Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,683 Reviews & Articles | 45,679 News Posts
We are looking for a US-based news reporter, join our awesome team!

CoolIT Systems Vantage A.L.C. CPU Cooler - Packaging


By: | CPU Air Coolers in Cases, Cooling & PSU | Posted: Aug 2, 2010 7:50 am
TweakTown Rating: 92%Manufacturer: CoolIT Systems

The Package

 

content/3/4/3431_02.jpg

 

The bold blue packaging will stand out against all the black or white boxes on the shelf. Not only that, but you can plainly see with a quick glance what you are getting inside the box.

 

content/3/4/3431_03.jpg

 

Here CoolIT gets into detail. With windows and lines pointing to what is being discussed, six of the major features are shown and discussed in good detail.

 

content/3/4/3431_04.jpg

 

The ends of the package are more basic.

 

content/3/4/3431_05.jpg

 

On this side we again see the six features, a brief explanation, and to the right you will find the specifications list for the Vantage.

 

content/3/4/3431_06.jpg

 

Just like the opposing end, this is plain as well. One thing you will find is all of the company information; just in case of the slight chance of an issue with your product or if you just want to go look at what they have to offer to add to your purchase.

 

content/3/4/3431_07.jpg

 

Here we have a chart on the left showing the fan curve programmed for each of the three fan presets. On the right half you can see the Vantage ALC installed in a chassis so you have a really good idea of how it is supposed to look when operational.

 

content/3/4/3431_08.jpg

 

Removing the cardboard outer box I ran into this Styrofoam encasement. On the outside there are holes used to ship the AMD mounting, the three Intel back plates, and four mounting screws. Inside this two piece package you will find the Vantage ALC.

 

    PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.


    United States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon's website.

    United Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon UK's website.

    Australia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at PLE Computer's website.

    Canada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon Canada's website.



    We at TweakTown openly invite the companies who provide us with review samples / who are mentioned or discussed to express their opinion of our content. If any company representative wishes to respond, we will publish the response here.

Related Tags

Got an opinion on this content? Post a comment below!

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Or Scroll Down