save the world. So why can't I sleep?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 28, 2013 4:16 am |

Summary:

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" Read the review.

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 27, 2013 4:55 am |

Summary:

"I want to speak to the Russians, the Chinese, the British, and the French. And then I want a press conference. In that order." Read the review.

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 20, 2013 8:43 am |

Summary:

"They lied to you. It's time to learn the truth." Read the review.

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 6, 2013 6:54 am |

Summary:

"Let's move! The world ain't saving itself!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 5:01 am |

Summary:

"Here comes the thunder." Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 16, 2013 2:03 pm |

Summary:

"I don't want to be a good man... I want to be a great one!" Read the review.

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 4, 2013 5:22 am |

Summary:

"Welcome to Sommerton!" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 2, 2013 3:39 pm |

Summary:

"I'm going to smoke everyone involved in this op, and then I'm going to kill bin Laden." Read the review.

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 19, 2013 12:35 pm |

Summary:

"Well ya gotta die of somethin'" Read the review.

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 12, 2013 9:08 am |

Summary:

"I suppose in the end, the whole of life becomes an act of letting go, but what always hurts the most is not taking a moment to say goodbye." Read the review.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 5, 2013 12:46 pm |

Summary:

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts
Check out TweakTown Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases