TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,252 Reviews & Articles | 40,821 News Posts
TRENDING NOW: Sony teases PlayStation 5 could be a cloud-based console

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2011 - Page 2

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Three (1961) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 18, 2011 11:43 am |

Summary:

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

Daylight (1996) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 11, 2011 12:40 pm |

Summary:

"It's exhausting being me." Read the review.

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

Babe (1995) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 28, 2011 1:20 pm |

Summary:

"That'll do pig, that'll do." Read the review.

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

Pearl Harbor (2001) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 21, 2011 12:32 pm |

Summary:

"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant." Read the review.

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season Two (1960) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 14, 2011 11:20 am |

Summary:

"That's the signpost up ahead. Your next stop: the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy 3D (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

May 7, 2011 6:38 pm |

Summary:

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." Read the review.

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron: Legacy (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 30, 2011 12:36 pm |

Summary:

"Electrify the boys and girls if you'd be so kind." Read the review.

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

Tron (1982) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 23, 2011 1:14 pm |

Summary:

"That's Tron. He fights for the Users!" Read the review.

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Other Guys (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 16, 2011 12:14 pm |

Summary:

"I'm like a peacock, you gotta let me fly!" Read the review.

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

2010 Toyota AFL Grand Final 3D Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Apr 9, 2011 11:26 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the first Australian 3D sports title to hit the local market. Read the review.

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

Avatar 3D Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 19, 2011 12:48 pm |

Summary:

"If there is a hell, you might want to go there for some R&R after a tour on Pandora." Read the review.

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Twilight Zone: Season One (1959) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Mar 5, 2011 4:32 pm |

Summary:

"There is a fifth dimension beyond that which is known to man…It is an area which we call the Twilight Zone." Read the review.

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia 2000 (1999) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 26, 2011 1:48 pm |

Summary:

"What would happen if you gave a yo-yo to a flock of flamingos?" Read the review.

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

Fantasia (1940) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Feb 19, 2011 3:45 pm |

Summary:

"What you're going to see on the screen are the designs and pictures and stories that music inspired in the minds and imaginations of a group of artists." Read the review.

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 29, 2011 2:44 pm |

Summary:

"We are going to pull off the true crime of the century... we are going to steal the Moon!" Read the review.

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

The A-Team (2010) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jan 22, 2011 5:45 pm |

Summary:

"I love it when a plan comes together!" Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases