Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,458 Reviews & Articles | 65,042 News Posts

Watch AMD's Computex 2019 keynote here: Zen 2, X570, Navi

You can watch AMD's Computex 2019 keynote here: prepare for Zen 2 (Ryzen 3000 series), Navi details, X570 and PCIe 4.0, and more

By Anthony Garreffa from May 26, 2019 @ 17:51 CDT

Computex 2019 - AMD kicks off its Computex 2019 keynote in just a few hours, and while I'm dressed and ready to head to the event itself -- you can watch it right here.

The link to the keynote will be added to this news as it goes live, where we can expect AMD to unveil and detail its new Zen 2-based Ryzen 3000 series CPUs, the X570 chipset to go with it (which supports the next-gen PCIe 4.0 standard) and some very light details on the next-gen Navi GPU architecture.

AMD's Computex 2019 keynote kicks off at 10AM Taiwan time, 7PM PT / 10PM ET.

I'll update this post with the link as soon as it's up.

Buy at Amazon

AMD Ryzen 7 2700X Processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler (YD270XBGAFBOX)

Today Yesterday 7 days ago 30 days ago
USD $194.99 USD $194.99 -
Buy
* Prices last scanned on 10/17/2019 at 3:11 pm CDT - prices may not be accurate, please click for very latest pricing


Related Tags