TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
5,996 Reviews & Articles | 38,712 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 2

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 30, 2014 6:50 am |

Summary:

"Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" Read the review.

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 29, 2014 3:34 pm |

Summary:

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2014 6:08 am |

Summary:

"Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" Read the review.

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 3, 2014 3:08 am |

Summary:

"Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." Read the review.

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 2, 2014 11:04 am |

Summary:

"I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" Read the review.

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 8, 2014 10:05 pm |

Summary:

"I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." Read the review.

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 25, 2014 7:29 pm |

Summary:

"I'm just smurf-ing with you." Read the review.

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 19, 2014 3:00 pm |

Summary:

"You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" Read the review.

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 30, 2013 3:03 am |

Summary:

"My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 15, 2013 7:01 pm |

Summary:

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." Read the review.

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"Mathematical!" Read the review.

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 2, 2013 2:08 pm |

Summary:

"My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 5, 2013 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 22, 2013 2:48 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2013 2:01 am |

Summary:

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2013 1:02 am |

Summary:

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 1, 2013 2:04 am |

Summary:

"America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 11, 2013 2:01 pm |

Summary:

"Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:05 pm |

Summary:

"You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.

Latest Tech News Posts

View More News Posts
Check out TweakTown Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases