The PC Gaming Show is coming back, will take place during E3 2016

During E3 2016 in June, the PC Gaming Show will take place.

@anthony256
Published Sat, Feb 13 2016 7:25 PM CST   |   Updated Tue, Nov 3 2020 12:01 PM CST

During E3 2015, PC Gamer hosted the awesome PC Gaming Show, which was an event for all things PC gaming. This year, it's coming back, and once again it'll happen during E3 in June.

PC Gamer says: "With the help of all the feedback and support everyone gave the event in 2015, we're looking forward to bringing you an even better show than last year. In 2015 it was really important to us to get a big variety of participants on stage to help convey the spectrum of exciting stuff happening on PC, but an inevitable effect of that was that we ran quite long".

They continued: "This year's show will be more focused, but packed with tons of new announcements and exclusive reveals". As for participants, we don't know who will be at this year's PC Gaming Show, but we can expect some big names - last year, we saw AMD, Microsoft, and many game developers join in on the PC gaming fun.

The show will be livestreamed on Monday, June 13 @ 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM UK.

The PC Gaming Show is coming back, will take place during E3 2016 02 | TweakTown.com
VIEW GALLERY - 2 IMAGES
NEWS SOURCE:vg247.com

Anthony is a long time PC enthusiast with a passion of hate for games built around consoles. FPS gaming since the pre-Quake days, where you were insulted if you used a mouse to aim, he has been addicted to gaming and hardware ever since. Working in IT retail for 10 years gave him great experience with custom-built PCs. His addiction to GPU tech is unwavering.

Newsletter Subscription

Related Tags

Newsletter Subscription
Latest News
View More News
Latest Reviews
View More Reviews
Latest Articles
View More Articles