TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,155 Reviews & Articles | 39,554 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 7

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 18, 2011 11:43 am |

Summary:

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 11, 2011 12:40 pm |

Summary:

"It's exhausting being me." Read the review.

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 28, 2011 1:20 pm |

Summary:

"That'll do pig, that'll do." Read the review.

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 21, 2011 12:32 pm |

Summary:

"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant." Read the review.

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 14, 2011 11:20 am |

Summary:

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 7, 2011 6:38 pm |

Summary:

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." Read the review.

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 30, 2011 12:36 pm |

Summary:

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." Read the review.

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 23, 2011 1:14 pm |

Summary:

"That's Tron. He fights for the Users!" Read the review.

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 16, 2011 12:14 pm |

Summary:

"I'm like a peacock, you gotta let me fly!" Read the review.

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 9, 2011 11:26 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. Read the review.

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 19, 2011 12:48 pm |

Summary:

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." Read the review.

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 5, 2011 4:32 pm |

Summary:

"There is a fifth dimension beyond that which is known to man…It is an area which we call the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 26, 2011 1:48 pm |

Summary:

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" Read the review.

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 19, 2011 3:45 pm |

Summary:

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." Read the review.

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 29, 2011 2:44 pm |

Summary:

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" Read the review.

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 22, 2011 5:45 pm |

Summary:

"I love it when a plan comes together!" Read the review.

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part III (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 27, 2010 3:12 pm |

Summary:

"Your future is whatever you make it." Read the review.

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future Part II (1989) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 20, 2010 3:48 pm |

Summary:

"This is heavy." Read the review.

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

Back to the Future (1985) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 6, 2010 3:26 pm |

Summary:

"Great Scott!" Read the review.

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

Beauty and the Beast (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 23, 2010 1:38 pm |

Summary:

"Tale as old as time. Song as old as rhyme." Read the review.

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

Elton 60: Live at Madison Square Garden Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 9, 2010 8:09 am |

Summary:

"And I guess that's why they call it the blues." Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases