Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,368 Reviews & Articles | 40,314 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Dumb and Dumber To (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Dumb and Dumber To (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

1 week, 6 days ago |

Summary:

"Wanna hear the second most annoying sound in the world?" Read the review.

American Sniper (2014) Cinema Movie Review

American Sniper (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 14, 2015 6:17 pm |

Summary:

"I'm willing to meet my creator and answer for every shot that I took." Read the review.

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 4, 2015 6:35 pm |

Summary:

"Will you follow me, one last time?" Read the review.

Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 3, 2015 6:20 pm |

Summary:

"Follow me and you will be free. Stay and you will perish." Read the review.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2014 2:23 pm |

Summary:

"Miss Everdeen, it is the things we love most that destroy us." Read the review.

Interstellar (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Interstellar (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 18, 2014 6:06 am |

Summary:

"Mankind was born on Earth. It was never meant to die here." Read the review.

Fury (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Fury (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 2, 2014 5:10 am |

Summary:

"Ideals are peaceful. History is violent." Read the review.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 27, 2014 3:36 pm |

Summary:

"I've been holding it in for years... Cowabunga!" Read the review.

Into the Storm (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Into the Storm (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 14, 2014 5:40 pm |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the last disaster epic of the summer blockbuster season. Should you go and see Into the Storm? Read on and find out in Ben's review. Read the review.

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Cinema Review

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 17, 2014 6:45 pm |

Summary:

"I am Groot!" Read the review.

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 20, 2014 9:10 pm |

Summary:

"Apes do not want war!" Read the review.

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 6, 2014 4:15 am |

Summary:

"Just do exactly the same thing as before!" Read the review.

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2014 4:10 pm |

Summary:

"A new era has begun. The age of the Transformers is over." Read the review.

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2014 4:15 am |

Summary:

"What I am about to tell you sounds crazy. But you have to listen to me." Read the review.

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 8, 2014 8:46 am |

Summary:

"The American frontier in 1882 is a terrible place in time." Read the review.

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 31, 2014 3:36 pm |

Summary:

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." Read the review.

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 24, 2014 8:35 pm |

Summary:

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." Read the review.

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 27, 2014 4:05 pm |

Summary:

"You know what it is I love about being Spider-Man? Everything!" Read the review.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 26, 2014 2:12 pm |

Summary:

"Most of the intelligence community doesn't believe he exists. The ones that do call him the Winter Soldier". Read the review.

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 13, 2014 2:00 am |

Summary:

"If this relationship is going to work out between us, I need to feel free to party with a bunch of strangers whenever I feel like it. I will text you." Read the review.

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 5, 2014 6:10 pm |

Summary:

"He's going to destroy the Earth." Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases