TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,134 Reviews & Articles | 39,399 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 8

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

Wall Street Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 2, 2010 8:14 am |

Summary:

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good." Read the review.

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Children (2008) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 25, 2010 8:09 am |

Summary:

"Daddy's very angry!" Read the review.

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

The Game Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 18, 2010 12:21 pm |

Summary:

"Discovering the object of the game is the object of the game." Read the review.

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

The Fugitive Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 11, 2010 8:36 am |

Summary:

"I didn't kill my wife!" Read the review.

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Monster House 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 29, 2010 4:06 pm |

Summary:

"Okay, normally I don't spend time with guys like you, but a house just tried to eat me, so... you've got one hour." Read the review.

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

Underbelly Series One Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 21, 2010 5:48 am |

Summary:

"Get the Fatboy!" Read the review.

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

Dumbo Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 15, 2010 4:35 pm |

Summary:

"Did you ever see an elephant fly?" Read the review.

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

Carriers Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 8, 2010 7:53 am |

Summary:

"You break the rules; you die. If you follow them; you live. Maybe." Read the review.

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantastic Mr. Fox Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 31, 2010 8:15 am |

Summary:

"If what I think is happening is happening - it better not be." Read the review.

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

Twilight: New Moon Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 24, 2010 9:08 am |

Summary:

"It would be nice to not want to kill you all the time." Read the review.

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

Alice In Wonderland Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 17, 2010 8:21 am |

Summary:

"You're terribly late, you know. Naughty!" Read the review.

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

It's Complicated Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 11, 2010 1:00 pm |

Summary:

"Pedro dictates most meals and he has a very... limited palate." Read the review.

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

Yellowstone Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 3, 2010 10:37 am |

Summary:

Let Blu-ray transport you to the Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, USA, with unparalleled views. Read the review.

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

Moonwalker Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 26, 2010 1:10 pm |

Summary:

"I said to myself, this is what I'm interested in doing when I have a chance - this is it." Read the review.

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story 2 Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 19, 2010 7:35 am |

Summary:

"Ride like the wind, Bullseye!" Read the review.

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

Toy Story Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 5, 2010 12:21 pm |

Summary:

"To Infinity...and Beyond!" Read the review.

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 29, 2010 2:49 pm |

Summary:

"My chest hairs are tingling. Something's wrong." Read the review.

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 16, 2010 7:11 am |

Summary:

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." Read the review.

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

Where The Wild Things Are Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 8, 2010 6:08 am |

Summary:

"I don't talk to owls. Owls are stupid." Read the review.

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 1, 2010 5:18 am |

Summary:

"We come to it, at last. The great battle of our time." Read the review.

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 24, 2010 6:38 am |

Summary:

"All our hopes now lie with two little hobbits, somewhere in the wilderness." Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases