Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,675 Reviews & Articles | 45,604 News Posts

Cooler Master Storm Sentinel Advance & CS-M FPS Tactics Pad - The CS-M FPS Tactics DC Mouse Pad


By: | Accessories in Peripherals | Posted: Sep 29, 2009 2:06 pm
TweakTown Rating: 94%Manufacturer: Cooler Master

The CS-M FPS Tactics DC Mouse Pad

 

content/2/9/2942_30.jpg

 

Keeping with the same theme as the Sentinel, Cooler Master's CS-M FPS Tactics DC pad comes packaged with all the icons familiar to the HUD's of your FPS gaming sessions. At the bottom left corner of the front there is a cut away hole to allow you to feel the gaming surface.

 

content/2/9/2942_31.jpg

 

Rotating the package, the next side displays some in-house ratings of the ability of this gaming surface, followed on the right with a brief statement about the Tactics DC.

 

content/2/9/2942_32.jpg

 

The rear of this package says this is a mouse pad and you should contact Cooler Master with any questions, in eighteen different languages.

 

content/2/9/2942_33.jpg

 

The last side of the Tactics DC package shows the key features and the specifications.

 

content/2/9/2942_34.jpg

 

Opening the top of the Tactics DC, we can see the pad has been rolled inside to accommodate for smaller packaging, also making shipping costs cheaper.

 

content/2/9/2942_35.jpg

 

Here we get a look at the CS-M FPS Tactics DC pad as it would sit on your desk. Cooler Master has taken the liberty to paint this pad with a few of the more obvious "don'ts" of FPS gaming.

 

content/2/9/2942_36.jpg

 

Getting very close to the surface the twin lasers are using to track off of, we see there is a very tight weave of fabric on the top which makes the Sentinel very accurate at 5600 DPI.

 

content/2/9/2942_37.jpg

 

The underside is made of an anti-skid, rubberized surface to keep this large pad in place throughout hours of game play.

 

    PRICING: You can find products similar to this one for sale below.


    United States: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon's website.

    United Kingdom: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon UK's website.

    Australia: Find other tech and computer products like this over at PLE Computer's website.

    Canada: Find other tech and computer products like this over at Amazon Canada's website.



    We at TweakTown openly invite the companies who provide us with review samples / who are mentioned or discussed to express their opinion of our content. If any company representative wishes to respond, we will publish the response here.

Related Tags

Got an opinion on this content? Post a comment below!

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Or Scroll Down