Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,516 Reviews & Articles | 43,745 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 4

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 1, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"I'm Tony Stark. I build neat stuff, got a great girl, occasionally save the world. So why can't I sleep?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 28, 2013 4:16 am |

Summary:

"Welcome to Jurassic Park!" 3D (2013) Cinema Review Read the review.

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

Olympus Has Fallen (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 27, 2013 4:55 am |

Summary:

"I want to speak to the Russians, the Chinese, the British, and the French. And then I want a press conference. In that order." Read the review.

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

Oblivion (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 20, 2013 8:43 am |

Summary:

"They lied to you. It's time to learn the truth." Read the review.

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

G.I. Joe Retaliation (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 6, 2013 6:54 am |

Summary:

"Let's move! The world ain't saving itself!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 5:01 am |

Summary:

"Here comes the thunder." Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful 3D (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 16, 2013 2:03 pm |

Summary:

"I don't want to be a good man... I want to be a great one!" Read the review.

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

The Last Stand (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 4, 2013 5:22 am |

Summary:

"Welcome to Sommerton!" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 2, 2013 3:39 pm |

Summary:

"I'm going to smoke everyone involved in this op, and then I'm going to kill bin Laden." Read the review.

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

Gangster Squad (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 19, 2013 12:35 pm |

Summary:

"Well ya gotta die of somethin'" Read the review.

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

The Life of Pi (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 12, 2013 9:08 am |

Summary:

"I suppose in the end, the whole of life becomes an act of letting go, but what always hurts the most is not taking a moment to say goodbye." Read the review.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 5, 2013 12:46 pm |

Summary:

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Read the review.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Cinema Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 30, 2012 10:09 am |

Summary:

"Why Bilbo Baggins? Perhaps it is because I am afraid and he gives me courage!" Read the review.

Skyfall (2012) Cinema Review

Skyfall (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 30, 2012 4:16 pm |

Summary:

"England... Mi6... so old-fashioned!" Read the review.

Total Recall (2012) Cinema Review

Total Recall (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2012 3:50 pm |

Summary:

"If I'm not me, then who the hell am I?" Read the review.

The Expendables 2 (2012) Cinema Review

The Expendables 2 (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2012 1:26 pm |

Summary:

"I'm back!" Read the review.

Ted (2012) Cinema Review

Ted (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 26, 2012 2:37 am |

Summary:

"Hello, 911? It's an emergency. My teddy bear has been kidnapped!" Read the review.

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Cinema Review

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 22, 2012 3:21 pm |

Summary:

"When Gotham is ashes, you have my permission to die." Read the review.

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Cinema Review

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 15, 2012 6:48 am |

Summary:

"There's rumor of a new species in New York. It can be aggressive, if threatened..." Read the review.

Snow White and the Huntsman (2012) Cinema Review

Snow White and the Huntsman (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 9, 2012 1:18 am |

Summary:

"Lips red as blood, hair black as night, bring me your heart, my dear, dear Snow White." Read the review.

Rock of Ages (2012) Cinema Review

Rock of Ages (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2012 2:29 am |

Summary:

"This place is about to become a sea of sweat, ear-shattering music and puke." Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Or Scroll Down