TweakTown
Tech content trusted by users in North America and around the world
6,247 Reviews & Articles | 40,740 News Posts
TRENDING NOW: Rockstar rumored to announce Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 2 soon

TweakTown's Blu-ray Movie Reviews content from within our HT & Movies category for 2013 - Page 1

Below you can find a list of our latest Blu-ray Movie Reviews reviews, articles and guides that have been published on TweakTown.

You can also search by year, hence refining your search further.

Refine Content by Year:
Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Despicable Me 2 (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 30, 2013 3:03 am |

Summary:

"My dream is to one day play video games for a living." Read the review.

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Lone Ranger (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 15, 2013 7:01 pm |

Summary:

"If we ride together, we ride for justice." Read the review.

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

The Regular Show: The Complete 1st and 2nd Seasons Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Dec 1, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"You know what else is not cool? Not wearing pants." Read the review.

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

World War Z (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 3:01 pm |

Summary:

"If you can fight, fight. Be prepared for anything. Our war has just begun." Read the review.

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

Adventure Time: The Complete First Season (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 3, 2013 1:02 pm |

Summary:

"Mathematical!" Read the review.

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Great Gatsby (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Nov 2, 2013 2:08 pm |

Summary:

"My life, old sport, my life... my life has got to be like this... It's got to keep going on." Read the review.

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

The Little Mermaid 3D (1989) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Oct 5, 2013 2:02 pm |

Summary:

"Down here is your home! Life under the sea is better than anything up there!" Read the review.

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 22, 2013 2:48 pm |

Summary:

"You think your world is safe? It is an illusion, a comforting lie told to protect you. Enjoy these final moments of peace, for I have returned..." Read the review.

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 16, 2013 2:01 am |

Summary:

"The Cobra revolution has begun!" Read the review.

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

Iron Man 3 (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 15, 2013 1:02 am |

Summary:

"Some people call me a terrorist. I consider myself a teacher. America. Ready for another lesson?" Read the review.

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

Team America: World Police (2004) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Sep 1, 2013 2:04 am |

Summary:

"America - f&^k yeah!" Read the review.

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 11, 2013 2:01 pm |

Summary:

"Why is it that people always scream before they die? Do they think it's gonna help them?" Read the review.

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:05 pm |

Summary:

"You're capable of more than you know..." Read the review.

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation - Redemption (1991) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Aug 3, 2013 2:09 am |

Summary:

"Do you hear the cry of the warrior, calling you to battle, calling to glory like a Klingon?" Read the review.

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

Zero Dark Thirty (2012) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 28, 2013 10:06 am |

Summary:

"This is what defeat looks like, bro. Your jihad is over." Read the review.

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (2009) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 27, 2013 6:02 am |

Summary:

"This world should just be destroyed." Read the review.

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

Peter Pan (1953) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jul 5, 2013 5:05 pm |

Summary:

"Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!" Read the review.

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

The Birds (1963) Blu-ray Movie Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 30, 2013 5:05 am |

Summary:

"Do you happen to have a pair of birds that are... just friendly?" Read the review.

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

Jurassic Park 3D (2013) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 23, 2013 7:13 am |

Summary:

"Life finds a way." Read the review.

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

BBC's Africa (2012) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 16, 2013 7:03 am |

Summary:

Ben takes a look at the latest six part BBC documentary event to hit Blu-ray. Read the review.

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

Star Trek: Enterprise - Season One (2001) Blu-ray Review

By:

Ben Gourlay |

Posted:

Jun 2, 2013 1:29 pm |

Summary:

"They have two settings: stun and kill... It'd be best not to confuse them" Read the review.

Latest News Posts

View More News Posts

Forum Activity

View More Forum Posts

Press Releases

View More Press Releases