TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,141 Reviews & Articles | 39,479 News Posts
Weekly Giveaway: Win an Antec Case, PSU and Cooler (Global Entry!)

AMD to Celebrate 30 Years of Graphics and Gaming

AMD announced that it will webcast its 30 Years of Graphics and Gaming commemoration, hosted by AMD's Chief Gaming Scientist, Richard Huddy on Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014 at 10:00 AM EDT (9:00 AM CDT/7:00 AM PDT). A real-time video webcast of the showcase will be accessible on the Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed approximately four hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event. Additionally, viewers will also be able to access the live broadcast on the AMD Twitch channel. A replay of the webcast will be accessible on the AMD YouTube channel.

 

TweakTown image pr/8/7/8723_01_amd_to_celebrate_30_years_of_graphics_and_gaming.jpg

Related Tags

Further Reading: Read and find more Video Cards press releases at our Video Cards PR index page.

Do you get our RSS feed? Get It!

Got an opinion? Post a comment below!

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases