TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
5,934 Reviews & Articles | 38,226 News Posts

TweakTown's Cinema Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest Cinema Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

1 week, 4 days ago |

Summary:

"Apes do not want war!" Read the review.

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

22 Jump Street (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 6, 2014 4:15 am |

Summary:

"Just do exactly the same thing as before!" Read the review.

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2014 4:10 pm |

Summary:

"A new era has begun. The age of the Transformers is over." Read the review.

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Edge of Tomorrow (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2014 4:15 am |

Summary:

"What I am about to tell you sounds crazy. But you have to listen to me." Read the review.

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

A Million Ways to Die in the West (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 8, 2014 8:46 am |

Summary:

"The American frontier in 1882 is a terrible place in time." Read the review.

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 31, 2014 3:36 pm |

Summary:

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." Read the review.

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Godzilla (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 24, 2014 8:35 pm |

Summary:

"The arrogance of man is thinking nature is in our control... and not the other way around." Read the review.

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Amazing Spider-Man 2: The Rise of Electro (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 27, 2014 4:05 pm |

Summary:

"You know what it is I love about being Spider-Man? Everything!" Read the review.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 26, 2014 2:12 pm |

Summary:

"Most of the intelligence community doesn't believe he exists. The ones that do call him the Winter Soldier". Read the review.

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

The Lego Movie (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 13, 2014 2:00 am |

Summary:

"If this relationship is going to work out between us, I need to feel free to party with a bunch of strangers whenever I feel like it. I will text you." Read the review.

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

Noah (2014) Cinema Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 5, 2014 6:10 pm |

Summary:

"He's going to destroy the Earth." Read the review.

Need for Speed (2014) Cinema Review

Need for Speed (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 24, 2014 2:51 am |

Summary:

"We'll settle this behind the wheel!" Read the review.

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Cinema Review

300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 22, 2014 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"For glory's sake, war!" Read the review.

The Wind Rises (2013) Cinema Review

The Wind Rises (2013) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 9, 2014 7:05 pm |

Summary:

"The wind is rising! We must attempt to live!" Read the review.

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Cinema Review

Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 9, 2014 12:40 pm |

Summary:

"Is that the best you can do??" Read the review.

3 Days to Kill (2014) Cinema Review

3 Days to Kill (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 8, 2014 6:36 pm |

Summary:

"I've done stuff that's impossible to explain." Read the review.

Last Vegas (2014) Cinema Review

Last Vegas (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 24, 2014 5:03 am |

Summary:

"Boy these vodka Red Bulls are strange. I feel like I'm getting drunk and electrocuted at the same time!" Read the review.

RoboCop (2014) Cinema Review

RoboCop (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 23, 2014 4:01 am |

Summary:

"Dead or alive, you're coming with me!" Read the review.

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Cinema Review

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 3, 2014 3:06 am |

Summary:

"You're not just an analyst anymore, you're operational now." Read the review.

47 Ronin (2014) Cinema Review

47 Ronin (2014) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 1, 2014 7:03 pm |

Summary:

"I will search for you through 1000 worlds and 10000 lifetimes." Read the review.

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2012) Cinema Review

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2012) Cinema Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 18, 2014 2:35 pm |

Summary:

"If this is to end in fire, then we will all burn together!" Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

TweakTown Web Poll

Question: Facebook's acquisition of Oculus VR will...

Improve Oculus Rift Development

Hamper Oculus Rift Development

Completely destroy Oculus Rift Development

Let's wait and see, I'm not sure

or View the Results

View More Polls

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases