TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,199 Reviews & Articles | 40,011 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 3

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:09 am |

Summary:

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2013 10:06 am |

Summary:

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 6:02 am |

Summary:

"This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2013 5:05 pm |

Summary:

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 30, 2013 5:05 am |

Summary:

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2013 7:13 am |

Summary:

"Life finds a way." Read the review.

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2013 7:03 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Season Three (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 7:17 pm |

Summary:

"Let's make sure that history never forgets the name Enterprise." Read the review.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 25, 2013 6:23 am |

Summary:

"My dear Frodo, you asked me once if I had told you everything there was to know about my adventures. Well, I can honestly say I've told you the truth, I may not have told you all of it." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Best of Both Worlds (1990) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 11, 2013 4:39 pm |

Summary:

"I am Locutus of Borg. Resistance is futile. Your life, as it has been is over. From this time forward, you will service us." Read the review.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 5, 2013 2:16 am |

Summary:

"Sometimes I think, man, it sure must be nice being the good guy." Read the review.

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 13, 2013 4:16 pm |

Summary:

"No toon can resist the old shave-and-a-haircut trick..." Read the review.

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Skyfall (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 1, 2013 6:42 am |

Summary:

"I can do more damage on my laptop, sitting in my pajamas, before my first cup of Earl Grey than you can do a year in the field." Read the review.

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

Aladdin (1992) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 9:02 pm |

Summary:

"Oi! Ten thousand years will give you such a crick in the neck!" Read the review.

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

Scanners (1981) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 31, 2013 1:01 pm |

Summary:

"We'll bring the world of normals to their knees. We'll build an empire so brilliant, so glorious. We'll be the envy of the whole planet!" Read the review.

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

Breaking Bad: Season One (2008) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 30, 2013 9:01 pm |

Summary:

"I am in charge of the cooking. Out there on the street, you deal with that. As far as our customers go, I don't want to know anything about them." Read the review.

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

Archer: Season Three (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 24, 2013 2:09 pm |

Summary:

"Bloody Mary; blessed are you among cocktails. Pray for me now in the hour of my death, which I hope is soon. Amen." Read the review.

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Housos vs. Authority (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 3:54 pm |

Summary:

"Say it Shazza; say f****d in the face." Read the review.

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Argo (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2013 8:16 am |

Summary:

"It means Argo f**k yourself!" Read the review.

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Rocketeer (1991) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 9, 2013 6:21 am |

Summary:

"How did it feel, strapping that thing to your back and flying like a bat out of hell?" Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases