Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
7,298 Reviews & Articles | 53,255 News Posts

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2013 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest HT & Movies Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 30, 2013 3:03 am |

Summary:

"My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 15, 2013 7:01 pm |

Summary:

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review Read the review.

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"Mathematical!" Read the review.

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 2, 2013 2:08 pm |

Summary:

"My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 5, 2013 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 22, 2013 2:48 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2013 2:01 am |

Summary:

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2013 1:02 am |

Summary:

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 1, 2013 2:04 am |

Summary:

"America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 11, 2013 2:01 pm |

Summary:

"Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:05 pm |

Summary:

"You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:09 am |

Summary:

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2013 10:06 am |

Summary:

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 6:02 am |

Summary:

"This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2013 5:05 pm |

Summary:

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 30, 2013 5:05 am |

Summary:

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2013 7:13 am |

Summary:

"Life finds a way." Read the review.

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2013 7:03 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.

loading