TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,010 Reviews & Articles | 38,770 News Posts
TRENDING NOW: Windows 9 logo teased, with Microsoft's next OS 'coming soon'

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 3

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:09 am |

Summary:

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2013 10:06 am |

Summary:

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 6:02 am |

Summary:

"This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2013 5:05 pm |

Summary:

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 30, 2013 5:05 am |

Summary:

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2013 7:13 am |

Summary:

"Life finds a way." Read the review.

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2013 7:03 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 7:17 pm |

Summary:

"Let's make sure that history never forgets the name Enterprise." Read the review.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 6:23 am |

Summary:

"My dear Frodo, you asked me once if I had told you everything there was to know about my adventures. Well, I can honestly say I've told you the truth, I may not have told you all of it." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 11, 2013 4:39 pm |

Summary:

"I am Locutus of Borg. Resistance is futile. Your life, as it has been is over. From this time forward, you will service us." Read the review.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 5, 2013 2:16 am |

Summary:

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Read the review.

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 13, 2013 4:16 pm |

Summary:

"No toon can resist the old shave-and-a-haircut trick..." Read the review.

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 1, 2013 6:42 am |

Summary:

"I can do more damage on my laptop, sitting in my pajamas, before my first cup of Earl Grey than you can do a year in the field." Read the review.

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 9:02 pm |

Summary:

"Oi! Ten thousand years will give you such a crick in the neck!" Read the review.

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 1:01 pm |

Summary:

"We'll bring the world of normals to their knees. We'll build an empire so brilliant, so glorious. We'll be the envy of the whole planet!" Read the review.

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 30, 2013 9:01 pm |

Summary:

"I am in charge of the cooking. Out there on the street, you deal with that. As far as our customers go, I don't want to know anything about them." Read the review.

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 24, 2013 2:09 pm |

Summary:

"Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." Read the review.

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 3:54 pm |

Summary:

"Say it Shazza; say f****d in the face." Read the review.

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 8:16 am |

Summary:

"It means Argo f**k yourself!" Read the review.

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 9, 2013 6:21 am |

Summary:

"How did it feel, strapping that thing to your back and flying like a bat out of hell?" Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts
Check out TweakTown Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases