Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
7,187 Reviews & Articles | 51,704 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category - Page 2

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Passion of the Christ (2004) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 19, 2014 2:58 pm |

Summary:

"Forgive them, Father. They know not what they do." Read the review.

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Adventure Time: The Complete Third Season (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 14, 2014 2:05 am |

Summary:

"There's gotta be some evil secrets in here. I wanna keep watching." Read the review.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 6, 2014 3:39 pm |

Summary:

"Nobody ever wins the games. Period. There are survivors. There's no winners." Read the review.

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Thor: The Dark World (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 30, 2014 6:50 am |

Summary:

"Look at you! Still all muscly and everything!" Read the review.

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 29, 2014 3:34 pm |

Summary:

"Hurt you? I'm an 86 year old man!" Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season Three (2003) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 23, 2014 6:08 am |

Summary:

"Open the vortex... Set a course for Earth!" Read the review.

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Gravity (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 3, 2014 3:08 am |

Summary:

"Houston, I have a bad feeling about this mission." Read the review.

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

Wolf Creek (2005) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 2, 2014 11:04 am |

Summary:

"I'd tell ya, but then I'd have to kill ya!" Read the review.

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Monsters University (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 8, 2014 10:05 pm |

Summary:

"I act scary, Mike. But most of the time, I'm terrified." Read the review.

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Smurfs 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 25, 2014 7:29 pm |

Summary:

"I'm just smurf-ing with you." Read the review.

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

We're the Millers (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 19, 2014 3:00 pm |

Summary:

"You got me moving enough weed to kill Willie Nelson, man!" Read the review.

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 30, 2013 3:03 am |

Summary:

"My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 15, 2013 7:01 pm |

Summary:

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"Mathematical!" Read the review.

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 2, 2013 2:08 pm |

Summary:

"My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 5, 2013 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 22, 2013 2:48 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2013 2:01 am |

Summary:

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2013 1:02 am |

Summary:

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.

loading