Technology content trusted in North America and globally since 1999
8,458 Reviews & Articles | 65,060 News Posts

Rumors suggest re-scheduled Nintendo Direct this Thursday

Rumors have suggested that the re-scheduled Nintendo Direct will be for this coming Thursday

By Jak Connor from Sep 12, 2018 @ 5:00 CDT

Recent rumors have surfaced and have hinted towards Nintendo re-scheduling their once planned Nintendo Direct for this coming Thursday.

rumors-suggest-re-scheduled-nintendo-direct-thursday_04

For those that missed the news surrounding last weeks scheduled Nintendo Direct, unfortunately Nintendo had to delay their broadcast due to an earthquake striking Hokkaido, Japan. The earthquake caused massive destruction, it destroyed structures, buildings and also causing nearly 3 million civilians to loose power to their homes.

Rumors sourcing from NintendoLife have suggested that Nintendo will be re-scheduling their Direct for 3pm PDT this coming Thursday, exactly a week from their last scheduled broadcast. There is no official confirmation from Nintendo, the company actually hasn't said a single word after their delay announcement last week. Since there has been no official announcement, do take these "rumors" with a pinch of salt, there still could be some time to wait for the Direct.

If these rumors do happen to be accurate here is region times for the broadcast so you can catch it:

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
  • Europe: 11pm BST / Midnight CEST (Friday 14th September)
  • Australia: 8am AEST (Friday 14th September)
NEWS SOURCES:Nintendolife.com, Mynintendonews.com


Related Tags

PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.

USUnited States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.com

UKUnited Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.co.uk

AUAustralia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.com.au

CACanada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon.ca

DEDeutschland: Finde andere Technik- und Computerprodukte wie dieses auf Amazon.de