Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
7,395 Reviews & Articles | 54,209 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 3

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 5, 2013 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 22, 2013 2:48 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2013 2:01 am |

Summary:

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2013 1:02 am |

Summary:

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 1, 2013 2:04 am |

Summary:

"America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 11, 2013 2:01 pm |

Summary:

"Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:05 pm |

Summary:

"You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:09 am |

Summary:

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2013 10:06 am |

Summary:

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 6:02 am |

Summary:

"This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2013 5:05 pm |

Summary:

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 30, 2013 5:05 am |

Summary:

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2013 7:13 am |

Summary:

"Life finds a way." Read the review.

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2013 7:03 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 7:17 pm |

Summary:

"Let's make sure that history never forgets the name Enterprise." Read the review.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 6:23 am |

Summary:

"My dear Frodo, you asked me once if I had told you everything there was to know about my adventures. Well, I can honestly say I've told you the truth, I may not have told you all of it." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 11, 2013 4:39 pm |

Summary:

"I am Locutus of Borg. Resistance is futile. Your life, as it has been is over. From this time forward, you will service us." Read the review.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 5, 2013 2:16 am |

Summary:

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 13, 2013 4:16 pm |

Summary:

"No toon can resist the old shave-and-a-haircut trick..." Read the review.

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 1, 2013 6:42 am |

Summary:

"I can do more damage on my laptop, sitting in my pajamas, before my first cup of Earl Grey than you can do a year in the field." Read the review.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases
loading