Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,677 Reviews & Articles | 45,626 News Posts

Microcool Banchetto 101 Tech-Bench - Packaging


By: | Cables & Accessories in Cases, Cooling & PSU | Posted: May 6, 2010 5:36 am
TweakTown Rating: 88%Manufacturer: Microcool

The Packaging

 

content/3/2/3268_02.jpg

 

There is no question what is inside! It's a Banchetto 101 from Microcool. Packing it in all black box, with an image looking down from the top of the Banchetto, really makes the lettering pop.

 

content/3/2/3268_03.jpg

 

Spinning the box, we run into this. A fully loaded image of the Banchetto 101 flanks the top left. Under it you will find the specifications list. The right half is a mission statement about the Banchetto 101 in varying languages.

 

content/3/2/3268_04.jpg

 

With another spin we run into a mirror copy of the first side.

 

content/3/2/3268_05.jpg

 

This is the important side, at least at this point, as this is how you get in. Cut the tape along the wave of grey and gently pull on the flaps.

 

content/3/2/3268_06.jpg

 

Velcro is used to keep the flaps in position once the tape is cut, so there may be a touch of resistance. Inside Microcool hides a very nice image of what you are about to unveil.

 

content/3/2/3268_07.jpg

 

At the right of the panel there is another tab that is taped; releasing this panel gets us one step closer and again greets us with another terrific image.

 

content/3/2/3268_08.jpg

 

Packed very snugly into an almost all encompassing cocoon of Styrofoam, the Banchetto 101 ought to arrive in very good shape. At the top you get a glimpse at a bag with goodies taped to the top. The panel just to its right can be removed to reveal more hardware. Don't forget to have a look.

 

    PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.


    United States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon's website.

    United Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon UK's website.

    Australia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at PLE Computer's website.

    Canada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon Canada's website.



    We at TweakTown openly invite the companies who provide us with review samples / who are mentioned or discussed to express their opinion of our content. If any company representative wishes to respond, we will publish the response here.

Related Tags

Got an opinion on this content? Post a comment below!

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Or Scroll Down