Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
7,142 Reviews & Articles | 51,268 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Ghostbusters (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Ghostbusters (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

1 week ago |

Summary:

Who do you call for a comedy that's short on laughs? Ghostbusters! Read the review.

Independence Day: Resurgence (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Independence Day: Resurgence (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 4, 2016 12:01 am |

Summary:

"That's... definitely bigger than the last one." Read the review.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016) Cinema Review

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 2, 2016 11:15 pm |

Summary:

"Why aren't we going with the Turtles? When something bad happens, you want to be with the Turtles!" Read the review.

The Angry Birds Movie (2016) Cinema Movie Review

The Angry Birds Movie (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 12, 2016 8:18 pm |

Summary:

"Sometimes, when I get upset, I have been known to blow up." Read the review.

X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Cinema Movie Review

X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 11, 2016 2:15 pm |

Summary:

"You are all my children, and you're lost because you follow blind leaders. No more false gods. I'm here now." Read the review.

Captain America: Civil War (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Captain America: Civil War (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 15, 2016 5:20 pm |

Summary:

"You've operated with unlimited power and no supervision. That's something the world can no longer tolerate." Read the review.

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 29, 2016 5:11 am |

Summary:

"Tell me - do you bleed? You will." Read the review.

10 Cloverfield Lane (2016) Cinema Movie Review

10 Cloverfield Lane (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 20, 2016 5:17 pm |

Summary:

"Don't open that door! You're going to get all of us killed!" Read the review.

Gods of Egypt (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Gods of Egypt (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 5, 2016 5:48 pm |

Summary:

"You are not fit to be king. It's my turn now." Read the review.

Deadpool (2016) Cinema Movie Review

Deadpool (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 1, 2016 2:06 am |

Summary:

"Whose balls did I have to fondle to get my very own movie"? I can't tell you his name, but it rhymes with pullverine." Read the review.

Steve Jobs (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Steve Jobs (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 27, 2016 5:50 pm |

Summary:

"I don't want people to dislike me. I'm indifferent to whether they dislike me." Read the review.

The Hateful Eight (2015) Cinema Movie Review

The Hateful Eight (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 7, 2016 12:25 am |

Summary:

"So what's goin' on? Y'all having a bounty hunters picnic?" Read the review.

The 5th Wave (2016) Cinema Movie Review

The 5th Wave (2016) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 30, 2016 6:40 pm |

Summary:

"This is our home. Our only choice is to take it back." Read the review.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 23, 2015 2:56 am |

Summary:

The force is strong with the first 'Star Wars' film in over a decade. Here's our full cinema review of 'The Force Awakens'. Read the review.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 (2015) Cinema Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 5, 2015 6:22 pm |

Summary:

'Tonight, turn your weapons to the Capitol. Turn your weapons ... to Snow!' Read the review.

Spectre (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Spectre (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 29, 2015 3:24 am |

Summary:

'It was me, James. The author of all your pain.' Read the review.

The Walk (2015) Cinema Movie Review

The Walk (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 24, 2015 5:15 pm |

Summary:

'People ask me 'why do you risk death?' For me, this is life.' Read the review.

The Martian (2015) Cinema Movie Review

The Martian (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 17, 2015 10:11 pm |

Summary:

'I'm gonna have to science the sh*t out of this.' Read the review.

Pan (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Pan (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 16, 2015 12:55 am |

Summary:

'Welcome to Neverland!' Read the review.

Pixels (2015) Cinema Movie Review

Pixels (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 19, 2015 9:50 pm |

Summary:

'You can't kill Q-Bert! You gotta talk to it, get to know it better. Then kill it!' Read the review.

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (2015) Cinema Movie Review

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (2015) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 6, 2015 5:23 pm |

Summary:

'America teaming up with Russia. That doesn't sound very friendly.' Read the review.

loading